See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by i have enjoyed using this product. 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is by far the best appliance in the kitchen. I will never, REPEAT, NEVER have to buy another mixer ever in my life. Had it about 2 month now and can't wait to come up with excuses to mix up something. Anxious to get the attachments. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second mixer, does a real good job with ease. Kitchenaide makes the best mixers for homes. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OH MY how I love this. Only wish I had one earlier in my life time. It works like a charm. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product love this, great price for a great product.... 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Mixer!! I have waited for years to get a Kitchen aide mixer and I am so glad I didn't settle for any other brand. It is amazing and I love using it! 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have wanted one of these mixer for a long time after using my cousins. I love that with this one it is vertually a hands free mixer. It manages to get everywhere in the bowl. It is powerful so it doesn't bog down at start up 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great The only thing is the weight is heavy, but that is what helps to make it durable. Easy to use as long as you remember that it can flip up. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rated as best buy by Consumer Reports. Excellent product! Good price. 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife loves it! My wife has looked at them several times and now that we have it she has used it multiple times in the short time sense we bought it. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent machine. I have had one for over 15 years. My daughter always wanted one so we bought it for her for christmas 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Great mixer, kinda heavy but well worth it. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't stop using it! This is the BEST mixer around. It makes bread in less than 4 minutes. Well excluding the rising time. lol. It mixes cakes, cookie dough, bread, and mashed potatoes all in a snap. Very heavy to move around though. But that is needed so it won't slide all over the counter while mixing. Easy clean-up too. Just love it so much I bought one for my daughter who now can't stop baking things either. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!!!! I love this mixer. I don't like to be in the kitchen, much less bake. This mixer makes me want to cook! It is so easy to use. Clean up is quick. It is even neat to watch. I have made countless batches of cookies, brownies, cakes, and even mashed potatoes! I can't wait to get more attachments! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a gift and she couldn't be happier uses it all the time 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by mixer Great mixer for the price. I bought this for a gift and she loved it. 10/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the wait. I waited a long time for this wonderful machine. There's a little bit of a learning curve, but worth it. 08/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Mixer This is my second Kitchen aid mixer and I had the other one at least 20 years!! It is hands free so you can do other things and really mixes everything up. I use it a lot since I am a baker. 05/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by useful produt I love this mixer always wanted this model thanks walmart .com will tell everone I know love this product 04/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great help I have only used my new mixer once but it is everything I had hoped for. I intend to use it often. it makes blending and stirring so easy. 03/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by KitchenAid mixers This white 4.5 quart kitchen aid mixer is a wonderful product. It makes baking and cooking easier to do. With the endless possibilities, it has something for everyone. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Mom's Best Friend I bought this for my mom for her birthday and she is in love with it. I fell so in love with it that i am buying one after the new year. It puts my mixer and my mom's mixer to shame. It has a very sturdy bowl and the attachments that come with it work wonders. Couldn't ask for a better product. :) 12/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by kitchenaide standup mixer JUst WOW!! I love my mixer, it cuts down the time preparing your foods. So easy to use, fits perfect on my kitchen counter. I love to bake and cook, and it gives me a chance to enjoy the holidays, as now I do not have to spend much time preparing foods, and now I am not exhausted from cooking,more time with the family.......Thank you Kitchen Aide...love your products.......Happy Holidays 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product. Bought this one because I had used a family-owned KitchenAid mixer for years and it worked great, so I decided to get one of my own. Has worked great the times I've used it so far. The only drawback is the noise, but I suppose that comes with a high-power, durable mixer. I'd recommend to any baker, professional or otherwise. 11/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable machine You'll never go back to a hand mixer!! I got my first Kitchen Aid mixer as a wedding present 17 years ago. Not only that but it was also a refurbished one. It has stood the test of time--17 years and 9 moves!! I'm not getting rid of it--yet---just looking for a model with arms. I have the Classic that screws down. With the lace of space between my upper cabinets and counter top, tilting back the neck is sometimes hard to do without having to pull the KA all the way to the edge of the counter. The only drawback, and I've already seen it mentioned, is that there is little room between the side of the bowl and the head to add product while mixing. Yes, there is a cover with a slide that allows this, but I never spent the money on it. Is it enough to make me stop using it? NEVER!! I use mine several times a week for mixing cheesecake, bread, cake mixes, cookies, etc. Heavy duty enough to stand a lot of beating! 11/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever have had trouble with other mixers kept braking but love this one so far it is the best mixer for the price. 11/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Mixer! My grandmother gave me a Kitchen-Aid Mixer as a shower gift when I was married in 1974. It lasted 35 years (longer than the marriage)! I was hesitant to replace it, but finally purchased the Kitchen-Aid Classic and it is just wonderful. I think it will perform as well as my first mixer, and I love that it still has a "vintage" appearance. Totally satisfied with this product, and it is well worth the price. 08/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by KitchenAid Classic White This mixer does a great job. I bought this for my daughter and she is very please with the performance and ease of operation. 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value I recieved this mixer for Mother's Day. I use it at least 2 times a week. I have used it to make anything from cakes, muffins, meatloaf, and breads. It takes up little counter space, isn't loud, and is very durable. I know that it seems that the price is a little high but I know with this mixer I will not have to ever buy another one in my lifetime. It also comes with the basic attachments needed to get started. 06/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it without hesitation!!! This is a great product at a great price, for yourself or as a gift. What you see is exactly what you get. If you are an experienced baker or if you are just starting out, this basic tool will enhance your results. 05/06/2009
61-90 of 112 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw74
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp