• Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
  • Browse Related Products


Release date: 02/10/2004

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $8.10 (29%)

Out of stock online

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 3)

1. Listen Anita
2. Listen You're Dreaming
3. Listen Destiny's Child
4. Listen Ruby
5. Listen Don't Take Your Love to Town
6. Listen Don't Waste Your Time
7. Listen Brown Eyed Handsome Man
8. Listen Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
9. Listen Taker
10. Listen Good Hearted Woman
11. Listen Lonesome
12. Listen On'ry and Mean
13. Listen Honky Tonk Heroes (Like Me)
14. Listen Old Five and Dimers Like Me
15. Listen You Asked Me To
16. Listen I'm a Ramblin' Man
17. Listen I Can't Keep My Hands Off of You

Disc 2 (of 3)

1. Listen Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
2. Listen Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys
3. Listen Looking for Suzanne
4. Listen Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out of Hand
5. Listen I've Always Been Crazy
6. Listen Conversation
7. Listen Waltz Me to Heaven
8. Listen Come With Me
9. Listen I Ain't Living Long Like This
10. Listen Storms Never Last
11. Listen Theme from th
12. Listen
13. Listen
14. Listen
15. Listen
16. Listen

Disc 3 (of 3)

1. Listen Amanda
2. Listen This Time
3. Listen Louisiana Women
4. Listen Pick Up the Tempo
5. Listen Heaven or Hell
6. Listen It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
7. Listen If You Could Touch Her at All
8. Listen Waymore's Blues
9. Listen Dreaming My Dreams With You
10. Listen Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way?
11. Listen Last Letter [Live]
12. Listen My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
13. Listen Slow Movin' Outlaws
14. Listen Bob Wills Is Still the King [Live]
15. Listen Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) [Live]
16. Listen Can't You See
17. Listen Luckenbach

About the Album

This imported Waylon Jennings box set from BMG Australia contains 50 original RCA recordings and includes most of the major hits of the late '70s and early '80s: "I Ain't Living Long Like This," "I'm a Ramblin' Man," "Amanda," "Lucille (You Won't Do Your Daddy's Will)," and "I've Always Been Crazy." Jennings duets with Willie Nelson are also represented by "Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys," "A Good Hearted Woman," and "Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)." While this is a decent collection, it might be easier to find the similar compilation, Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line: The RCA Years. ~ Al Campbell, All Music Guide
Artist: Waylon Jennings
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.39
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.0 x 0.42 x 5.63
Walmart No.: 000798939
UPC: 0063242789632

Customer Product Reviews


Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

Legendary from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)