See All Reviews
Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven
Presto Pizzazz Pizza Oven
$45.99
Was: $47.98
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 665 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great product this is a great product, loved mine, so i bought other's for christmas gifts 11/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great!!!!!!! This is everything that I expected and more!!!!!!!!Everyone should have one! 11/02/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza Gizmo It is amazing how this contraption produces a pizza much better than a conventional oven. My only question is how long the cooking tray will withstand the cleaning. As far as the pizzas---are SCRUMPTIOUS! 10/31/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by old one better the pizzazz is ok but I liked the old one better this one takes longer to make the pizza. 10/16/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use product This product is very easy to use, cleans up nicely and keeps me from using the oven (especially in the summer) Exceptionally easy to clean and store. I've also heard you can make grilled sandwiches on this product. 10/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pizza Heater I really like this product, it heats the pizza up very well and the pizza smells awesome. My parent's have one and I got mine because of tasting the pizza after they cooked theirs. I would recommend this product to everyone that loves pizza. And, it is portable so you can take it to any room in the house. Even a home theater room. 10/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza cooker We have had one for 6 years now and it is the best thing we ever bought. We use it all the time. Never had an problems with it. Waiting for our's to die so we can buy another one. 09/29/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by College Kids Likes IT!!!!!! Recently my son moved away to college, his new college friends have this machine and use it often. He couldn't say enough great things about it. On his first visit home, this was one of the items he wanted me to purchase for him was the Presto Pizzazz to take back to college. He said it made even the Le' CheapO pizza taste good! He is a picky pizza eater, he prefers Pizza Hut, or California Pizza, to frozen, so if he'll eat the cheap ones on his college budget more power to him!!!!! 09/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gadget to have in kitchen! I already had one of the pizza ovens. I bought this one for a wedding present for my son...he asked for it after using ours all the time. They are good for all things not just cooking pizza...we use ours for all kinds of frozen foods. The pizza always tastes better on this than in the oven. 09/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love this Pizza Maker and Use it all the time. Only drawback is if you are making square pizza, have to cut off the corners or it gets stuck. Love it though. 09/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful I have bought supermarket Pizza for years and just baked them in the oven. I just received my Presto Pizza Baker a couple of day ago and thought I would give it a try. I am very impressed with the ease of it's use and the great taste of the pizza. I will never go back to the oven again !! 09/08/2007
541-552 of 552 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew151
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp