Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 694 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality jeans These jeans were purchased for my husband. He REALLY likes them! They are well made and appear to be a very sturdy denim. Very good quality product at a great price! I just wish the darker color was available (in stock) in his size. 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by frustration The jeans were fine. Just as expected. I had to buy 1 size off my reg size since my size was sold out in many different choices. It was also frustrating that I could not do 'store pick up' but had to pay shipping. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value true to size and amazing price for big size jeans. durable. second time buying them. 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Levi's!!! My boyfriend has always been very hard on his jeans! Between work and play they never lasted more than 3-4 months! He'd rip the inseams most of the time and I'd either have to sew them up to last a bit longer or eat my losses if they were too far gone. It was very costly! He always wore relaxed fit Levi's and if you buy Levi's, you know they can run $50 and up for big and tall sizes. One day I had had enough. I told him I was just going to go to Walmart and get a cheap pair of jeans so when they were ruined, we wouldn't be out so much money. I had seen the Wrangler commercials with the "U" shape for better comfort with no binding and thought "Well, we'll try those. If he didn't like them, we'd only be out $20." So I bought 2 pair and now here we are a year later and he still has those same exact jeans. He likes them so much that I wash them 3-4 times a week so he can re-wear them!! They are getting very warn down so he said he needed another pair... I'm buying a few!! Thank you Wrangler for making a great pair of jeans for a great price!!! 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great jeans I only wish they were a bit lighter in weight, less heavy fabric. 04/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value! The jeans are very comfortable. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit for the big man Really like the way the Wrangler Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans fit. They are the most comfortable jeans I've worn in years. I will never buy any other brand of jeans after wearing these! 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value My husband is very pleased with the jeans. 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived on time and in good condition. Fit great. Arrived on time and in good condition. Fit great. 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! These are great jeans. My husband is tough on jeans and these are comfortable for him, look great and last. 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! True fit nice quality at an unbelievable price for big man jeans. 03/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fit These Straight Leg Relaxed Fit Jeans have an overall good feel in quality with plenty of room in thigh area waist area allowing for flexabilty for people that are frequently active without any restriction in nature. Nice deep pockets and large back pockets offer plenty of room for personal belongings to be stored. I have owned the Primium Quality Wrangler Jeans over the years and they hold up well overall with a life use of a few years with everyday use. Overall a good product for the money. 03/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product. Husband loves them. True to size. Great product. Husband loves them. True to size. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jeans He says they fit well and are comfortable. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by only place i can get my size over 50 in the waist most Wal-Mart's do not have size over 50 the inter net is the only way to get what I am looking for 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit for my Big & Tall! I love the fact that I received my package in 2 days! These fit my son great, the store doesn't have the length that I need so it is awesome that I can still get them from Walmart. I am very satisfied with the product and the quick delivery! 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOLID JEANS 17 bucks. awesome deal. Comfortable and look excellent 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DGHankins Great price good fit and even better value 03/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by gotta love wranglers Wranglers are always good jeans to have in your closet. Whether for work or just everyday wear. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fit they had my size 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of jeans. Fit my son perfectly. Online shopping was very easy to use. Received my item ahead of scheduled delivery. Very happy with the fit and quality and price of the jeans. 02/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Jeans For My Husband My husband is difficult to fit as his stomach is large and legs are skinny. This jean fits him well. Walmart sent one pair of jeans when I ordered 2. However after sending 1 email to Walmart the missing pair of jeans arrived in 4 days. 02/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy shopping experience After going store to store trying to find the right size, it finally dawned on me to go online and give it a try. What a great way to go. Delivery was fast, price was right, and I now have several new pairs of jeans that fit great. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitting pair of jeans. A great fitting pair of jeans, with a solid Black color. Just what I was expecting. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits a big guy well I was looking for a inexpensive jean for a big guy and these fit the bill. I'd also recommend the Faded Glory Big Men's Relaxed jeans as they are very comparable in fit and style, thus only the 'good' rating for value as the Faded Glory jeans were cheaper, just not name brand like these. We bought 2 of both brands and my husband says that he really does not notice a difference in fit or wear. 02/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good jeans, very comfortable Excellent fit for a big man, especially in the crotch/seat area. Big/tall jeans are hard to find, so these are a blessing. 02/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, good quality Jeans I first bought these jeans in-store, but they weren't in stock this time. I ordered two pairs on-line and they were exactly what I wanted. They fit well and wash well. The previous pairs I purchased lasted many many months, and hope to get the same mileage out of these. A great jean, for the money! 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indigo jeans Yeah! No more 50$ jeans at the Big and Tall store. These were only 22$ with shipping. Wrangler brand. Indigo means dark blue if you were wondering. I'm going to order another pair! 02/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price for great pants So convenient at a great price! 02/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable jeans These jeans fit as sized the seat could stand a little more height. They are comfortable and the quality seems to be quite good. I would order them again. 02/13/2014
61-90 of 439 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew26
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp