Contico Storage Locker

$31.03
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
Lockable, wheels, metal latches, built-in handles

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

About this item

The Contico Storage Locker with Wheels is the secured storage equipment for use in the dorm room, camping trips, picnic, beach and park trips, scout camps, or while travelling. This storage trunk fits in most of the confined storage places in your shop or house and even fits beneath the bed. This Contico 23 gallon storage locker comes with wheeled base that allows you to move it around easily. This locker is spacious enough to store various items including helmets, uniforms, clothing, and other personal things. The metal latches and lock with hasp and metal hinge pin provides additional security to your items inside these portable storage lockers. This lightweight and easy to lift storage trunk features integrated handles that are stackable making loading on to vans, buses, and camping trailers easy.

About this item

The Contico Storage Locker with Wheels is the secured storage equipment for use in the dorm room, camping trips, picnic, beach and park trips, scout camps, or while travelling. This storage trunk fits in most of the confined storage places in your shop or house and even fits beneath the bed. This Contico 23 gallon storage locker comes with wheeled base that allows you to move it around easily. This locker is spacious enough to store various items including helmets, uniforms, clothing, and other personal things. The metal latches and lock with hasp and metal hinge pin provides additional security to your items inside these portable storage lockers. This lightweight and easy to lift storage trunk features integrated handles that are stackable making loading on to vans, buses, and camping trailers easy.

Contico Storage Locker with Wheels:

  • 23-gallon storage locker with wheels and built-in handles
  • Metal latches
  • Hasp for locking with metal hinge pin
  • Meets USPS, UPS and airline regulations
  • Model No. 1320BK-1


  • See all home storage on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 1320BK-1
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 13.85
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 31.0 x 17.0 x 13.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 1140579
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 464 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    464 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    464 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    256
    4 stars
    130
    3 stars
    35
    2 stars
    15
    1 stars
    28
    1-3 of 397 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect for dorm room!
    2/2/2008

    Customer review by faceitimawesome

    5.0 stars 2/2/2008 by faceitimawesome
    by faceitimawesome

    I scoured the internet, looking for an affordable trunk to buy for my dorm room, that I could also lock up to keep all of my stuff safe. If I found a trunk that locked, it was ridiculously expensive, and the ones that I could afford didn't lock. Bottom line, this was the only trunk I found that didn't bite into my very small budget and is sturdy and lockable. The molded handles on the side make it easy to carry and prevent it from being extremely unweildy. The wheels also make it so easy to slide up under the bed, no matter how much junk you cram into it. One tip: never lose the keys or combination you keep for the lock that you use on the trunk, because I swear, you CANNOT BREAK INTO THIS THING! I love it! I would recommend it for storing just about anything!

    Was this review helpful? (207) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    faceitimawesome
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    A great value!
    1/13/2010

    Customer review by Judge47

    4.0 stars 1/13/2010 by Judge47
    by Judge47

    These are much better priced than most footlockers of similar size. The only caution I might add is that the plastic is a bit more flexible/thin than it should be, resulting in a bit of awkwardness when lining up the edge to latch it shut. The rear hinge is merely protruding plastic pieces that snap together, rather than a true hinge with metal pin. The price at my local store was under $20, so check your local store first. The local Walmart also had the similar sized Sterilite footlockers for about $16, and I bought some of them as well. They seem a bit more solid, but they come in light colors that I didn't like. (I may do some spray painting). Both Contico and Sterilite footlockers are great values, but you trade durability for color with the Contico.

    Was this review helpful? (98) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Judge47
    Rock Island,IL.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Good Quality Product
    3/17/2008

    Customer review by Laura519

    5.0 stars 3/17/2008 by Laura519
    by Laura519

    I purchased this to keep disaster emergency items together and dry. Good size, sturdy, easily manuevers, (wheeled on one end, built in handle), inexpensive and light-weight. THis product would also be good for travel...win win any way you look at it.

    Was this review helpful? (52) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Laura519
    Washington CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    1-3 of 397 total reviews See all
    1-3 of 397 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 464 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer reviews

    4.0 stars
    464 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    38 questions
    1-3 of 38 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Newyearsbaby1159 6/30/2010
    6 answers
    • A. This one has wheels. Rolls easily. I've packed about 60 pounds in it without problems.
      by runogicu8125/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes they have 2 wheels on one short end
      by MyraZ5/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes this brand has wheels. but the ones that are similar but cheaper at Walmart stores in the automotive section does not have wheels and does not have as sturdy of sides. oh, And these do not brake down like the ones in Walmart so you can stack them, the hinge is permanent unless you want to take the rod out of all the hinges going across the back.
      by Bartface10/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We ordered two. One came with wheels and one didn't.
      by suburbanmom075/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They must sell both with and without wheels. I purchased without. The footlockers with wheels that I have seen look pretty cheap. I purchased mine at local walmart for 17.88.
      by RNloves2shop10/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Contico makes wheeled and unwheeled foot lockers, make sure before you order. Walmart's is wheeled as the photo shows.
      by cpressler577/8/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 38 questions See all
    1-3 of 38 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: None See details

    Supplier Warranty: None
    Disclaimer: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list