Mrs. Fields Goodies Basket with Special Message Ribbon, 54 count

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Every gathering becomes a celebration when there's a basket of Mrs. Fields irresistible Nibblers and Brownie Bites on hand. The perfect surprise gift, this delicious mix of the most popular flavors arrives with a ribbon of your choice.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Every gathering becomes a celebration when there's a basket of Mrs. Fields irresistible Nibblers and Brownie Bites on hand. The perfect surprise gift, this delicious mix of the most popular flavors arrives with a ribbon of your choice.

Classic Goodies Basket includes:

  • 6 semi-sweet chocolate without nuts
  • 6 white chocolate macadamia nut Nibblers
  • 6 oatmeal raisin and walnut Nibblers
  • 6 cinnamon sugar Nibblers
  • 6 peanut butter Nibblers
  • 6 triple chocolate Nibblers
  • 6 double fudge Brownie Bites
  • 6 pecan fudge Brownie Bites
  • 6 walnut fudge Brownie Bites

Specifications

Gift By Recipient: For Her ,  For Him ,  For Dad ,  For Mom
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 3.0
Walmart No.: 552279523
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

122 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

122 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
21
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 stars
16
1-5 of 91 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not what I expected
2/20/2011

Customer review by LookingForABargain11

2.0 stars 2/20/2011 by LookingForABargain11
by LookingForABargain11

I was excited when I seen these cookies online, but they were not what I expected. The taste was not very good. I knew they would be small but they lacked taste and looked funny. The brownies looked like very condensed fudge and the cookies looked uncooked. I don't think it is worth the money. You would be more satisfied buying refrigerated dough and cooking them yourself. I hope they come up with a better solution to making and transporting them.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LookingForABargain11
Would recommend to a friend? No
mass produced
1/5/2009

Customer review by kurlyq

1.0 stars 1/5/2009 by kurlyq
by kurlyq

not like mom makes tasted like the plastic it was wrapped in very disappointed threw it out.my 4 year old could tell the difference good price horrible product

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kurlyq
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/21/2012

Customer review by dobber1998

1.0 stars 2/21/2012 by dobber1998
by dobber1998

i wish i had paid attention to some negative reviews here i ordered these cookies and sure wasted my money. they are bland tasting and sure not as much cookies as the pic would lead you to believe. some of the cookies was just one cookie maybe three inches long and cut into bout an inch squares. most of the cookies taste nasty. also some were stale and dried out. neither myself nor my wife liked them. it did have a cute ribbon and the very small basket was cute but not worth what i had to pay for it all. even if it had been ten dollars it would not be worth it and sure not worth the 28 dollars it coast. im not a picky eater at all so if i dont care of something then its not good. save your money go buy a basket and bake ur own cookies u will save money and have something worth eating sorry mrs fields you need to find better help cooking these and better receipes

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dobber1998
Would recommend to a friend? No
Questionable
2/29/2008

Customer review by LadyJae

3.0 stars 2/29/2008 by LadyJae
by LadyJae

Cookies received were not the same cookies that were discribed in the description...but they were great. Very fresh. Individually sealed which was nice. Product shipped in a box and the basket in which the cookies came does not look anything like the picture, much smaller. Great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyJae
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
NOT AS DESCRIBED
11/23/2011

Customer review by LCx2

2.0 stars 11/23/2011 by LCx2
by LCx2

I ordered the 54-piece set. I got a 39-piece set. There were only 3 varieties of cookies, 12 of each, and 3 individual brownies each of a different flavor. I wanted this item as an anniversary gift for my fiance and while he appreciated it, I knew he would've liked it better if it had the items I'd expected when I placed the order. So small and containing less than advertised, this item is not worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LCx2
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 91 total reviews See all
1-5 of 91 reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.