Original Album Classics (5CD)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
  • Browse Related Products

Original Album Classics (5CD)

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $5.10 (20%)

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 5)

1. The Road And The Radio
2. Living In Fast Forward
3. Who You'd Be Today
4. You Save Me
5. Summertime
6. In A Small Town
7. Beer In Mexico
8. Freedom
9. Tequila Loves Me
10. Somebody Take Me Home
11. Like Me

Disc 2 (of 5)

1. There Goes My Life
2. I Go Back
3. When The Sun Goes Down - Featuring Uncle Kracker
4. The Woman With You
5. Some People Change
6. Anything But Mine
7. Keg In The Closet
8. When I Think About Leaving
9. Being Drunk's A Lot Like Loving You
10. Outta Here
11. Old Blue Chair

Disc 3 (of 5)

1. She's Got It All
2. You Win I Win We Lose
3. She Gets That Way
4. I Will Stand
5. That's Why I'm Here
6. Steamy Windows
7. From Hillbilly Heaven To Honky Tonk Hell - Featuring George Jones & Tracy Lawrence
8. She Always Says It First
9. Lonely Needin' Lovin'
10. A Chance
11. When I Close My Eyes (Acoustic Version)

Disc 4 (of 5)

1. Young
2. I Remember
3. A Lot Of Things Different
4. The Good Stuff
5. Big Star
6. On The Coast Of Somewhere Beautiful
7. Never Gonna Feel Like That Again
8. Dreams
9. No Shoes No Shirt No Problems (Re-Tracked/Master Version)
10. Live Those Songs
11. One Step Up
12. I Can't Go There (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

Disc 5 (of 5)

1. What I Need To Do
2. How Forever Feels
3. You Had Me From Hello
4. Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me (Remix)
5. Life Is Good
6. Everywhere We Go
7. She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy
8. California
9. Baptism
10. A Woman Knows
11. I Might Get Over You (Recut Version)

About the Album

Part of Sony Music's budget-priced Original Album Series, this box set from country great Kenny Chesney includes the albums I Will Stand (1997), Everywhere We Go (1999), No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems (2002), When the Sun Goes Down (2004), and The Road and the Radio (2005), in their entireties. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi
Artist: Kenny Chesney
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 5
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.28
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.5 x 0.5 x 7.44
Walmart No.: 000000000
UPC: 0088843024542

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5★ by 1reviewer.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Good price I play on my computer, had a hard time at first, this computer wasn't as easy as my last one, got it to play and enjoyed the music. 5 cd's for a good price. Nice to listen and relax to. 07/02/2014
See All Reviews

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

Original Album Classics (5CD)
Original Album Classics (5CD) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)