Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased this for my grandson who is only 18 months old and he cannot touch the pedal yet. I was hoping he would get use out of it during the none snowy days of winter. Although he may not ride it until spring the quality was better than I expected. 01/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arrived minus a battery, Minus battery(missing) sweetheart clerk at local Walmart hooked us up on Christmas eve. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My two year old is really enjoying his new truck. It was easy to put together and I would recommend this product for ages 2-4. 12/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal from Walmart and super fast free shipping. The product itself was very easy to assemble and not very many parts! The only reason for the 4 star rating is because the charger does not have a "charge/power indicator light" although the instructions and Fisher Price Customer Support said it should have. They sent be another one because the light was not working, which was delivered free in 2 days. However, same issue. I peeled the label back off the charger unit to verify if a light indeed was under the label, there is not. Other than that, the product works just fine. 12/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Cool Truck I thought that the tailgate opened, so this is my biggest dissappointment. I wanted the doors to open too. The pedal seems far for my son to actually push it... maybe he is still too short. Not sure I would re-buy this if I had seen this in person first... 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price! Bought this for my grandson as a Christmas gift, he's only 18 months old but tall for his age, can operate it just fine, lots of power and room to grow on, he loves it, great product!! 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for 3 yr old I got this for my son who is a little less than 3 yrs old. Gave it to him for Christmas and he can't stop climbing in and out of it. The speed is good as well as the traction since both wheels turn with motors. I understand also that you can increase the speed with new batteries through modifiedpowerwheels.com. All in all a great purchase! 12/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The item was quite easy to put together and perfect fit for my 3 year old. The only complait I have is that there isn't much of a turning radius. Other than that it was a good deal. 12/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap When I ordered this it stated it was a 12V was not in the market for a 6V. That said it has alot of room if my son did not already open it and see it I would of returned it. But I do not have the heart to say no Walmart gave us the wrong one and you will not get another one. So he is keeping it. This is cheap holes do not line up so mods must be made. And 16hr charge time at 900mah my Back up is 3x the size of this and takes 2hrs to recharge. This product is not something I would recommend to friends and family. You get what you pay for. 12/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Truck Although the two old we bought this for is still too scared to actually ride the truck, I can tell its a great product for the price. Its even sturdy enough to hold a 120 pound adult trying to encourage the two year old. Our toddler still likes to climb in it and pretend to work on the engine. He is a little disappointed it doesn't have a horn or windshield wipers, but I'm sure you have to buy a more expensive power wheels to get those options. Overall, good truck. And its silver. Going by the picture, we were expecting white. 12/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Came in and was damaged Last night I spent the night assembling Christmas presents....I finally got around to opening the Power Wheel and the body of the Ford was cracked significantly from the shipping--because the box was thoroughly beaten up even open on the rear. I'm pretty ticked off because I had the majority of the assembly done (having kept that particular side facing away from me the whole time). 12/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great It took me a couple of hours to assemble but the results were well worth it. Quality of the unit was very good. My grand daughter is quite happy with it even if she is a girl. The F 150 really looks good. 12/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product My son is almost 4 years old and tall for his age, he fits into it fine. Good value for money. Easy to assemble. Comes with charger. Packed box may not fit into fullsize sedan trunk. I got my friend with a honda pilot to help me pick it up. 12/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great for my grandson! Bought this for Christmas present for grandson this year. Just got it and Christmas isn't here so....will have to give a review after Dec. 25. Looks like his daddy's truck and seems to be exactly what we thought we were getting. 11/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I sure the power wheels is great however Walmart shipped it and the box was crushed. When I opened it the body was cracked . We had to get a refund,and reorder it.It was also missing a bearing. I would recommend making sure all the parts are there before putting it together. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son absolutely loves it 11/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I got this item for my son on his fourth birthday & he LOVES IT!! My father (his grandfather) who my son adores has a Ford F150 so he instantly fell in love with his "my size" replica of "grandpas" truck and he loves taking it out around the neighborhood!! 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i would recommenr this truck, we got it for my sons 2 bday, he loved it! he fits in it great and the battery has been lasting a great amount of time, but i have noticed it depend on the weight, our son is a very thin boy but his cousin who is the same age is quite heavier and it seems to die quicker with him on it. they hate when the battery dies on them lol. we have a dirt back yard and it drives just fine. a great buy wish we could have afforded the double seat one so they can both ride together in it. it was very easy to put together btw, i have read reviews saying some have had trouble, but it was no trouble at all. again i must agree tho the only complaint is how long it takes to charge the battery, but thats just me being very inpatient, its worth the wait tho. 10/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We haven't had it long enough to test battery life, but the toy was easy to assemble with the directions, taking about 30-40 mins to assemble. In retrospect, it would be nice if it was slightly larger to allow two kids to sit in it, but it may not have enough power for two. It is easy to operate and the kids love riding in it. There is a set of buttons on the floor in front of the seat to change direction, which makes if very simple. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Truck for a little guy My significant other's grandson loves his truck!!!! 08/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Powerful enough, just not for long I bought this on a budget for my son of course. I wanted a slower ride on for him but I wanted it from a name brand hence why I purchsed the F150. It has no problems with hills, rocks, or grass, however, this toy has already started making a very odd grinding noise and it is coming from the mechanical motors that power the back wheels. Now, my son loved this truck. He drives it a good majority of the week since purchase in 02/12 but even after 6 months and good usage I dont believe the noise should be there. Along with the noice, the motors have shown weakness and sometimes it would go over the larger hills like it used too. He was never rough on this ride on, usually always on grass, and I have always charged the battery after 1+ hour of use. It was what I wanted, it just didnt hold up to being used often. 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ford F150 Ride-On Bought this for my nephew and he loves it. I searched all over and this was the best price and value . 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great toy but I also received something extra! FexEx through in some patient paperwork and a dental mold that was suppose to be sent to a lab for someone to make dentures for someone. It was gross. But the toy is awesome, my 2 year old son is in love with it! The only reason why I went thru Walmart to purchase the toy is because they beat all other competitors prices including shipping costs. (Which ended up being refunded by fedex) 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this for my sons 2nd birthday and he LOVES it! 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!!! I got this for my 2 year old son for his birthday and it is just the right size with room to grow. He loves it!!! 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of power This is a nice truck. Lots of power, alot more than i was expecting for a 6V battery. My nephew Jett loves it ( 2 1/2 yrs old) .... he rides it every time he comes to Auntie's house. I'm sure his little sister Violet will enjoy just as much when she gets a little bigger. Would recommend to all. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wished it had some sound, either engine sounds, or music sound 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size for my four year old nephew. I purchased a Fisher Price Power Wheels Ford F150 Ride-on for my nephew for his 4th birthday. And he just love it so much! It is very well buildt and a nice size for a great price. I love it! 06/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I bought one for each of my kids. Only 1 works... I bought two of the fisher price Ford F-150 trucks one for each of my children. One works the other worked for the first hour and now won't work I checked both batteries in the truck that works and it works fine. The nearest place I can get my truck "fixed" is over 80 miles away. I do like the one that does work because it does drive through grass VERY well! But I hate the fact that I have to take the one that doesn't work somewhere to be fixed when obviously it should be returned to the store unfortunately it says "DO NOT RETURN TO THE STORE" makes me angry because I should NOT have to be fixing something that I payed over 150 dollars for the first day I get it. I have now had it for 3 weeks and still have not been able to get it fixed at the FISHER PRICE APPROVED WARRANTY place. I am a very UNSATISFIED customer and will not be purchasing fisher price again PERIOD! :( I should be able to take my product to any store of my choosing as a person from North Dakota and living rural it shoudl be My job to take their crummy product somewhere that far away and waste my gas!!!! 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson delight We purchased this as a gift for our grandson's 3rd birthday. He and all the other children at the party really enjoyed riding it and the battery held up well for the multiple inexperienced riders. It was certainly a hit. We don't know how well the product will last over time as we just purchased it, but if it even lasts for a year of grandson visits the item will be worth the price paid. 05/19/2012
121-150 of 385 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  13 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew261
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp