See All Reviews
Inspired: Songs Of Faith & Family
Inspired: Songs Of Faith & Family
$10.00
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $2.99 (23%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE this couple AND this CD, ALL their CDS! Please keep their CDS in stock! 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL UPLIFTING SONGS BY AN AWESOME COUPLE!! JOEY AND RORY ARE AN AMAZING COUPLE! YOU CAN FEEL THE LOVE THAT IS IN EVERY SONG THEY SING. I FEEL THEY ARE THE BEST OUT THERE IN COUNTRY MUSIC!! THEY ARE BOTH GIFTED SINGERS AND SO DOWN TO EARTH. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I love it , Joey has a beatiful voice. I will probly order more of her cd's. 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Mrs I have really enjoyed it. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Walmart had the most reasonable price for this CD. 02/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good songs Easy listening music. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE it! This CD is exactly what I wanted. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really really great album! I just love this album. Every song is just great. I had my order shipped to my local Wall-mart it came quickly. 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome cd Very nice cd very heart lifting 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good cd of faith~ We've enjoyed this cd very much! 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT INSPIRATIONAL CD My husband & I love these two singers and their new album. 12/18/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew115
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp