See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Would highly recommend 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good shelving and great price. Good buy for the money. Have had othe brands and so far this one holds as weel as the other brands. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shelving! Nice sturdy shelving. 36" width allowed for two large storage bins side by side. Very happy with this purchase. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy shelving for great price! I bought this shelf for my laundry room. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived, plus it is so wonderfully sturdy. There is no way that a home improvement store or any other home store can compete with this shelf at this price. love it! 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made shelves The shelves are very sturdy and will certainly hold a lot. The wheels work well. Assembly was easy. The shipping time was only 3 days and I didn't pay for special handling. Price was a little higher than the minimum of all the Web sites, but not a big difference. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, moveable, VERY easy to set up I have had others of these for many years. Makes storage a breeze since they are moveable. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as promised, even arrived a day early Ordering was easy, delivery was free and shelves came next day; which worked out great because the movers were there to assemble it. However, I had just done a similar assembly at my studio, so would have been able to manage. Better with two people, though. Looks great, very sturdy, wheels lock, shelves are adjustable. Price seemed fair. Total time for searching and ordering took about 5 minutes. Painless. 09/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good, I just wish every single shelf corner were not covered in writing inscriptions - including a large "Made in China." I guess it's not too bad, but I wasn't expecting it, and I think they would look nicer without. I have no other problems with this shelving unit. It was what I wanted in every other way. 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product --- Very sturdy, stable. Ultra zinc finish is a nice touch. Wheels are a first for me, as this shelving will have a minimum load per shelve their great to have. This was an excellent buy. 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The shelves are just what we needed, well built. We ordered three five-shelf units ( each 3 ft wide by 18 inches deep), and are very pleased with them. We have just ordered another six units! The quality is good and the coasters enable us to roll them around when needed. 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Used in our pantry, works well. Looks great. Heavy Duty unit that was easy to assemble. 05/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY sturdy, wheels roll easily. Arrived quicker than expected 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I read the rieviews before purchasingthis product. It was better than what I expected. Super sturdy. It gives you the options to use either the wheels or feet. More than enough room for storage. I have over 50 pairs of shoes including blankets, etc and I do not have the fear like I did with my previous storage that it will break on me. Shipping was very quick. After I ordered it, it was delievered within 4 days. I already recommended this storage to my mother,father, and boyfriend and I probably will buy another one in the summer. Thank you Walmart for having this product!!!! 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent quality and packaging I was really impressed by the packing, quality and ease of assembly. I will buy another Seville product without a second thought on checking a review first!! 02/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High priced for the size but I couldn't find another anywhere on wheels. Perfect for my needs. 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL STURDY shelving system This is a great item! Very sturdy. Takes a little time to put together but is well worth it! Using it inside a storage unite that was 36"x36" square and this just fit perfectly. And holds my heavy items! Not the least bit flimsy! WONDERFUL!! So glad my neighbors had a smaller sized one and that I decided to get the same only larger! 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Commercial quality! Very sturdy & professional looking! Perfect for my pantry. The casters make for easy moving and cleaning. Love it. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for this sturdy functional shelving unit. Nice finish....easy to assemble. Saw comparable shelves at another store for twice the price. We left the wheels off and it's holding heavy tools in our garage with no problems. May purchase another unit...also looking at smaller units made by same company to reorganize our closets. 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very sturdy This unit is a littly tricky for one person to put together alone, but, once assembled, it is very sturdy with plenty of storage space. 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for anyone that needs to stay organized Its great to keep my garage organized. Looks amazing. Actually im buying another one. And it got delivered to my house. 11/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all respects I researched a lot of rolling shelf units before buying this one. It received strongly favorable reviews wherever I looked, and it lives up to them. It's sturdy, assembled easily, rolls easily, stays in place when the wheels are locked, and is rated for more weight than I can imagine putting on it. If I needed another one, I'd buy it without hesitation. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item These shelves really work well for what we need them which is clean storage for my online shop. The shelves are sturdy, adjust easily, the wheels turn easily and the overall appearance is clean, neat and orderly. Put together time is minimal, hubby had help from our 2 yr old granddaughter and still had this assembled in less than half an hour :) Would recommend this to anyone who has need of extra storage. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shelving Bought this to replace some vinyl shelving that was sagging under the weight of items stored. Found assembly to be quite easy and after loading the unit up, quite happy with the change from the vinyl shelving. Will continue to replace my existing vinyl units with these much better units. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a great purchase So glad I went ahead and bought these shelves for basement.Are very sturdy and great looking.I had my husband put wheels on so I could move when I wanted to.He said only took him 15 minutes to assemble.I would advise anyone to buy these shelves if youre considering them.Have so much room for storage and are so attractive can put anywhere. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best System of shelving ever I don't know what I did without this shelving unit. I live in an apartment and I put this in the kitchen for extra storage as a pantry. It was easy to put together I laid it all out in the living room on the carpet. Just read the directions and it is super easy to put together no tools needed. I had it together in 10 minutes and I am not a handiman person. The shelving unit is super sturdy when together and I wish I had room for several of these units. I shopped around and the price is fantastic. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought one and it's the best shelving. Strong and looks nice too. Easy to move to clean behind it. Easy to put together. We've had it for almost 2 years, and i'm going to order another. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy Durable, stable shelving unit. Easy to assemble with two people. The weight load capacity is about 1/5th if you plan on installing the casters. Each shelf has a small (maybe 1/4") lip along the front edge. Ability to move the shelves to different positions is great. Extra plastic pieces provided. Using this to replace a top-brand plastic shelving unit which is complete garbage. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shelves It took two people about 10 minutes to assemble this shelf system. I'm a 67 year old grandmom and have put together similar shelves by myself but it's a lot quicker with help. The large wheels are excellent and the shelves are sturdy. I used it to organize basement clutter in a space that has the dryer vent behind it; I can roll the stuff out of the way when we need to reach the vent. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looks & value for any price! I have purchased several of the Seville chrome products and am extremely satisfied with them. Great value for the money - I priced similar products for much more! These shelves look great, were easy to assemble (two people would make it even easier and faster), are very sturdy and should last nearly forever! 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love These Shelves!! I needed another shelf to organize my craft room. I loved the first one so much I bought two more and got rid of the ones I already had. That's all I have room for at the moment. I did, however, buy a similarly constructed closet unit by the same company for my bedroom. I put them all together myself, although it would have been nice at times to have had three hands instead of two. Once it finally occurred to me to stand on a stepladder when trying to line up the shelves with the top of the posts, it got a lot easier, though. They are sturdy, adjustable in 1" increments, and, best of all, they are on wheels (if you want) so it's easy to get behind them to use an outlet, or something. I'm already trying to figure out how to make room for two more in my utility room so I can get organized in there. Highly recommended! 01/17/2012
31-60 of 88 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew252
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp