Rated 4 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for little kids This furniture is very small. We are using it in a toddler room paired with a toddler bed and it's perfect for that. 11/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking, inexpensive Nice piece of furniture. It's not getting 5 stars because of the cardboard bottom of the drawers. Also some drawers are a bit difficult to open and close, don't think it's due to my assembly. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value great price ,good quality for prefab product,easy to follow assembly instructions. 10/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dresser Product was easy to assemble. Meet expectations of a quality piece of furniture. Would definitely recommend. 09/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Dresser! I purchased this dresser to use in my son's nursery. The white and maple looks great with all the pastel colors I used in his room. The drawers pull out smoothly, and my husband said it was easy to put together. We bought the matching nightstand as well. I'd like to purchase the entire South Shore set, but we just don't have enough space for everything. Overall great buy! 09/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kid friendly The color was a little bit off from the picture shown and it is kids size not adult size dresser. It is a much lighter maple, but over all it is a cute dresser. We really needed one for our son and daughter. It's safety features are great. I would recommend this to friends. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had just moved into our house and my children had never had their own seperate bedrooms. I got the job of trying to find furniture to fill those rooms. We bought this for our 6 yr old daughter. My husband assembled it. Being a carpenter's son he was very precise in his assembly and used glue for every piece. The end product was great. We have had it for four months and so far so good. My children are not easy on furniture and this one has held up well to their everyday living. I am very pleased with this purchase. 07/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy bought this and chest, great value for price. to be sure buying a product that's say $50 more but made with hardware is a better value than buying one that is just glued. it takes a little more time to assemble as well, sure but it's worth it in the end. it says in directions that it's a two person assembly. sure you could do it yourself but it goes faster and easier with backup. might pick up another set for my third child, another little girl due this september. (this set is for my 3 year old) our middle child is a boy, and i don't really like the look for a boys room. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice dresser for a wonder price This dresser is very sturdy. The only thing I didn't expect was the height. It is very short, but works well in a nursery. 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I've got this dresser for my daughter and It's really nice, fits perfect with the rest of the furniture and it's easy to assemble. 04/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality This an easy put together furniture. Seems to be an above average RTA furniture. 03/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Quality for Price The dresser is great! It shipped super fast and was in perfect condition. The only gripe I have is the directions. There was a ton of pieces and it took a good 3 hours to put together. Great quality for the price, just block out your Saturday morning for assembly :) 03/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied, good quality 03/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by white 6 drawer dresser This product took me several hours to put together. The directions were not very specific. I had to undo and redo several steps. The dresser looks very nice. The drawer slides are plastic instead of metal but they still work very well. In one of the steps the parts were not manufactured correctly but I was able to put the pieces together. When I finally finished the dresser leans slightly to the right. I may have a slightly defective product. Others might go together better. I will recomend this product but the quality is sacrificed a little. 02/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Dresser My husband and I bought this for our baby girls room and its beautiful it gives the perfect touch for the room, especially since its not all white the two tone colors really makes a difference, it was very easy to put together only took my husband about an hour he's very handy. The drawers slide nice and smooth and are deeper then i thought they would be. Great product and great price! 02/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by An easy set up! When purchasing this product don't expect that it comes put together because it doesn't. It was very easy to assemble if you read the instructions. You definitely get what you pay for. 02/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend The price of this product is great, but the quality is not worth it. The top shelf came damaged and the directions were unorganized. It took my husband 4 hours to put the piece of furniture together. The size of the drawers are misleading. They look bigger than they actually are on the inside. The product will do for my toddler, but I would not recommend buying it to anyone else. 01/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This dresser is absolutely beautiful. It's a steal for the price. This dresser looks great in my two year old's room. This is made well and the design can grow with her. It was a bit of a project to put together but it made for a fun Saturday project for my husband and I. I'm absolutely satisfied! 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the time to assemble it! This dresser assembled just as the instructions showed, and all necessary parts were packaged with it. The large capacity shelves were designed to stay together and slide easily. The finish is very nice and enhances our bedrooms appearance. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find! This dresser was a great find, and it's working very well for our two little kiddos. I read some other posts before I bought it that said the drawers were hard to pull out and what not, but I got this thing assembled in an hour and a half with little to no difficulty. Directions were clear, parts were in good order, and it was easy to do. Looks great, and works well for the smaller clothes of toddlers/babies. Probably not so much for older kids, unless it's just one kiddo using it. I would recommend this dresser! 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value The dresser is sturdy and relatively easy to assemble. It takes about 3 hours to complete, but the work is repetitious due to the six drawers that need to be assembled. It fits together well and the drawers slide open and close easily. I would highly recommend this product. 12/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! We purchased this dresser to go along with the matching 5-drawer dresser for our baby's room. I had originally been looking for a changing table, but the prices were so high I decided it was better to have the extra drawer space instead. This is a great height and the changing pad fits perfectly on it. It looks so cute in the room and the drawer space is great. I would definitely recommend this product! 10/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice dresser This is a great dresser for my two and three year old grandaughters. It is just their height, and can store a lot of their clothes. It also mixes with other colors of furniture, because of the two tones. The top is a very nice wood color (won't show much dirt). I bought a twin bed and bookcase to match. The drawers glide nicely. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Overall pretty easy to get together! Looks great when complete and holds LOTS of clothing. Purchased the matching chest as well, looks adorable in baby nursery!! 08/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value So far it's been great... It's clearly intended for children ages 10 and under, because of it's height. It was rather easy to assemble, and sturdy once completed. For it's size and price, it's a great value, and matches the bed perfectly 08/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by prefect fix for where I needed it Reasonable. For a our small lake trailer. This is rather a small dresser more for child room but find it prefect fit for our 2nd lake house. Took awhile to put together but over all it is prefect. Price was great, shipping to our nearby walmart was great as we didn't have to pay for shipping and got here in just a few days. 08/07/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice dresser for a great value This is a very nice and sturdy dresser for the money. I would recommend it and am quite happy with it. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was it was a bit smaller than I thought but plenty big enough for two girls to share! 07/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice for toddler room We purchased this dresser and its mate for my 2 yr old's room when she got a toddler bed, they are the perfect size and we actually have more room for clothes than we need with these 2 dressers. We think they will last until she is close to being a teenager, depending on how she uses them. It took about 2 and a half hours for my husband and I to put together, but the directions are very easy to follow. These dressers are very sturdy, and we were very pleased. I would recommend these for any toddler room or small child....very nice product! 06/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value I had been looking for an inexpensive dresser for my guest room for a few months when I came across this dresser. It was what was advertized and was easy to assemble with only a screwdriver and hammer. I like the way it looks and functions. 05/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great dresser! Although I haven't had the dresser long, I can say that so far it is perfect for my 3 year old little girl. The color fits very well in her "girly-colored" room, the 6 drawers, though not very deep, are rather accomadating for the amount of clothes she has acquired, and the dresser itself is very sturdy...as of now, that is. I put it together myself which took about 3 - 4 hours, but that time did include taking care of my two children and a dog. It wasn't very hard to put the dresser together and the directions were straight forward, the peices were all labeled. I would suggest you make sure you have a nice open area to work in, such as the living room. This is where I did the bulk of the assembly. The dresser turned out very pretty and pretty dang heavy, but I was able to slide it into my daughter's room, even on the carpeted areas, with ease. It's tall enough to where my daughter can easily reach in and get her clothes herself, giving her a sense of independence! It's long enough to where her tv, sound machine, and other little trinkets can fit on top, yet it doesn't take up a whole wall or huge area. Overall, this was a great buy, a perfect choice, and I am very satisfied! 04/11/2009
31-60 of 89 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew222
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp