Duck Brand Duct Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Retro Owls

Q&A
By: Duck
Walmart #: 551382698
Duck Brand Duct Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Retro Owls
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 7 more sellers
Starting from $5.59
7 more sellers from $5.59
Showing 8 sellers

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Excellent for crafting
  • High performance strength and adhesion characteristics
  • Tears easily by hand
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Not only does this Duck Brand Retro Owls Color Duck Tape help you put things together or make quick and easy repairs, it provides a colorful, decorative solution. It features the same high-performance strength that you expect to see with Duck tape. Use it to hold pipes together, bundle cables and other components or around the house. Even with its superior strength, you can still easily tear this tape by hand. Duck Brand duct tape makes repairs quick and easy. In addition, it works on uneven surfaces. Use it at home for electrical, plumbing or home fixtures. You can also use it for fast repairs on car parts and other objects. It's great for crafting and other special projects. This roll comes with 10 yards of tape to give you plenty to work with regardless of how you use it. Duct tape is the all-around fix-it tool. Now with this fun design, you can make repairs in style.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Not only does this Duck Brand Retro Owls Color Duck Tape help you put things together or make quick and easy repairs, it provides a colorful, decorative solution. It features the same high-performance strength that you expect to see with Duck tape. Use it to hold pipes together, bundle cables and other components or around the house. Even with its superior strength, you can still easily tear this tape by hand. Duck Brand duct tape makes repairs quick and easy. In addition, it works on uneven surfaces. Use it at home for electrical, plumbing or home fixtures. You can also use it for fast repairs on car parts and other objects. It's great for crafting and other special projects. This roll comes with 10 yards of tape to give you plenty to work with regardless of how you use it. Duct tape is the all-around fix-it tool. Now with this fun design, you can make repairs in style.


    Duck Brand Retro Owls Color Duck Tape:

    • 1.88" x 10 yards
    • Excellent for crafting, fun and imaginative projects
    • High performance strength and adhesion characteristics
    • Tears easily by hand without curling and conforms to uneven surfaces
    • Patterned duck tape

    Specifications

    Color: Purple
    Recommended Use: School
    Fabric Content: Info Not Available
    Condition: New
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 282116
    Primary Shelf ID: 1106135
    Model: 282116
    Brand: Duck
    Sport: Football
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.75 x 1.88 x 3.75 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1336 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    1336 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    1336 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1239
    4 stars
    84
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    2
    1-10 of 1336 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Daughter uses them to raise money for Homeless! So many colors to choose from
    4/23/2013

    Customer review by Stephlovesjr

    5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Stephlovesjr
    by Stephlovesjr

    I have one each of every duct tape you have out right now, as my daughter uses them to make duct tape rose pens and SHE LOVES THEM. She can't wait for the newest ones to come out. We shopped for our local church at a commissary the other night and she came out crying because she was taking things for granted (even though we aren't wealthy either) and some people were happy to just have toiletries. It made her decide to start a charity for through our church, Helping the Haven Center for Homeless in Lorain County, Ohio. She will be selling the pens at our church and will donate all the money raised to the Haven Center. Our church has a love, serve, and grow campaign that encompasses red, blue, and green. So that will be the primary colors used, but we will include every duct tape color and pattern as available so people can pick and choose what they like. It would be a great way for Duck Brand to get involved as well because it is located in the same county they are in!

    Stephlovesjr
    Vermilion, OH, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Daily
    Home improvement profile:Other
    Expertise:Intermediate
    Gender:Female
    BEST THING EVER!
    9/5/2014

    Customer review by lmcrafts

    5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by lmcrafts
    by lmcrafts

    I have been using duck brand duct tape for about 4 years now and there has been no problem with it.Its just i always get the duck tape stuck to everything but thats my fault and shows how sticky it is.I use duct tape for the obvious stuff you use it for like taping things back together when broken or just adding a little color with this printed tape.I also use it for my crafts such as wallet(a bunch of types),bracelets,belts,phone cases,bags,pencil cases and a whole lot more.This year i am hoping that i will start a youtube channel just for duct tape crafts and have tutorials and tell everyone that this is the tape to use.I have used many other brands of tape but this far by the best with its different awesome patterns and unlike other brands this tape has lots of stickiness and is very good quality.I have about 100 rolls of tape thats i make crafts daily with daily and i will definitely be getting all the new patterns that duck brand comes out with IM SO EXCITED!!!!!

    lmcrafts
    Fredericksburg, VA, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Daily
    Home improvement profile:DIYer
    Expertise:Expert
    Gender:Female
    not just for indoor crafts & projects
    8/1/2013

    Customer review by ayreFX

    5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by ayreFX
    by ayreFX

    I purchased the camo duct tape this year mainly because I love camo but found many uses for it. The most recent was to help concile my hunting ladder stand. I used it to help attach some camo netting around the stand and wrapped it around the legs of the ladder to break up the solidness. If anyone knows about the rain that has been soaking the south, well I was not sure if the tape would hold, but it has! with no sign of peeling or lifting off. I have used it to cover folders for my daughter for the upcoming school year as well as book covers. My son had some earphones that he was not too fond of the color so we wrapped them with this camo tape and they are perfect. Withstands heat the south's humidity extreme heated days, rains, and winds. It's easy to fold and mold to what you need. we have many many projects to use this for but I am out, so next time I can buy some I will buy more than one! highly recommend duck brand duct tape over all other.

    ayreFX
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Weekly
    Home improvement profile:DIYer
    Expertise:Intermediate
    Gender:Female
    I love Duck Tape!!
    7/24/2012

    Customer review by LoveFlamingos

    5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by LoveFlamingos
    by LoveFlamingos

    The wind caused the glass to break on our inherited grandmas antiqe outdoor dining table. A short time later, a neighbor was disposing a large sheet of glass, perfect for the dining table, a little bigger too, but the edges were nicked and chipped. Chipped is not good for a dinng table, but Duck tape to the rescue!! Duck tape covers the nicks so you never know they are there and the table edges are safe for all fingers.. The chair seats are purple, and the purple duck tape is in the same hue, so I edged the whole table in purple duck tape. The duck tape stays put all year long, even in the rain and hot sun. The snow, does losen the tape, but I am going to try covering the table this year.. The purple trim around the edges looks really unique. I could also change the duck tape could to match a theme. The corner of the patio where this table is, is done "Tiki", so Duck Tap Guys, can you come up with a Tiki Theme? My favorite Duck Tape color is Funky Flamingo, it is added to my huge flamingo collection. Bring the flamingo back...

    LoveFlamingos
    Long Grove, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Monthly
    Home improvement profile:DIYer
    Expertise:Intermediate
    Gender:Female
    The Truth Behind the Brand
    10/30/2013

    Customer review by LonelyEmo027

    5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by LonelyEmo027
    by LonelyEmo027

    I would first like to say that this is my favorite brand for duct tape. I have used other brands and by far this is my favorite! The value is amazing, it is well worth the cost (though it could be a little cheaper that or the rolls could be longer, its kind of expensive to buy the printed rolls. Plus other brands are less expensive for more product). The Quality, well all I have to say is it is sticky without being TOO sticky, other brands that I have used are either not sticky enough or way too sticky! And the easiness of use, it is a really good tape for beginners through experts, it is probably the easiest to use for the simple fact that it is the easiest to manipulate. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking to use this tape as a craft project or just as tape to fix something. These are the reasons why I like this brand much better than any other brand that I have used, and I have used a lot of different brands.

    LonelyEmo027
    Concordia, KS 66901, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Daily
    Home improvement profile:Other
    Expertise:Expert
    Gender:Female
    I am in love with duck brand duct tape
    5/13/2013

    Customer review by tapeguy16

    5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by tapeguy16
    by tapeguy16

    The printed duct tape is amazing for many crafters. i am a crafter myself and I make so many different things out of duct tape. I make purses, ear rings, bracelets, wallets, women's wallets, flip wallets, flower pens, book marks, even locker organizers!!! This duct tape is perfect for for everything. I have started a business and have already many $65.00!!! I might start a club or something to teach many different people to learn the arts of duck brand duct tape. this duct tape is really sticky which is a great thing!!!! Whenever I make the duct tape flowers, the petals never peel off!!! It is also very eary to work with. I love how there are so many different duct tape prints that I can use for my wallets. I can't wait until they come out with more patterns of duct that I can use for my wallets and other creations. I would definitely recommend duck brand duct tape to all of my friends.

    tapeguy16
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Daily
    Home improvement profile:Professional
    Expertise:Expert
    Gender:Male
    this product is very versitile
    5/3/2013

    Customer review by onelocomofo

    5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by onelocomofo
    by onelocomofo

    i like duct tape, but i LOVE duck tape brand duct tape. it is amazing. there are so many designs that look so great that there are literally no limits to what you can do with this tape and i mean that. i used this tape to detail my the inside of my car i love it so much. you can look at my profile pictures to see. it did a great job conturing to all the different cracks and crevices of my vehicle. i had no trouble at all using the product and every one who sees my car is amazed and thinks it decals and is shocked when i tell them its duck tape. i have gotten compliments from all walks of life, from people at gas stations who see it. everytime i go thru a drive thru, even when i got pulled over for my brother not wearing his seatbelt the cop noticed it and liked it so much he took pictures of it and let me off with a warning. so thank you duck brand duct tape. your astonishing

    onelocomofo
    longview, tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Daily
    Home improvement profile:Other
    Expertise:Expert
    Gender:Female
    Best Tape Ever Invented!
    6/15/2015

    Customer review by DuctTapeDeisigns1122

    5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by DuctTapeDeisigns1122
    by DuctTapeDeisigns1122

    So, ill tell you the story. I was sitting down, looking at Walmart.com for all the duct tape designs in stock. My grandpa was behind me writing checks. I was scrolling down the list and i saw the pink camo print. My grandpa got up to go put his checkbook up and i jumped up screaming. Everyone almost had a heart attack. I cannot TELL you how much i've been hoping and waiting for the pink camo print. I come from the country, so the pink camo print is pretty popular with most girls. Everyone at school had accesories made out of this! The durability is amazing, the amount you get with one roll is awesome, and now giving me and my friends favorite print. Its the whole list! Will definitely keep using this product, and i may even start suggesting it to other adults too X3. Keep doing what you're doing, Duck Tape!

    DuctTapeDeisigns1122
    Crocker, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Daily
    Home improvement profile:DIYer
    Expertise:Expert
    Gender:Female
    Awesome
    5/7/2014

    Customer review by AmandaRojas

    5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by AmandaRojas
    by AmandaRojas

    I love duck brand tape, its quality, design, and price make it the perfect diy brand tape and the most amazing tape out there! I for sure will prefer this tape over any other brand such as scotch or artskills. This tape is perfect for any duct taper or anyone who needs quality tape for anything! I cannot begin to explain how amazing and helpful this tape has been for my dt wallets buisness. I recommend this tape to everyone, from my buyers and best friends, to that guy whos car bumper just fell off of his car. I would love to have all the colors of tape that duck brand has made, because they are all so amazing!!!!!! I need to thank duck brand for helping make m buisness possible! If you would like to buy a wallet from me check out my ebay page! Seller: alpana535 ( put seller: alpana535 on the search button) thanks!!

    AmandaRojas
    Richmond, CA, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Daily
    Home improvement profile:DIYer
    Expertise:Expert
    This product got me into crafting.
    11/19/2014

    Customer review by Skillet124

    5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by Skillet124
    by Skillet124

    I have never really been an arts and crafts kind of guy. I remember a couple years back I received several different roles of duck tape. I thought it was cool looking, but never put to much thought into it. One day I was looking over my duck tape and just knew I had to do something with this awesome material. So I did a bunch of research into different projects and found so pretty cool projects. So I took my duck tape that has been laying around and began using it. Once I started I just couldn't stop, it was so fun and really let my creative style thrive. This stuff got me into the fun side of crafting. So I thank duck tape for getting me into making all kinds of cool stuff and it feels great to create something somewhat unique. So I thank duck tape for helping me discover crafting.

    Skillet124
    Englewood, CO, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Home improvement profile:Other
    Expertise:Beginner
    Gender:Male
    1-10 of 1336 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 1336 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1336 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: 30-day money back guarantee from Beach Audio. Y
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.