Duck Brand Duct Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Retro Owls

Q&A
By: Duck
Walmart #: 551382698
Duck Brand Duct Tape, 1.88" x 10 yard, Retro Owls
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.36
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.21

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 4 more sellers
Starting from $5.61
4 more sellers from $5.61 | Learn more
Showing 5 sellers
  • $3.37
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $7.43
    +Free shipping
    Bic Warehouse Bic Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $8.70
    +Free shipping
    Hobby Warehouse Hobby Warehouse
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $5.61
    +$3.28 shipping
    Beach Audio Inc Beach Audio Inc
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $14.09
    +Free shipping
    Shoplet Shoplet
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Duck Brand Retro Owls Color Duck Tape:
  • 1.88\" x 10 yards
  • Excellent for crafting, fun and imaginative projects
  • High performance strength and adhesion characteristics
  • Tears easily by hand without curling and conforms to uneven surfaces
  • Patterned duck tap
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Not only does this Duck Brand Retro Owls Color Duck Tape help you put things together or make quick and easy repairs, it provides a colorful, decorative solution. It features the same high-performance strength that you expect to see with Duck tape. Use it to hold pipes together, bundle cables and other components or around the house. Even with its superior strength, you can still easily tear this tape by hand. Duck Brand duct tape makes repairs quick and easy. In addition, it works on uneven surfaces. Use it at home for electrical, plumbing or home fixtures. You can also use it for fast repairs on car parts and other objects. It's great for crafting and other special projects. This roll comes with 10 yards of tape to give you plenty to work with regardless of how you use it. Duct tape is the all-around fix-it tool. Now with this fun design, you can make repairs in style.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Not only does this Duck Brand Retro Owls Color Duck Tape help you put things together or make quick and easy repairs, it provides a colorful, decorative solution. It features the same high-performance strength that you expect to see with Duck tape. Use it to hold pipes together, bundle cables and other components or around the house. Even with its superior strength, you can still easily tear this tape by hand. Duck Brand duct tape makes repairs quick and easy. In addition, it works on uneven surfaces. Use it at home for electrical, plumbing or home fixtures. You can also use it for fast repairs on car parts and other objects. It's great for crafting and other special projects. This roll comes with 10 yards of tape to give you plenty to work with regardless of how you use it. Duct tape is the all-around fix-it tool. Now with this fun design, you can make repairs in style.


Duck Brand Retro Owls Color Duck Tape:

  • 1.88" x 10 yards
  • Excellent for crafting, fun and imaginative projects
  • High performance strength and adhesion characteristics
  • Tears easily by hand without curling and conforms to uneven surfaces
  • Patterned duck tape

Specifications

Length: 360"
Width: 1.88 inches
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Primary Color: Purple
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 282116
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.3
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.75 x 1.88 x 3.75
Walmart No.: 551382698
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1336 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1336 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1336 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1239
4 stars
84
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 1336 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEST THING EVER!
9/5/2014

Customer review by lmcrafts

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by lmcrafts
by lmcrafts

I have been using duck brand duct tape for about 4 years now and there has been no problem with it.Its just i always get the duck tape stuck to everything but thats my fault and shows how sticky it is.I use duct tape for the obvious stuff you use it for like taping things back together when broken or just adding a little color with this printed tape.I also use it for my crafts such as wallet(a bunch of types),bracelets,belts,phone cases,bags,pencil cases and a whole lot more.This year i am hoping that i will start a youtube channel just for duct tape crafts and have tutorials and tell everyone that this is the tape to use.I have used many other brands of tape but this far by the best with its different awesome patterns and unlike other brands this tape has lots of stickiness and is very good quality.I have about 100 rolls of tape thats i make crafts daily with daily and i will definitely be getting all the new patterns that duck brand comes out with IM SO EXCITED!!!!!

lmcrafts
Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Daughter uses them to raise money for Homeless! So many colors to choose from
4/23/2013

Customer review by Stephlovesjr

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Stephlovesjr
by Stephlovesjr

I have one each of every duct tape you have out right now, as my daughter uses them to make duct tape rose pens and SHE LOVES THEM. She can't wait for the newest ones to come out. We shopped for our local church at a commissary the other night and she came out crying because she was taking things for granted (even though we aren't wealthy either) and some people were happy to just have toiletries. It made her decide to start a charity for through our church, Helping the Haven Center for Homeless in Lorain County, Ohio. She will be selling the pens at our church and will donate all the money raised to the Haven Center. Our church has a love, serve, and grow campaign that encompasses red, blue, and green. So that will be the primary colors used, but we will include every duct tape color and pattern as available so people can pick and choose what they like. It would be a great way for Duck Brand to get involved as well because it is located in the same county they are in!

Stephlovesjr
Vermilion, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
not just for indoor crafts & projects
8/1/2013

Customer review by ayreFX

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by ayreFX
by ayreFX

I purchased the camo duct tape this year mainly because I love camo but found many uses for it. The most recent was to help concile my hunting ladder stand. I used it to help attach some camo netting around the stand and wrapped it around the legs of the ladder to break up the solidness. If anyone knows about the rain that has been soaking the south, well I was not sure if the tape would hold, but it has! with no sign of peeling or lifting off. I have used it to cover folders for my daughter for the upcoming school year as well as book covers. My son had some earphones that he was not too fond of the color so we wrapped them with this camo tape and they are perfect. Withstands heat the south's humidity extreme heated days, rains, and winds. It's easy to fold and mold to what you need. we have many many projects to use this for but I am out, so next time I can buy some I will buy more than one! highly recommend duck brand duct tape over all other.

ayreFX
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
I love Duck Tape!!
7/24/2012

Customer review by LoveFlamingos

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by LoveFlamingos
by LoveFlamingos

The wind caused the glass to break on our inherited grandmas antiqe outdoor dining table. A short time later, a neighbor was disposing a large sheet of glass, perfect for the dining table, a little bigger too, but the edges were nicked and chipped. Chipped is not good for a dinng table, but Duck tape to the rescue!! Duck tape covers the nicks so you never know they are there and the table edges are safe for all fingers.. The chair seats are purple, and the purple duck tape is in the same hue, so I edged the whole table in purple duck tape. The duck tape stays put all year long, even in the rain and hot sun. The snow, does losen the tape, but I am going to try covering the table this year.. The purple trim around the edges looks really unique. I could also change the duck tape could to match a theme. The corner of the patio where this table is, is done "Tiki", so Duck Tap Guys, can you come up with a Tiki Theme? My favorite Duck Tape color is Funky Flamingo, it is added to my huge flamingo collection. Bring the flamingo back...

LoveFlamingos
Long Grove, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
The Truth Behind the Brand
10/30/2013

Customer review by LonelyEmo027

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by LonelyEmo027
by LonelyEmo027

I would first like to say that this is my favorite brand for duct tape. I have used other brands and by far this is my favorite! The value is amazing, it is well worth the cost (though it could be a little cheaper that or the rolls could be longer, its kind of expensive to buy the printed rolls. Plus other brands are less expensive for more product). The Quality, well all I have to say is it is sticky without being TOO sticky, other brands that I have used are either not sticky enough or way too sticky! And the easiness of use, it is a really good tape for beginners through experts, it is probably the easiest to use for the simple fact that it is the easiest to manipulate. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking to use this tape as a craft project or just as tape to fix something. These are the reasons why I like this brand much better than any other brand that I have used, and I have used a lot of different brands.

LonelyEmo027
Concordia, KS 66901, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
1-5 of 1336 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1336 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1336 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.