See All Reviews
Mean Girls (Full Frame)
Mean Girls (Full Frame)
$9.00
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.99 (40%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by OH-KAY The movie was ok. Lindsey Lohan is a bad actress though. 07/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by The DVD skipped Defective 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME This movie is awesome. Its hilarious. This is the best teenage comedy in years. If you don't already have it, go buy it. NOW! :D 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie! I got this movie over a year ago and still to this day I watch it all the time. Its the perfect movie for a sleepover for your teenage girl. Its halarious and very good story behind this film. I reccomend it to anyone and everyone! 07/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Good Movie My daughter asked for this movie for her birthday and she loves it! It is very good. I just can't describe in words how good it is. Anyone who likes Lindsay Lohan and comedies will love this movie. I recommend this movie highly for anyone 12 and over. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best movie ever made! this is litterally the best movie ever made.i recomend this movie 100%. its awesome. you cant describe in the whole english alphabet how fantabulous and HI larious this movie is. it is the funniest movie ive ever watched. 11/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT!!!!!!!! this is an excellent movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i reccomend it to all. it is great for all kids over 12!!!!!!! you should definetly buy this movie!!!!!!! 11/07/2007
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp