See All Reviews
Crunch: Fat Burning Pilates
Crunch: Fat Burning Pilates
$6.31
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $3.67 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice dvd to have. Pretty intense workout for someone like me that isn't in wonderful shape. But overall a good buy and I really recommend it. 12/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Ellen! I have been using this DVD since 2004 after I had my baby to get back into shape. It did wonders for me. Immediately I saw results in my energy level, strength and body. Ellen really loves to get the inner thighs and gluts working and sometimes I want to scream, but when it's all over I'm glad I did it! I would recommend this DVD to anyone who wants a good feeling cardio workout, with a little extra toning and sculpting within. 09/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I've been looking for I'm a new comer when it comes to yoga or pilates, but this video is awesome!! I was able to get all the moves down by the third time I used the video. I had been looking for a pilates or yoga video that incorporated a cardio workout since I work graveyard shift three times a week and have four children, all of which are between 10 to 3 years old. Time, of course, is very limited! I have been using it for about four weeks and have seen a-lot of good results. 12/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great combination of cardio and pilates Easy to follow instructions. Ellen gives very clear directions so you know what to expect. The modified version is very helpful as well. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this workout I had this workout for years on VHS...I love it and used it so much, the VCR finally ate the tape, which was pretty much a sign that it was time to buy it on DVD. 12/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy, Great Price GREAT! I would recommend it, If your looking for a good workout! 07/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enegizer The DVD Fat-Burning Pilates is awesome! It gives a burst of energy. 07/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Ellen Barrett! This is my 3rd or 4th DVD that I have bought with Ellen as the instructor. She is never disappointing! She moves at a pace that is easy to follow and at the end of the workout you actually do feel like you accomplished a workout. I would highly recommend all of her DVDs. 02/14/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy enough to do This is a good video. Not too strenuous. I bought it so I could do some sort of workout in my living room,so I can keep an eye on the kids. This seems to fit my needs, though I have yet to do it complete from start to finish - LOL. 06/03/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by work out video It is a good video, but hard to follow if you don't already know the moves. It doesn't show basic moves to be used in the beginning. 01/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a work out I can do! I love this DVD. It is actually a cardio and abs work out that beginner can do! 08/23/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw138
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp