See All Reviews
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am disappointed with the view this mirror provides. Because the mirror is convex it allows for a very wide view, but you can't see an approaching car until it is on top of you. The mirror is well made, inserts easily into the handle bars, and is simple to adjust. 07/31/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't mount on Handlebar Description said it would mount on the handlbar or on the end of a handlebar. Mirror came in a package with only a bar end mount. Can't be mounted on top of handle bar. 09/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by # 1 product Great mirror stays in place and no vibrating 08/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by bike mirror it's a good mirror 07/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bike mirror Contrary to other reviews, it was very easy to install. No directions came with it, but they are not needed. Inserts inside end of bike handle. Very stable mount and good mirror for the price. 04/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by very cheap mirrors These mirrors are a waste of money. They do not stay in place, they mirror part is very cheap and falls out. I wish I wouldn't have wasted my money on these mirrors. 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has a very clear view of rear view. I do not use it yet, just when I'm standing, I've checked it out. I haven't biked for 50 years, so I watch in front of me and pick a wide safe path right now. 04/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returned product. It does not fit the handlebar of my 3-wheel adult Trifecta bike. Quality product, sorry it was unable to fit my handlebar. 11/21/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Non functional mirror The mirror is too convex. In other words other road users are so small you cannot see them until they are on top of you. I had to buy another stick-on mirror to make it functional. For a few dollars more a friend bought a useable end of handlebar mirror from a bike shop. 08/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by looks good but not really I bought this to go on my bicycle and was very disappointed in it. It is really flimsy. The hand grip can not cover the end of the handle bar either. Overall I think it is better to spend a little more and get something better. 05/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by bike rearview mirror Came with no instructions and can't figure out how to put it on the bike. I am returning it. 06/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not clear it fit into ends of handlebars. Works fine, bought two for wife to watch grandson in mirror. Very easy to install. 03/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by works well goes into the end of handle bar, doesnt clamp on, once i figured that out i was good to go. 06/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by a product with no instructions there is no way to connect this mirror to the handlebars of a 3wheel adult trike. there are no instructions, and I had to order it online so I can not check one in the store to see what the problem is. 03/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Product Poor product because it does not give instructions on how to put it on the bike. It looks like it goes on the side handle and I tried that and it does not work. I returned it. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by bike mirror We use it on our boat - works fine. Almost as good as a towing mirror, but lots cheaper. 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very useful! It is a safe tool to have while riding on a crowded beach.I do not have to look back when I hear a fast bike coming. 08/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected mounting problem Just what I wanted, but the Schwinn Hybrid handle bar grip did not have a removable plug to accept the mirror. 08/01/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't fit on bike The bike mirror itself is fine but it will not fit on the 3-wheel trike that I purchased so I need to take it back. 07/11/2010
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew93
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp