The Beach Music Anthology Box Set, Vol.1

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.

Paid as a statement credit. Subject to credit approval.
Learn More or Apply Now


The Beach Music Anthology Box Set, Vol.1

Release date: 04/01/2003

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $59.98
You Save: $2.10 (4%)
Not Available at this time

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 4)

1. Listen Ms. Grace
2. Listen (You're More Than A Number In My) Little Red Book
3. Listen Stay
4. Listen Goin' Out Of My Head
5. Listen I Dig You Baby
6. Listen She Blew A Good Thing
7. Listen Concrete Jungle
8. Listen Treat Her Like A Lady
9. Listen Traces
10. Listen It Only Takes A Minute
11. Listen Morning Train (Nine To Five)
12. Listen 20-75
13. Listen Second Time Around
14. Listen (I Don't Want To) Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes
15. Listen Pennies From Heaven
16. Listen Mighty High
17. Listen To Each His Own
18. Listen One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
19. Listen Beautician Blues
20. Listen I Got Loaded
21. Listen Safronia B
22. Listen Chicken Shack Boogie

Disc 2 (of 4)

1. Listen Over The Rainbow
2. Listen Brenda
3. Listen Carolina Girls
4. Listen 39-21-46
5. Listen Rainy Day Bells
6. Listen Girl Watcher
7. Listen Build Me Up Buttercup
8. Listen Double Shot (Of My Baby's Love)
9. Listen Gonna Move Across The River
10. Listen It Will Stand
11. Listen What Kind Of Fool (Do You Think I Am)
12. Listen Smoky Places
13. Listen Baby I'm Yours
14. Listen Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette)
15. Listen She Shot A Hole In My Soul
16. Listen California
17. Listen Too Much Foolin' Around
18. Listen Think A Little Sugar
19. Listen Mother-In-Law
20. Listen Mixed Up Shook Up Girl
21. Listen If I Didn't Have A Dime (To Play The Jukebox)
22. Listen Drive It Home
23. Listen Meet Me With Your Black Drawers On

Disc 3 (of 4)

1. Listen I Do Love You
2. Listen Searching For My Love
3. Listen The Entertainer
4. Listen Ain't No Big Thing
5. Listen Tell Mama
6. Listen There Is
7. Listen Rescue Me
8. Listen Fat Boy
9. Listen That Lucky Old Sun
10. Listen Pushover
11. Listen Voice Your Choice
12. Listen Wear It On Our Face
13. Listen Summertime
14. Listen You'll Miss Me (When I'm Gone)
15. Listen Sitting In The Park
16. Listen Anna (Go To Him)
17. Listen Kidnapper
18. Listen Behold
19. Listen Far Away Places
20. Listen In A Moment
21. Listen I've Been Hurt
22. Listen Te-Ta-Te-Ta-Ta
23. Listen Club Savoy

Disc 4 (of 4)

1. Listen I Love Beach Music
2. Listen Myrtel Beach Days
3. Listen Ocean Boulevard
4. Listen Summertime's Calling Me
5. Listen I Got The Fever
6. Listen Stagger Lee
7. Listen May I
8. Listen Harlem Shuffle
9. Listen Kansas City
10. Listen Soothe Me
11. Listen Hello Stranger
12. Listen Get On Up
13. Listen He Will Break Your Heart
14. Listen Duke Of Earl
15. Listen Backfield In Motion
16. Listen Shoop Shoop (It's In His Kiss)
17. Listen Love Makes The World Go Round
18. Listen Everlasting Love
19. Listen Color Him Father
20. Listen For Your Precious Love
21. Listen Hey I Know You
22. Listen Tams Medley: Hey Girl Don't Bother Me/What Kind Of Fool/You Lied To Your Daddy/I've Been Hurt/Laugh It Off/Be Young, Be Foolish Be Happy)

About the Album

Artist: Various Artists - Oldies
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 4
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.3
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.0 x 1.0 x 6.0
Walmart No.: 000768563
UPC: 0002843721922

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

The Beach Music Anthology Box Set, Vol.1
The Beach Music Anthology Box Set, Vol.1 from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)