See All Reviews
Drinks After Work 'ZinePak (Deluxe Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)
Drinks After Work 'ZinePak (Deluxe Edition) (Walmart Exclusive)
$13.88
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $3.10 (18%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toby Keith - Drinks After Work This is a must buy CD!! The songs on here meets expectations!! Makes for a great gift for any Toby fan or just for yourself!! I highly recommend this CD!! 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Ton of Toby Stuff! I admit to being a Toby Keith *Warrior* Fan. This CD is, in my opinion, one of his best! The ZinePak is really neat, since it provides a booklet of info re: Toby & his Easy Money Band, including a tribute to Chuck Goff, his bandleader & bassist, who died tragically earlier this year. There are added songs on the CD, too. A great value & keepsake for all of Toby's fans & his favorites -- our military men & women. 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! The Toby Keith Drinks After Work 'ZinePak (Deluxe Edition) (Walmart Exclusive) was even better than I expected!! 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drinks after Work Toby's at it again! It is so good to hear new material from him. Love the zinepak, well worth it. Hire a Marine is my favorite song! I can see a hit coming from that one. I can see why Toby is at the topof his game and why he is as popular as ever. 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My yearly Toby fix! I always look forward to October because Toby Keith usually has a new album release --- and everyone needs a Toby fix! I pre-ordered the album this time and am glad I did. My husband stopped at the local Walmart store twice since the album was released and they don't have it in the store --- said they were not even aware that it should be there. 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toby Keith's "Drinks After Work" Zine Pak Great new CD by my favorite performer. Toby's songs are always separate entities and never sound like a continuation of the last one. I have purchased many copies to give as gifts. 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME MUSIC Toby Keith has outdone himself again! The writing on this album is superb! And the music is beyond top notch! You will not be disappointed with this album! And the "Zinepak" is a great added value! 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received when I expected The cd is great and very personal for me. "He's Gone" is about my son's best friend who died recently. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Zinepak A deluxe edition of Toby Keith's latest CD. I love it. Would highly recommend. 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good cd i wish the package was better to protect the cd 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toby Keith - Another Winner I am biased because I am a huge fan. This CD I found to be slightly different than the others and I was so happy that he did a memoria to Chuck Geoff (his bass player of 25 years). What can I say but PERFECT!! 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the CD, great music. Songs always great, especially like the informative booklet that was included. 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Toby, how bad could that be Anything Toby is good but all the pictures are wonderful and as always he gives you the words to all the songs. 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Toby Keith Drinks After Work CD Anything Toby Keith rocks! He always has great merchandise and albums! 11/04/2013
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew336
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp