Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this product! This product is amazing i think it is the best product for everything!!! 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The denim print is very useful. I like Ducktape, so many uses for it, but once I saw the denim print, I just had to buy it. I work construction and go through jeans regularly, usually I wear out the knees and pocket area first. With this Ducktape, I can easily repair them instead of replacing them. It has paid for itself after its first use. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This product is awesome I love it so much.i use it everyday 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love It !!!! These duck tapes are so much fun you can make pens to hair clips to dresses and tux. I love love love all the different patterns. My friend even uses the camo on her 4 wheeler. 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love duck tape I love all kinds of duck tape but i really love how i can express myself with patterned duck tape 04/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over all its Amazing! I use duck tape for everything from; home improvement, crafts, even fashion. My boyfriend thinks I'm weird but I'm addicted to duck tape so much every store I go check to see if they have any prints I don't have. 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is awesome I love this tape it is like a DIYers dream to have it is so amazing. I hope many people buy this product well most of them already buy them like I do. 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fun to use for many things such as wallets bags flip flops ect I absolutely loved it! if God could use it he would, I made my dog a collar with duct tape! 04/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tape great for making bows! I m in a rainbow loom and bow making bussiness in my class the bows are easy and cute to make and the money is going too the people with blood cancer also 04/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love useing this to make a duck tape wallet i give this tape two thumbs up because of how easy it is to use amazing everyone must buy it my fav 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super tape-sheets These are really fantastic. I love them. They make purse making (one thing I do often) super easy!! 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denim Review I bought some denim designed tape for my nieces and they loved it. They made purses and wallets. They had such a blast! 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved it I loved it because it inspired me to do a organizer with out spending to much, easy to use. 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quacktastic these tapes are great i love all the prints. :) :) 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sponge Bob! I got the sponge bob tape for my nephew who is a sponge bob squarepants fan and he loves it! He was always complaining about the girls tape being oooooh girly so now he has his own roll and loves it! He's been sticking it everywhere (everywhere he's aloud to stick it) 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The printed duck tape is great for any craft The printed duck tape is GREAT for any craft. I highly recommend this product. I used the camo and bright orange tape and it worked out perfect for the craft I was making. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE ALL THE OPTIONS We use duck tape for EVERYTHING at our house... it is AWESOME having options for all of us. We even use duck tape to make special personalized gifts for friends and family... printed duck tape makes that easy as can be… and there is something for everyone! I love the thickness and quality of duct tape brand verses other brands… its just no good when you can “see through” if you are mixing prints… the thickness of duck tape brand prevents that. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features You make a lot of crafts out of this duct tape like bags, bracelets, shoes, and many more things 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous, easy to use I love printed duck tape! It's gorgeous, especially the universe and dragon prints. Printed duck tape is so easy to use! It's great for decorating pencil holders, notebooks, boxes, even hats! It makes for a beautiful, sturdy repair for broken objects. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price May be expensive, but much better quality than other duck tape brands. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I have used duck tape many times and it has got me out of a lot of stuff I would highly recommend this product to everyone 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very nice and easy to use I really love making things out of duck-tape, its the best. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for EVERYTHING!! Hi I just wanna say I loveeeee Duck Brand Tapes!!! I make lots of things from it and covered my daughter dresser in it! best paint job EVER!! 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff! Duck tape is so awesome!!! I use it on everything! Normally making crafts. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by there are some pros and cons The tape is very sticky so the scissors will get sticky. But it is so stylish and fun to create things with it. It fixes things well too. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I love this product because I can go find just what I am looking for when doing a project. Knowing there is something out there that is less messy and easier to use is a plus in my book. Thank you for this product and I would absolutely recommend this to any family member or friend. 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very flexible worked great for making bends and abstract angles and still stuck 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great!! I Absolutely LOVE bacon and duck tape! This product is great quality and I would recommend it to any one who asked about it. I use this bacon duct tape in my day to day duck tape crafting. I think duck brand did a great job with this product.:) 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE DUCT TAPE!!!!!! I am in roller derby and i would say that we use about 20 rolls of duct tape A DAY. My sister and I are also currently making a duct tape dress for Home Economics in school. 03/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product great for a kids room who is reeally into astronomy 03/14/2014
121-150 of 1,165 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  39 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew258
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp