Original Album Classics (5CD)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
  • Browse Related Products

Original Album Classics (5CD)

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $0.10 (1%)

In stock for:

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 5)

1. Listen Love Is All We Need
2. Listen Faith
3. Listen In His Touch
4. Listen One Heart
5. Listen Stand By Your Side
6. Listen Naked
7. Listen Sorry For Love
8. Listen Have You Ever Been In Love
9. Listen Reveal
10. Listen Coulda Woulda Shoulda
11. Listen Forget Me Not
12. Listen I Know What Love Is
13. Listen Je T'aime (Encore)

Disc 2 (of 5)

1. Listen Le Ballet
2. Listen Regarde-Moi
3. Listen Je Sais Pas
4. Listen La Memoire D'abraham
5. Listen Cherche Encore
6. Listen Destin
7. Listen Les Derniers Seront Les Premiers
8. Listen J'irai Ou Tu Iras
9. Listen J'attendais
10. Listen Priere Paienne
11. Listen Vole
12. Listen Drove All Night

Disc 3 (of 5)

1. Listen (If There Was) Any Other Way
2. Listen If Love Is Out Of The Question
3. Listen Where Does My Heart Beat Now
4. Listen The Last To Know
5. Listen I'm Loving Every Moment With You
6. Listen Love By Another Name
7. Listen Unison
8. Listen I Feel Too Much
9. Listen If We Could Start Over
10. Listen Have A Heart

Disc 4 (of 5)

1. Listen The Power Of Love
2. Listen Misled
3. Listen Think Twice
4. Listen Everybody's Talkin' My Baby Down
5. Listen Next Plane Out
6. Listen Real Emotion
7. Listen When I Fall In Love (from The Tristar Film Sleepless In Seattle)
8. Listen Love Doesn't Ask Why
9. Listen Refuse To Dance
10. Listen I Remember L.A.
11. Listen No Living Without Loving You
12. Listen Lovin' Proof
13. Listen Just Walk Away
14. Listen The Colour Of My Love
15. Listen Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore

Disc 5 (of 5)

1. Listen Introduction
2. Listen Love Can Move Mountains
3. Listen Show Some Emotion
4. Listen If You Asked Me To
5. Listen If You Could See Me Now
6. Listen Halfway To Heaven
7. Listen Did You Give Enough Love
8. Listen If I Were You
9. Listen Beauty And The Beast - Featuring Peabo Bryson
10. Listen I Love You Goodbye
11. Listen Little Bit Of Love
12. Listen Water From The Moon
13. Listen With This Tear
14. Listen Nothing Broken But My Heart
15. Listen Wher Does My Heart Beat Now

About the Album

Artist: Celine Dion
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 5
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.3
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.5 x 0.5 x 7.44
Walmart No.: 000000000
UPC: 0088883720582

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5★ by 1reviewer.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by wonderful sound You can not go wrong eith this purchase if you are a Celine Dion fan. It has all that you would love most about her music. 12/31/2013
See All Reviews

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

Original Album Classics (5CD)
Original Album Classics (5CD) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)