The Kill Order

$6.26
$6.26
List price $9.99
  Save $3.73
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Paperback, Random House Childrens Books, 2014, ISBN13 9780385742894, ISBN10 0385742894
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Paperback, Random House Childrens Books, 2014, ISBN13 9780385742894, ISBN10 0385742894

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Paperback, Random House Childrens Books, 2014, ISBN13 9780385742894, ISBN10 0385742894

The prequel to the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series--"The Kill Order" is a modern classic for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." It can be read alone or as a companion to the action-packed series.
Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth and mankind fell to disease.
Mark and Trina were there when it happened, and they survived. But surviving the sun flares was easy compared to what came next.
Now a disease of rage and lunacy races across the eastern United States, and there's something suspicious about its origin. Worse yet, it's mutating, and all evidence suggests that it will bring humanity to its knees.
Mark and Trina are convinced there's a way to save those left living from descending into madness. And they're determined to find it--if they can stay alive. Because in this new, devastated world, every life has a price. And to some, you're worth more dead than alive.

Specifications

Number of Pages: 329
Original Languages: English
Author: Dashner, James
Street Date: 1389052800000
Series Title: Maze Runner
Book Format: Paperback
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Publication Date: January, 2014
ISBN-13: 9780385742894
Digital Video Formats: Paperback
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.50 x 8.25 x 0.75 IN
ISBN-10: 0385742894
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1 review | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

1 review | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

1 review | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-1 of 1 total review
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A great read!
9/4/2015

Customer review by alsoblessed

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by alsoblessed
by alsoblessed

Exciting. Keeps yopu wondering what's next.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alsoblessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer Reviews | 1 review | 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.