Similar items in stock

Duck Despicable Me 2 Tape Duct Tape - 1.88" Width X 30 Ft Length - Easy Tear (281973)

$7.78
$7.78

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by antonlineantonline | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Get ready for more Minion madness with new Despicable Me 2 Duck Tape®, featuring those unpredictably hilarious Minions from the all-new animated adventure, Despicable Me 2. Say "Bello" to a whole new way to add humor and excitement to around-the-house repairs, craft projects an
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Add unique touches to your presents, create duck tape wallets and much more with this Despicable Me Duck Tape. This duck tape features a seamless design of the adorable yellow minions from Despicable Me 2 smiling and waving hello to you. This crafting tape has high performance strength and adhesion characteristics, so the tape will stick and stay in place. The tape tears easily by hand without curling, which makes it easy for little ones to use in creative crafting and other imaginative projects. This duck tape even conforms to uneven surfaces. This tape makes a good addition to your tool kit or crafting box.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Add unique touches to your presents, create duck tape wallets and much more with this Despicable Me Duck Tape. This duck tape features a seamless design of the adorable yellow minions from Despicable Me 2 smiling and waving hello to you. This crafting tape has high performance strength and adhesion characteristics, so the tape will stick and stay in place. The tape tears easily by hand without curling, which makes it easy for little ones to use in creative crafting and other imaginative projects. This duck tape even conforms to uneven surfaces. This tape makes a good addition to your tool kit or crafting box.

Get ready for more Minion madness with new Despicable Me 2 Duck Tape®, featuring those unpredictably hilarious Minions from the all-new animated adventure, Despicable Me 2. Say "Bello" to a whole new way to add humor and excitement to around-the-house repairs, craft projects and more. Excellent for crafting, fun and imaginative projects. High performance strength and adhesion characteristics. Tears easily by hand without curling and conforms to uneven surfaces

Product Information

Tape Width: 1.88"
Tape Length: 30 ft
Printed Design/Pattern/Texture: Despicable Me 2
Application/Usage: Repairing, Crafting
Features: Easy Tear

Reliability

Durability: Curl Resistant

Specifications

Color: Multicolor
Character: Minions
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: 281973
Model: 281973
Brand: Henkel
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 360.00 x 1.88 x 3.75 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1540 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1540 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1540 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1438
4 stars
87
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-5 of 1540 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it
9/7/2013

Customer review by Marycela

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by Marycela
by Marycela
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marycela
Juana Diaz P.R
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST THING EVER!
9/5/2014

Customer review by lmcrafts

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by lmcrafts
by lmcrafts

I have been using duck brand duct tape for about 4 years now and there has been no problem with it.Its just i always get the duck tape stuck to everything but thats my fault and shows how sticky it is.I use duct tape for the obvious stuff you use it for like taping things back together when broken or just adding a little color with this printed tape.I also use it for my crafts such as wallet(a bunch of types),bracelets,belts,phone cases,bags,pencil cases and a whole lot more.This year i am hoping that i will start a youtube channel just for duct tape crafts and have tutorials and tell everyone that this is the tape to use.I have used many other brands of tape but this far by the best with its different awesome patterns and unlike other brands this tape has lots of stickiness and is very good quality.I have about 100 rolls of tape thats i make crafts daily with daily and i will definitely be getting all the new patterns that duck brand comes out with IM SO EXCITED!!!!!

lmcrafts
Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Daughter uses them to raise money for Homeless! So many colors to choose from
4/23/2013

Customer review by Stephlovesjr

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Stephlovesjr
by Stephlovesjr

I have one each of every duct tape you have out right now, as my daughter uses them to make duct tape rose pens and SHE LOVES THEM. She can't wait for the newest ones to come out. We shopped for our local church at a commissary the other night and she came out crying because she was taking things for granted (even though we aren't wealthy either) and some people were happy to just have toiletries. It made her decide to start a charity for through our church, Helping the Haven Center for Homeless in Lorain County, Ohio. She will be selling the pens at our church and will donate all the money raised to the Haven Center. Our church has a love, serve, and grow campaign that encompasses red, blue, and green. So that will be the primary colors used, but we will include every duct tape color and pattern as available so people can pick and choose what they like. It would be a great way for Duck Brand to get involved as well because it is located in the same county they are in!

Stephlovesjr
Vermilion, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Other
not just for indoor crafts & projects
8/1/2013

Customer review by ayreFX

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by ayreFX
by ayreFX

I purchased the camo duct tape this year mainly because I love camo but found many uses for it. The most recent was to help concile my hunting ladder stand. I used it to help attach some camo netting around the stand and wrapped it around the legs of the ladder to break up the solidness. If anyone knows about the rain that has been soaking the south, well I was not sure if the tape would hold, but it has! with no sign of peeling or lifting off. I have used it to cover folders for my daughter for the upcoming school year as well as book covers. My son had some earphones that he was not too fond of the color so we wrapped them with this camo tape and they are perfect. Withstands heat the south's humidity extreme heated days, rains, and winds. It's easy to fold and mold to what you need. we have many many projects to use this for but I am out, so next time I can buy some I will buy more than one! highly recommend duck brand duct tape over all other.

ayreFX
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Home improvement profile:DIYer
The Truth Behind the Brand
10/30/2013

Customer review by LonelyEmo027

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by LonelyEmo027
by LonelyEmo027

I would first like to say that this is my favorite brand for duct tape. I have used other brands and by far this is my favorite! The value is amazing, it is well worth the cost (though it could be a little cheaper that or the rolls could be longer, its kind of expensive to buy the printed rolls. Plus other brands are less expensive for more product). The Quality, well all I have to say is it is sticky without being TOO sticky, other brands that I have used are either not sticky enough or way too sticky! And the easiness of use, it is a really good tape for beginners through experts, it is probably the easiest to use for the simple fact that it is the easiest to manipulate. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking to use this tape as a craft project or just as tape to fix something. These are the reasons why I like this brand much better than any other brand that I have used, and I have used a lot of different brands.

LonelyEmo027
Concordia, KS 66901, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Other
1-5 of 1540 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1540 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1540 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: See details

Warranty Information: Y 30-day money back guarantee from Beach Audio.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.