Hoover T-Series WindTunnel P.A.W.S. Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70212

67 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Hoover
Walmart #: 551695659
Hoover T-Series WindTunnel P.A.W.S. Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70212
Clearance
$85.00

Out of stock

Was: $149.00
 (You save $64.00)
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Bagless upright vacuum
  • Washable filter
  • Specially designed pet tools
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Change the way you clean your floors with the Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum model UH70212. This vacuum is lightweight and comes with an easy cord rewind feature that eliminates the need to continually wind and unwind cords. Due to its patented technology, this particular Hoover WindTunnel bagless upright vacuum is efficient when it comes to picking up dust, dirt and pet hair. As an added convenience, a system check indicator shows when the HEPA media filter needs to be cleaned. This Hoover T-Series WindTunnel upright vacuum also comes with a 12" stretch hose, as well as a 12" extension wand for cleaning hard-to-reach corners. In addition, it features a five-position carpet height adjustment, so it can handle a variety of floors. Handy Hoover pet stain and odor wipes are included as a bonus with the Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright vacuum to help you keep your home extra clean and odor free.

    About this item

    Change the way you clean your floors with the Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum model UH70212. This vacuum is lightweight and comes with an easy cord rewind feature that eliminates the need to continually wind and unwind cords. Due to its patented technology, this particular Hoover WindTunnel bagless upright vacuum is efficient when it comes to picking up dust, dirt and pet hair. As an added convenience, a system check indicator shows when the HEPA media filter needs to be cleaned. This Hoover T-Series WindTunnel upright vacuum also comes with a 12" stretch hose, as well as a 12" extension wand for cleaning hard-to-reach corners. In addition, it features a five-position carpet height adjustment, so it can handle a variety of floors. Handy Hoover pet stain and odor wipes are included as a bonus with the Hoover WindTunnel Pet Rewind Bagless Upright vacuum to help you keep your home extra clean and odor free.


    Hoover T-Series WindTunnel P.A.W.S. Pet Rewind Bagless Upright Vacuum, UH70212:

    • Bagless upright vacuum
    • The Hoover T-Series WindTunnel upright vacuum is lightweight and easy to use
    • Weighs 17.8 lbs
    • No loss of suction
    • Patented WindTunnel technology
    • Cord rewind with 27' cord
    • Fingertip power controls
    • Folding handle makes storage a snap, ideal for small storage spaces
    • Washable filter and high-quality filter made with HEPA media
    • Headlight
    • System check indicator shows when the filter needs to be cleaned or checked
    • Suction-only mode pedal to easily transition from carpet to hard floors
    • 5-position carpet height adjustment
    • 12' stretch hose
    • P.A.W.S. WindTunnel system
    • Includes 30 Hoover Pet Stain and Odor Wipes
    • On-board tools include a pet upholstery tool with rubber wipers to pull stubborn pet hair away from upholstery
    • 12" extension wand
    • 2-year limited warranty
    • Model# UH70212

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Multi-Color
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: UH70212
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 20.4
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 13.0 x 13.5 x 44.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 551695659
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 3 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    67 reviews | 3 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    67 reviews | 3 out of 5

    54%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    18
    4 stars
    14
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    20
    1-5 of 67 total reviews
    54%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    EXCELLENT VACUUM CLEANER
    12/20/2013

    Customer review by mikey4664

    5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by mikey4664
    by mikey4664

    RECEIVED MY ORDER YESTERDAY. VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE, ONLY ONE SCREW. I VACUUMED MY CARPET WITH MY OLD VAC AND THEN RE-VACUUMED WITH THIS VAC AND COULD NOT BELEIVE THE AMOUNT OF DIRT THAT CAME UP. I WOULD NOT HESATATE TO TELL ANYONE WHO IS IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW VACUUM CLEANER THAT THIS IS THE ONE THAT THEY SHOULD PURCHASE. EXCELLENT PRICE FOR A MACHINE THAT WORKS AS WELL AS THIS ONE.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mikey4664
    NEW YORK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Great vacuum for those who have pets
    12/26/2013

    Customer review by Shila1

    5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Shila1
    by Shila1

    I love this vacuum, it works great! Works great for pet hair. I tried Shark, Dyson, Bissell, Dirt Devil and a few others all claiming to be designed specifically for pet hair...they were all a big disappointment. I had actually almost given up on finding a vacuum to really work on pet hair but decided to try this last one, am I glad I did! I have an aussie and she likes to shed in the summertime, and I really hate pet hair so it was a constant battle to keep the house clean of pet hair. But no more. I am very happy! Give it a try I'm sure you will not be disappointed. I also love the attachments for stairs and the retractable cord.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Shila1
    Idaho
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Not for bare floors
    12/8/2013

    Customer review by BoeyB

    3.0 stars 12/8/2013 by BoeyB
    by BoeyB

    I had purchased this vacuum 2 years ago and another as a gift soon afterwards. Unfortunately I didn't notice how poorly it picked up hair/dust off of bare floors. The exhaust just blows debris away from it. You can see it fly away! Very poorly designed and I was surprised that engineers allowed this. I tried with the roller on and off, doesn't matter and both vacuums do this. However, the long hose is great, it's light, and cleans carpets extremely well.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    BoeyB
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Met my ecpectations
    12/15/2013

    Customer review by BrownsvilleArtist

    4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by BrownsvilleArtist
    by BrownsvilleArtist

    Wanted a lightweight vacuum that would work on hardwood, tile and carpet and this seems to fill my expectations.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    BrownsvilleArtist
    brownsville, tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    like my new vacuum!!!
    1/26/2014

    Customer review by fostermom2

    5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by fostermom2
    by fostermom2

    This is my first upright vacuum cleaner, I have had a "Filter Queen" for 17 years. So far I really like the Hoover I just bought. It really sucks up the dirt/pet hair, etc. I have read lots of the reviews and the ones that say the vacuum only lasted a month are really bogus as I bet they didn't clean the red filter at all. After using my vacuum only 2 times I took time to take apart the filter and cleaned it. It says you don't have to do it but I had so much fine dirt in the canister I felt it warranted doing so. It doesn't weigh a ton so its easy to maneuver, easy on the wrists as I have some arthritis and that can be painful twisting your wrists to vacuum, but I didn't have any problems. Haven't used the hose attachment yet, but do like the fact it is 12 feet long...

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    fostermom2
    new york
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 67 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 67 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list