Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven

Q&A
By: Presto
Walmart #: 551211635
Rollback
$39.97
Was: $49.96  (You save $9.99)
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
5 more sellers from $49.86 | Learn more
Showing 6 sellers
  • Fits 7"- 12" pizzas
  • Removable nonstick pan
  • Upper & lower heating elements
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The countertop Presto Pizzazz pizza oven makes your pizzas very delicious and crisp. You need not defrost the frozen pizzas, as the rotating pan in this pizza maker spins even frozen pizza into a bubbling-hot pie. The controllable upper and lower heating elements in this countertop pizza oven ensure the cheese is bubbly and the crust is as crisp as you like. This countertop pizza oven allows you adjust the time and heat setting to make pizzas with different types of crusts. To make your job easy, this Presto Pizzazz pizza oven comes with instructions that will help you cook mouth-watering pizzas at home.

    Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven:

    • The Presto pizza maker is a countertop appliance with rotating pizza pan and controllable upper and lower heating elements
    • In relatively little time, cooks freshly made or frozen pizzas with all kinds of crusts: rising, nonrising, or premade and prebaked
    • No need to defrost frozen pizzas
    • Nonstick, removable pizza pan washes and stores easily
    • Timer and heating settings
    • Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven is recommended for 7- to 12-inch pizzas
    • Instructions include a handy cooking chart for various pizzas, including stuffed Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven model No. 03430

    See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Assembly Required: N
    Model No.: 03430
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.75
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 21.75 x 15.45 x 14.75
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 551211635
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 822 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    822 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5 stars
    685
    4 stars
    110
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    11
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    AMAZING!
    11/28/2009

    Customer review by IcantLIE

    5.0 stars by IcantLIE

    I was surely SKEPTICAL, but there is absolutely nothing bad to say about this product! I would have given it a 6 star rating! I've used it 3 to 4 times a month for the past 8 years, and I've yet to make a bad pizza. I make my own using Bobolli, as well as store bought pizza. Man, it DELIVERS! I also cook chicken, fish fillets, hamburgers and sandwich's with it. Just use a nylon spatula. Care and cleaning will ALWAYS make things last. Mine surely has. I'm not one for using a lot of cooking pans, this is simplicity!

    Was this review helpful? (111) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    IcantLIE
    Billings,MT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:A few times per month
    Can't live without it!
    2/8/2010

    Customer review by Rockom

    5.0 stars by Rockom

    I can't say enough good things about this Pizza maker. I just bought another one today, only because I let my ex-spouse keep the first one in the divorce, that we'd bought 10 years ago. We used it all the time, and it's still going strong. My favorite thing about this pizza maker is that you can use a tortilla shell instead of a regular pizza shell, which cuts calories and costs a lot less. Ragu makes a wonderful pizza sauce, about $1 a bottle, enough for 3 pizzas. I top the sauce with fresh broccoli (steam the broccoli first) and raw sliced mushrooms, sprinkle on mozarella cheese,set it for 18 minutes, and I have the healthiest dinner imaginable. One usually fills me up, with enough toppings, and there's no limit on what you can put on a pizza. It's amazing how something so economical and healthy can taste so goood! One note of caution - try to space out each pizza if you're cooking several, as it shuts off if it over heats. Two in a row is usually ok, but it's best to wait a few minutes between each one if cooking 3 or more. Great for a single person or couple, saves LOT$ of electricity, and it's FUN to watch them cook. I can't wait till my new one gets here next week!

    Was this review helpful? (109) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Rockom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Once per week
    Best small appliance we've ever owned!
    3/9/2011

    Customer review by wkddmills

    5.0 stars by wkddmills

    My son's roommate had a Presto Pizzazz when he was in college. My son raved about it all the time, saying that it made frozen pizzas so much better than the regular oven. So when he came home we ended up getting one given to us by my best friend. We have used it at least once a week since 2008. Last Saturday my son made himself chicken tenders with it, then a while later I made my husband some . At the exact time that the tenders got finished cooking the motor stopped and we could not get it to turn! First words out of my husband mouth were....go order another one! Well I did on Sunday and we just got it in the mail today! The new one is a Presto Pizzazz Plus, it looks almost the same except it is black. (old one was white) and the timer can be set for up to 20 minutes (old one was 18 minutes). In our house we use it for pizza, chicken, pizza rolls, garlic bread, french fries, tator tots, fish sticks....actually anything that we can think of that would normally go in the oven.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    wkddmills
    Portland, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Once per week
    1-3 of 681 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    I was about to buy one of these, but I need to have it shipped to my house and am a bit worried about the pizzas defrosting during shipping. Does this come with any of the appropriate size pizzas ready to bake?
    by ggrregg 7/26/2010
    • No worries, no pizza included.
      by ApacheTom12211/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It doesnt come with fozen pizzas.
      by NewMommy3121011/8/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No it does not.
      by AArcherSewerPlumbing10/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I got two starter pizzas with mine. Apparently, some people get starter pizzas and others don't. It's OK, they didn't defrost, they were packed with dry ice.
      by Bleenerpoo3/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • No you buy the frozen pizza at the store
      by An anonymous customer9/14/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • it doesn't include any pizzas
      by Grimor9/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Pizzazz does not come with pizza.
      by LittleMamma9/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • ONLY THE MACHINE. YOU HAVE TO FURNISH ALL GROCERIES.
      by 1DUCK1MAN18/25/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No it does not come with any pizzas. You can use any store bought frozen pizza.
      by topsecurity18/31/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    • No it does not. Comes in box with main unit, tray, and manual. You will need to go to Walmart and buy your favorite frozen pizza or other items. This is not just for pizza as it has recipe for other items like hot pockets etc.
      by MacGyver768/5/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 50 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 2 years See details

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list