See All Reviews
Blue's Clues: Classic Clues (Full Frame)
Blue's Clues: Classic Clues (Full Frame)
$6.58
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.41 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent learning/entertaining product Blue's Clues is an educational show that keeps my toddler learning everytime he watches it. He has a learning disability although with this DVD, you would never know it! Thank you for making this item available in my price range. I am disabled, live on $150.00 a month and have a 5 yr old w/a learning disability, but as I said, w/this product, you would never know it! 10/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Blue Blue Set it up & let it play. One start, lasted a good long tome. Kids love it. 11/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blues Clues are good programs for young children. We enjoy watching with our granddaughters. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blues 'Clues is a hit! Even the one yr. olds love this. I get sick of it, but the kids absolutely love it! 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great episodes for toddler My son's favorite cartoon right now!! Thank God I was able to find DVD's bc finding episodes online is not that easy due to copyright and Internet connection is not always available. Blue is one of my personal favorites!!! Recommend it! 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish it was longer My son loves it blues clues is of another generation he watches it all the time wish it had more episodes only has 4 03/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great video I bought this video a couple years ago for my 2 year old grandson and he loved it. Now my other grandson is almost 3 and loves Blues Clues, but it is hard to find with all the new stuff out there. This video is great for fans of Blues Clues. 06/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by blues clues is so much fun! our kids love blues clues! We do too! it is so much fun to see the kids interact and learn new things! 11/29/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw222
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp