Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, good looks,nice fit b 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Very Best Value!! I wore Levi's for the first 38 yrs of my life. At $40.00+ per pair they strained the budget of this father of 4 active children. Then my wife discovered Wrangler Jeans! They last 80 to 90% as long as the other brand and only cost 1/2 as much. Now that's value!! Thanks to Wrangler & Wal-Mart Spacebeagle1/ Garden Grove, Ca 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied! Fast delivery to my home and the price was great! There are some things you just can't beat Walmart for! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Jeans Good Jeans, just too bug... will return for smaller size. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These jeans are super comfortable. For a plus-size individual, they definitely provide the needed extra room in the seat and in the thighs. I will be purchasing more of these jeans. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for low price I was totally unaware that Walmart carried b&t clothing and was pleasantly surprised to discover these jeans in my size (54x30). The price was only about a third of what I had been paying at a local b&t store so I was skeptical of the quality but I went ahead and ordered a pair and boy am I glad I did. I am very pleased with the rugged quality that equals the more expensive brands I had been purchasing locally. I was also skeptical of the sizing (seems like every mail-order b&t store has their own sizing standards) but these fit exactly the way I expected. They have a soft, comfortable feel to them too. I would honestly say I haven't encountered any negatives at all. I will definitely be purchasing more. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was what I expected. Good value for the money, especially in big mens size. Would definitely order again. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by casual jeans these jeans are nice. they are comfortable yet durable highly recommend 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wranglers to fit me grew up in them, work and play in them. had a hard time finding my size in the store (i'm big) so i went online and ordered a whole batch of them. they're really comfortable and tough enough to work in. 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Jeans Great Jeans at a low price compared to some other stores, the only thing I don't like is they used to carry these jeans in the store with size 48 except the more expensive ones. So I will order online. Its still an inconvenience . 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good to go high quality perfect fit fast shipping enough said 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what is says I'm a big guy these fit well and move well for me. I discovered these by accident. I didn't even know they existed. I'm glad I found them 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Great product and very reasonable. 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pants! Great Price Excellent pants-fits great-looks great-built strong!! 04/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Bad Value These jeans fit a little bit tight until worn a day or so after being laundered. Apparntly they stretch out some once out of the washer, but do not use the dryer as they are all cotton and will shrink! 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wrangler purchase Service was fast and accurate the price was excellent; very positive shopping experience 04/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I ordered these for my husband. They aren't the style he normally buys, and once he looked at them, he thought he wanted to return them. He decided to give one pair a chance though, and absolutely loves them. 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice jeans These jeans,look,wear,& fit like they should. But the best part about these jeans,is the price,a true value buy. What els would you ask for ? 04/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was disappointed Very disappointed they were suppose to be a 30 in length but was 34in 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value! The Material is slightly(?) lighter than, regular stores, but the regular price is only 30 percent of Mall stores. It can't be beat. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wrangler These are great jeans. They feel great and are wearing just fine. Watch the size that you get - waist size seems to be on the shy size of what you're ordering - the waist is not relaxed but the rest of the jean is nice and roomy for working in. 03/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by reliable have been using these for years, just wish they had more variety of shades ... fits perfectly and is very durable. 03/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by flaw in product The button is too big for the hole, and is difficult to function in both attaching and unbuttoning! 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jeans Good quality denim, with great black color. Nice relaxed fit. Very comfortable. 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, great service!! I hate buying new jeans, always hard looking through all the stacks, hoping to find my size. That, and always have to deal with stiff, uncomfortable pants till they've been 'broken in'. Imagine my surprise, Wrangler Brand, under 20 bucks, that fit, aren't starchy, comfortable from the first time I put them on, and great service from Wal Mart. Told it'd be a week to get them, they arrived 4 days after purchasing!! Intend to get more. If all my online purchases could be so nice. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are a great fit. A very comfortable pair of jeans with an evan more comfortable price. I would recommend them for purchase. 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable pair of jeans Bought the jeans for my husband who is a big and tall guy. The jeans are nice but when he tried them on at first they were alitte bit on the too small size. Once the jeans had stretched and relaxed they fit him much better. He loves having new jeans again. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wrangler Jeans that fit! good quality and size was right. My son in law loved his Wranglers when he was small, and now that he is larger it really means a lot to him to get the same great fit in the same jean. Walmart.com is the only place I can find them, and they came quickly. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Man's Wranglers These jeans were exactly what my husband wanted. He has a hard time finding his size in stores. These were available in several colors and the price was excellent. 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great sale! at 7 dollars on sale, I bought 3 pairs! Husband loves em! 12/18/2010
91-120 of 191 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew244
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp