Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Little People Sets My granddaughter loved this Disney Little People set to go with the castle she got last year. Great quality and easy to put together. She had so much fun playing with it on Christmas Day. 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Imaginative Play! I got this for my little girl's 3rd birthday and she LOVES it!!! I have actually been surprised by how much she plays with it. She has the castle and also has the stable; she loves both, but something extra fun about the cottage is she can close it up and carry around with her from room to room. She likes bringing it into my room while I get ready for the day. It's fun to hear her make up little stories as she plays with it! I have a 14 month old boy who thinks it is so fun too; he loves the dwarfs! My only negatives for it are that it was slightly bent at the top when we opened it so the cottage doesn't close too well and I wish there were more songs from the movie on the organ. Overall, super cute and fun! 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Toy This is great for pretend play so it's educational in that way. My three year old daughter is forever putting the dwarves to bed and having them eat dinner. I got this in a bundle that included all the dwarves which ended up duplicating one dwarf and snow white. There's an upgrade you get to read about after you get it which I find annoying and will never buy out of principle. All the pieces that come with it fit inside once the house is folded back up so you can store them away. Even my ten month old enjoys pushing the button inside that makes the music start. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal on this cute toy When buying this wait for it to go on sale it will sooner or later. I got for $15 & was very happy paying that price. It's a cute toy & my niece & daughter are going to love it. 12/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok This didn't take long for my husband to put together and my 2 year old likes to play with it. I was disappointed though because it only has one sound (the song the organ plays). Nothing else is interactive about it. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought I got this for my little girl for Christmas it looks so cute!! I hope she likes it. 11/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay inflated. We bought this for grandchild's Spring visit and we didnt open it until they arrived (approx. 90 days from purchase). We pumped the air in and arranged the crib sheet, etc. ....then it slowly deflated. We found 2 leaks, repaired them but it deflated again when the 2 year old was placed into the bed asleep. We had an issue to find a safe sleep arrangement for the tot. Returned it barely under the 90 day return policy. Walmart was very good about the return. 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Cute! Love the princess snow white cottage! Perfect addition to my granddaughter's princess palace & klip klop stable. Colors are vibrant and, of course, I had to purchase the other dwarfs...whoever heard of "snow white and the one dwarf!" I guarantee two snow whites won't be a problem! Very cute set and I'm very pleased with it. 12/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess Adorable 11/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute It is a christmas gift for my daughter so i haven't opened it yet, but it is a bigger than what i expected it to be and i know she'll have fun with it. 11/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for 18 month to 2 year old girls. If was the perfect gift form my granddaughter and great niece. They love it. We do not have worry about the chewing. Thank Fisher Price. 11/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! I bought this item for my daughter as a Christmas present while it was on sale and I opened it to make sure she could play with it and it was really cute. It's her first little people play set and I find it adorable since it's the Disney princess snow white. I plan on buying more of these sets for her in the future. 11/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snow White Cottage This playset is adorable. I got it for under $15 and picked it up in store... so no shipping costs. I got this for my 2 year old daughter for Xmas... I know she is going to love it. I bought the 7 dwarfs figures separately so she can have all of them together. ... only snow white and dopey come with this playset. Very cute toy. Definitely recommend for your princess lover! 10/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute Snow White Cottage, not superior quality I bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter to keep her busy at a function we were attending. Although she liked it, she lost interest fairly quickly. The quality of the toy seemed less than used to with Fisher Price. The plastic didn't seem very sturdy. Perhaps she will get more interested at a later date. 10/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy My daughter loves this toy. The music is a bit loud and plays for over a minute at a time. (I haven't timed it, but I thought it wasn't going to stop... it did, eventually.) This is a great choice. 09/29/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very impressed My daughter has a lot of "little people" play-sets and I love the brand. Normally, they are high quality. But, this one I am not very happy with. It seems to be made from a cheaper plastic. Low quality. I bought it on Black Friday, so I only paid $10 or less for it. I am happy that's all I paid. It's also not very interactive. I would recommend choosing a different little people set....like the Disney Princess Palace, Happy Sounds House or the Farm-set. All three of them are very well made and my daughter likes them a lot better. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Granddaughter Loves It! First time to use the pickup in store feature and it worked out great! 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for less than $16 Product is great. My daughter loves all Little People collection. Is there music inside! 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 year old loves it Great addition to our little people princess collection :-) my daughter loves playing with it 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Adding to collection I am adding to my cousins collection for Christmas 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duh! It's Disney I love little people now that they've made disney princesses 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for toddler This is a great toy for toddlers, we also have all the dwarfs to go along with the house, great for little fingers. Wish they would bring the movie to Blue Ray. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price The price was too good to pass up its for Xmas and I think my daughter will love it. Seems pretty stable. Though seeing as its a gift won't know foe a good few months 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product. I bought this for my 3 1/2 and 1 year old granddaughters who love Disney Princess. They were so excited when they opened the box and couldn't wait to play with them. 07/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair I bought it for my granddaughter, 1 yo, she loved the little piano that played music. But that and only one other thing made noise. Not very interactive, but very cute. Only came with a extra bed and table. Loves the two characters that came with it. 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute cottage My only complaint is that it comes with a little dwarf and I wish that instead it came with the Witch. You can buy Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs in another package and it'd be fun if someone different came with this cottage. But then again not everyone is going to buy the Seven Dwarf package. 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Bought this as a future gift for great niece. It will compliment the Disney Princess Songs Palace, the Snow White & Seven Dwarfs little people collection & the Disney Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs DVD. Overall I wish the cottage had more bells & whistles. It really doesn't do a lot, or even play a popular song from the movie. It's comparable to the Little Mermaid set (doesn't do much either). Though it has few "attention grabbing" features, it's potential is limited only to a child's individual imagination. It is a gift meant to help grow her imagination & extend playtime at the palace. Would have given five stars if the set had the ability to identify the seven dwarfs. 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutest Toy Ever! I purchased 2 of these houses. One for my granddaughters house and one for ours since I take care of her 5 days per week. I love this toy! It is perfect to tie in with teaching young children to love being read to and to start them one day reading on their own. Our granddaughter is only 2 so when I read Snow White to her this house helps to keep her attention to the book as we put each dwarf to bed. She loves seating them each with snow White at the table to eat also. It's easy to assemble and holds all the dwarfs with Snow White inside. Easy to keep track of the 7 dwarfs & Snow White! Made very study even if your toddler is rough with it! I had purchased the set of the dwarfs for her for Christmas and didn't know there was a house available till I saw it in your catalog (Our local Toys R Us didn't have the house when I bought the dwarfs or I would have bought it then!) This is just a wonderful toy! 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fun! This is a great addition to our Princess collection! I could not find it anywhere before the holidays...then here it was!! She loves it! 01/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute, but not worth it when paying full price I wasn't going to get this for my daughter this year because of the cost. It's small and there isn't much to it. You can buy the Klip Klop Stable for the same price (or cheaper), I've even seen the Princess Palace for around the same price as this. The only reason I decided to get it was because I found it for half price on Black Friday. That being said, this is a very cute little cottage. I love all the small details, but it doesn't hold my daughter's attention for very long. Actually, out of the whole Disney Little People line (yes we have everything- what can I say we are a Disney family) this is the one she will go to the least and when she does play with it, she stops quickly. So again, if you can find it on sale, then I'd say get it- otherwise I'd go for something more interactive from the Little People line. 01/09/2014
1-30 of 36 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew133
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp