Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to give to a group I sent this basket to my previous employer's department and they all loved it. The individually wrapped baked goods work well to give to a big group and you can't beat the price. 12/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL GIFT THIS WAS A GIFT FOR A FAMILY MEMBER & WAS MUCH MORE THAN EXPECTED. WONDERFUL PACKAGING. 12/27/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by a small basket Mrs. Fields is always delicious, but i would have preferred 54 individually wrapped cookies and a much bigger basket. 12/27/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Deal Bought this for a few family members for Christmas and one for myself! It was delicious and a great price. 12/27/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK The product was just ok. The items were very small. The cookies were great but the brownie bites were a little dry and even crumbled a bit when I tried to separate them. 12/27/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cookies & Goodies Sent it to the ladies in my doctor's office as a gift. They said they loved it. I loved it because the price was right for such a quality product. 12/26/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 Mrs. Fields basket Overall the basket was a good value. When it arrived, it was a little smaller than I had anticipated. But again, it was a Mrs. Fields basket for less than $20. I think I'd do it again next year, if given the opportunity. 12/26/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by this was a gift to a relative and the product was well received --good product worth the money and shipping was reasonable to Florida. 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Tasted great, everyone was impressed! 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Fields Goodie Basket the recipient said it was excellent and they especially liked the individual packets, so they could pace themselves. 12/25/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the bargain I expected I bought two of these gift baskets for gifts for an office and they were not as well presented as I had expected. I had to replace the ribbon because it was so ugly and the brownies were basically an individually wrapped brownie cut into 8 pieces... and I had to tear them apart. Not exactly what I expected but at less than $20 a good value. I had to do some work before the gift looked presentable. The cookies and brownies were good and the variety was great. 12/25/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good variety Lots of variety, but didn't actually seem like 54 cookies. Got it on sale. Nice basket and ribbon. Seemed fresh. 12/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great treat for family and friends The items were fresh (wrapped) and very tasty. I sent these to family and friends and all were delighted. 12/24/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleased My aunt received this gift basket from me and told me how beautiful it was. She said the basket was nice and she liked how the cookies were wrapped 2 per bag, so that way they would stay fresh. The items tasted very good. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the gift message was erroneously not included, which made it difficult for her to figure out who sent it to her. Other than that, I am very pleased and my relatives have since ordered the same basket. 12/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift & value Great deal and value for holiday gift giving this season. 11/26/2007
61-76 of 76 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw250
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp