See All Reviews
Alien: Quadrilogy - Alien / Aliens / Alien3 / Alien Resurrection (Widescreen)
Alien: Quadrilogy - Alien / Aliens / Alien3 / Alien Resurrection (Widescreen)
$28.45
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $11.53 (29%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment The best sci-fi movies out there. Always on the edge of your seat! 07/26/2007
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good movies bad deal I bought these movies three years ago. I'm now having to replace the movies with same movies, but different disc. I bought two sets and now are buying them again invidualy. I hope that people think before buying such a large set. 06/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! I bought this DVD collection awhile back and I am still in love with it. If you love the movies you need this set. I paid a lot more for it then but it was still worth every penny. Everyone needs this!! 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great deal! This is a 9 disk set. There's two versions of each movie, and a booklet with information of each movie. Each movie has its own disk. This set folds out. It's big! It's worth the money. Add this set to your collection. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome box set Great Box set for fans of the Alien franchise. Loaded with special features. 9 dvds a collector's dream, all four alien movies original and uncut versions. 02/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting product! This collection of dvds has so many features! We are so pleased with our purchase!! 01/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent set I have the original special editions of Aliens, but not of the rest. Now i can throw them away with this awesome set i bought with a lot of extras and the best of all, the alternate version, including Alien 3!! The video looks better than what i owned before and the sound is more crispy. If you are starting in the Alien scene, this is your choice to pick. 08/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool I just bought this alien box set 3 days ago.Let me tell you if you love alien movies as much as I do then this is the box set to own.you get all 4 movies 1-4 and you get the original theatrical and the director's cut of all 4 movies.hours of extra's in this 9 disc box set.1,3,5,7 disc's has the movies on it both of them the cut and uncut.If you want a alien box set this is the one for you.At a price u cant beat 12/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for Aliens fans This is an incredible 9-disc set of all 4 Aliens movies including the original theatrical releases and uncut/director's cut plus behind the scenes and disc 9 has extra DVD-ROM features for both Windows and Macintosh computers 08/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 If you're a fan of the Alien movies, the quadrilogy is a must have! With 9 dics to the quadrilogy, it will keep you entertained for hours!! 07/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aliens 2 is my favorite If you like aliens, you will love this. Was happy with the extra footage. 9 discs at 53 bucks makes it a great deal too. 01/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good movies, fair price I love the movies and all the extras. very good quality but a little expensive for me. Its worth the price though since you get all types of bonus footage. 09/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by alien quadrilogy great series, if you like the alien series this is the one to own. 08/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by aliens quadrilogy great bargain for all of the aliens movies together. 08/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Sci-Fi Movies Ever! I have been waiting for quite some time to find this entire set. The Aliens Quadrilogy is the best set of Sci-Fi movies out there. If you like Sci-Fi and you haven't seen these movies, I would be surprised, but if you haven't seen these movies, then I highly recommend them to you. 08/06/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by The packaging of Alien Quadrilogy was a deal. 08/02/2007
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw110
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp