Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure... I received the ring today and I'm not sure what to think. It is beautiful just not what I thought. Hope the pictures help give a better understanding of what it looks like. 02/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Torn The ring came and was pretty, but the ring did not look the same as the pictures. It has full spaced gaps between the rows. So where the picture looks like all the rows are connecting they are not. The gaps were about the size to where it looked like you could have another row of diamonds in between them all.. 05/10/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by TINY nothing like the picture The picure must be magnified big time. Took it back the second it arrived. It looked like something out of a gumball machine 06/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW ! For such a low price, this ring is amazing. The beautiful diamonds and the very nice design make this ring stunning. A eye catching piece without a doubt. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 rows of beautiful diamonds....who wouldn't love this ring!!!! I saw it and fell in love instantly. The price was very good considering what you get. I am 100% satisfied. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diamond Ring This is the cadillac of diamond rings: classy, sparkly and elegant. Its a real winner and I'm glad I got it all for myself. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This ring was a gift from my best friends for my bday. Its prob the nicest thing anyone has ever gotten me in my life. I am lucky to have such good friends with nice taste in jewelry. 01/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Ring I bought this ring for my Mother, for her birthday. It's very pretty, although not quite as impressive looking in person. It's still a very sparkly ring. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by slick ring Great price. Great ring. Great shine. We absolutely love it here. Thanks from baltimore!!!! 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by much needed i never had a ring that matched any outfit, whether it is casual of fancy. I have rings that are colorful or very expensive and only fit certain outfits or occasions. This ring is a ring that i needed to purchase a long time ago. I wear this all the time and it is truly a magnificent gift! 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by diamonds!!!! I don't believe how many diamonds there are on this ring, It has 4 rows full of shining, beautiful round diamonds. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. 11/28/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY!!! This ring is soooooo not what you see in the picture! There are huge gaps in between the rows, and it looks cheap....I have to agree with the gumball machine comment. I picked it up yesterday, and it is going back today! So not worth the $$. 07/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome ring I was afraid to purchase ring when i saw the comments on the site, but i had to give it a try. Its a good quality ring and the diamonds are really sparkly. To each his own taste and style, but i am delighted. Always go with your first instinct! 11/10/2010
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw200
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp