See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Very sturdy. Wheels roll with ease and the handle on the side is sturdy enough to carry a full load. I got this to store my hunting gear in, fits great in a closet. 12/20/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 Easy cargo storage Just the right size for carrying - and with wheels! This cargo storage is ideal for packing in vehicles and rolling along. 12/10/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nifty thing The contico storage locker is a really awesome storage box. I purchased it for my 7 yr old so she can keep her things away from her little sister and she just loves it. It's sturdy enough that after two weeks of hard play it doesn't even have a dent (and they climb on it too!). I would definitely suggest this product to other people. 12/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage box for dive gear I use these boxes for storing dive gear and traveling with it. It's strong - reinforced in the right places. A similar box with a dive company name on it would cost about 5-10 times as much. Great value. The only problem is that the steel on the clips rusts quickly. Cover with silicone. Rinse well. 10/16/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was a nice trunk, but didn't work for what I needed it for. it has since been returned. it seemed like a sturdy trunk for a college dorm or sleep away camp. 09/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fly with me This is one of the only storage lockers that meet airline size requirements for domestic flights. This is a great locker although it is not indestructible but tough enough they last many rounds with airport baggage personal. 09/07/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lightweight We travel overseas a lot and these are perfect for caring large amounts. They are lighter than most suit cases with wheels. We travel at least 3 times a year. 09/03/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by locker excellent item for college or home,very durable. 08/28/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy and Useful; Not heavy duty I bought this for my son as a foot locker to use at college. Keep in mind this is not heavy duty, but it is sturdy. So using it for heavy tools, etc. is not recommended. But he's using it to secure food and valuables away from nosy roomates. It is quite large and holds a lot of stuff. And you can secure it with any padlock. However, if someone is intent on being a thief, they could keep twisting the lock in the hasp and it would probably break. The wheels are very handy and necessary once the locker is full. I will probably buy another for home use. 08/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed! Heavy duty plastic and is just as described. 08/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy locker Great Foot Locker for Kids to use at sleep away camp. Held up wonderfully and was used by some big boys. Would like to see some handles on the side for easy pulling. Fast Shipping. Easy pick up, site to store was an excellent option. 07/23/2007
271-282 of 282 total reviews
Previous 6 7 8 9 10
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew493
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp