See All Reviews
Love Is Everything 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)
Love Is Everything 'ZinePak (Walmart Exclusive)
$14.88
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.11 (7%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent,CD George Strait sings excellent! I received this item in great condition. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by King George More great songs from George Strait. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I placed my order and it showed I wouln't receive it until June 17, 2013 and it actually arrived in 3 days, I was thrilled and on the same day my husband surprised me with a new stereo installed in my car so I was able to open up my new cd and play it on an awesome stereo. I have been without a cd player for 2 years. YEAH!!! 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a George Strait fan! I'm a country music fan and George Strait is Pure Country and my favorite singer-so I am biased. Not much to say-love the cd, songs are great, and it's a wonderful addition to any George Strait collection. Also, arrived quickly after ordering, in excellent condition, and the price was right. Buy it and enjoy! 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and efficient. I had several friends order this item for that reason. 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic George, back to his roots. George goes back to his roots and sings solid country tunes. Some may say it lacks zing, but sometimes you just like to hear some down to earth country. 05/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by He's still King George Love the new CD and the Zinepak is a worth the extra $. There is a lot of trivia that most GS fans already know, but still worth reading. There are pictures from the Lexington, KY concert which my husband and I attended in March with a picture of the surprise visit by Dean Dillon. It was a memorable night and the magazine is just another reminder of that wonderful show. Some songs on the CD are a fresh and a new sound for George but others remind you of his familiar Honky Tonk sounds. I love this and after a couple plays you will know all the words and be singing along. That's what we fans do when we hear his voice with that "Ace in the Hole" background. Well worth the price!!!!!!!! 05/20/2013
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew106
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp