Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great detail My thoughts about printed duct tape are fabulous i love it it has great detail. So when i ave yard sales people ask where do you get this amazing product or these amazing ideas, all i say is the proof in the the duct ❤. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very versatile! This product is very versatile! You can use it to fix pipes in your house, to fix a leaking bucket, and much more! It's great for crafting and clothing ideas. You can make wallets, purses, decorate mason jars, make wall stickers, and so much more! It's great quality and very affordable. I would recommend Duck Brand Duct Tape to anyone! 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!!!! I love all of the patterned tapes!!! There are so many different patterns!!! the possibilities are endless!!! 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!!! Great product! I love it so much!!! I use it almost everyday for awesome crafts! Duck Brand Duck Tape is always going to be my #1 choice for crafting! It is super sturdy and comes in all sorts of cool colors and patterns.... I LOVE IT!!!!! 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very use-full. Printed duct tape is very use-full. You can use it for customizing or crafting or repairing. It can be used in many different ways. I love the prints and designs very creative. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to tear, A lot of different prints, Easy to use. Hi, I`m Sophie. I love the way Duck Tape brand can make so many different prints of duck tape. It`s really easy to tear and it`s easy to use. I LOVE DUCK TAPE! 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i love mickey mouse and i thought this tape and i made a wallet and other stuff and they came out really cool 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for decorating This print of duck tape can be used for almost any project that needs a little flair. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is useful in many situations from crafting to hardware repair This product is extremely convenient for simple repair around the house . My daughter makes crafts with it and last week my son tore a hole in his bike basket and until it could be replaced we used some camo duct tape to patch up the hole. My daughter is amazed at the many crafts you can make and never fails to show me a new one. She carried a duct tape wallet for a month and was amazed at the strength of the tape. This is an amazing product and I am truly impressed with the many color/pattern choices. 06/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for fixing notebooks I use this to put notebooks back together for my students. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make great gifts I just started using duct tape for crafting and me and my son are now hooked. It is so easy to use and makes great crafts. Your options are endless. We Love This Stuff. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product!!! Love Duck tape and all the things that you can do with it!!!! The prints they are coming out with now are just amazing!!! 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This iis a cool pattern and very easy to use The mustache duct tape is one of my favorite it's a cool patern and very easy to use I love it 06/17/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cool idea this product has a good Idea ,but you get less dict tape and it is less adhesive . 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish I had a hole in my bag and used the mustache oriented duct tape to fix it up, and now it looks adorable. Can't wait to find other reasons to use all of the duct tape I have 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the printed duck tapes,makes the finished product very chic and hip! We really enjoyed using the printed duck tapes,however, some children found that the camouflage prints was a little harder to rip down the center in half. Use scissors for a cleaner look. With that said great product! 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the duct tape wallet city the duct tape is very great to use and it has great quality's to use it for 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product goes with other duck tape so it ofen used i love peacocks and this product. This product is better than the mini because it has more duck tape on it. 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by #I Love It This is my favorite duck tape design. It is great for anything you need It for. I always keep a roll handy in case of a broken flip flop, popped beach ball, or even once a broken transmission line:) I highly recommend this to everyone 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing great passtime and good for making personalized gifts for family of frends 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has a colorful patter and feagures U can make at least 1 or 2 small duct tape craft with this because there is only a little tape on the roll and it is hard to match up also this duct goes great with bright neon duct tapes I would get this also the pickles are very funnny so ujust got to dill with it very good product 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Awesome product I use it all the time!!!!!!!!!!!!! 06/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love I love duct brand. I recomend it to everybody interested in duct tape crafts. I don't use any other brand. I have bought a couple roles of an off brand tape, but it just doesn't stick like duck brand does. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's awesome This product is great to do projects with and get really creative. Since I'm in the hospital a lot it is something to do well I'm bored. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by omg its amazing keeps me entertained for hours I love it it's amazing all the colors and the prints 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love your product. It is amazing and great quality.I use my ductape everyday! I love duck brand sooooo much! It is such good quality and I love it alot. I have made so many neat creations with my duct tape and I use it everyday. I watch all your videos on youtube and I made all kinds of things like purses,wallets,bows,and a lot of other fun creations.I just want to say duck brand your awesome and I love your product so much! 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful tape! It sticks really well to fabric, and is fairly easy to cut with a sharp knife, and has awesome color! 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! This has got to be the best print yet! i have a family full of star wars fans that are getting some duct tape!! 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these patterns! I have gotten several duck prints over the past few years and they were great. I just wish there were more tape, not patterns, but more tape on the roll. I'm paying the same price of 20 yards for 10 yards, but, besides that, easy to tear, doesn't feel sticky on the surface, and is wonderful to use. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this paniter this i can use to make wallet and trick or teat bags for Halloween 06/02/2014
31-60 of 1,176 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  40 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp