Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 pot rack was easy to hang and looks great!! 01/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great. Works great. This is beautiful in my kitchen and my wife loves it. Make sure you have an electronic stud finder. This does not come with anchors and I do not think I would trust drywall anchors for our pots. Outside of that--this is a great buy for the price and an excellent organizer. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price Nothing super fancy, but looks nice, installs easy and has been a great space saver. Good price, fast shipping. 01/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ideal product for those with limited space I thought that ordering from Walmart.com and then having it shipped to the store was a great way to get some Christmas shopping done. It was quick and easy. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast shipping. Missing some parts, called the Company & received them 4 days later !! Bought for a x-mas present for my daughter. 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Pot Rack! Greatest thing I've purchased for my kitchen! 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Its whats i order perfect. missing j hooks but its being ship to me Thank u 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pot rack and great value! Fantastic pot rack and a great deal too! I had been searching online for a nice looking pot rack to hang above our kitchen island. This one was cheap and had good reviews so I gave it a shot. It looks great and holds up well. Highly recommend this product! 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have had this rack up for about 2 weeks. It looks beautiful and is very sturdy. I did have to purchase toggle hooks for the ceiling but it holds all my pots and pans with ease. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great space saver great item. bought and installed over my hutch in the kitchen. it stores all my pans easily and saves me cabinet space. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will not be disappointed!! I have seen this exact product for over a hundred dollars. High quality, looks great! You will love it!!! 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable, sturdy, easy to set up and bigger than I expected. Only wish this particular one came in a variety of colors. But other than that, I love it! 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Have always wanted one of these racks. So glad I found one at such a reasonable price. Was shipped to the store within two working days. The only thing I would change would be the chain (not very attractive) Over all, very pleased with the item. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Solid Rack Nice and heavy duty....I currently have about 14 pieces hanging on it (not utensils) and it's no apparant strain on it . I am screwed into the joists and used the chain doubled though. One improvement I would make , would be to drill holes in the ring (which I will do to mine) to put the hooks in. This would make it easier to 'one hand grab' the pots without knocking the hook off. I also used another brands display trick of slipping the lids on the pot handle before hanging. Completely satisfied. 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product does just what I wanted. Met all my expectations...great value for the money. I didn't want to spend a lot of money for this item and after shopping around I found this product and I have been extremely pleased. It frees up my cabinet space and keeps me better organized. My pots and pans are at my fingertips and saves me time when cooking. It looks great and fashionable and I love it! 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pan rack! Great price and everything I was wanting! 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the picture The picture on the web page does not do it justice. It is really good quality and looks better than some that are 3X the price. It really made the kitchen look cozy. I am very pleased. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 simple product the product meet up the standards it said and is a very great item 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to save space and looks great Moved into a smaller home and it didn't have the cupboard space that we desired so we ordered this pot rack up and it's wonderful. It flows great with everything we have. Very sturdy. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Looks great, very nice and durable.. The perfect size for anywhere. 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classicor 12 Hook Ceiling Mounted Pot Rack I ordered this online before I measured my kitchen space, and while I loved the look and shape of the pot rack, ultimately when it came in, I immediately saw that it would not fit in our kitchen. It's a large, solid metal frame with easy pot hooks and mounting hardware. I really wish I had a larger kitchen that could house this, but I don't, and I didn't even get the chance to hang and try it out. Regardless, I would recommend this pot rack to anyone who wants a large rack and a load-bearing ceiling. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Just what I wanted I have very limited space in my kitchen, and needed something where I could put my pots and pans.....voila....this is a great product, just what I wanted, and very sturdy. And it looks good in my kitchen!!! 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pot rack, great price I priced these pot racks at other places and they were usually 2 or 3 times the price of this one... I just don't get why someone would pay more when this product is available. It looks great (as good as the more expensive ones), is very sturdy, is easy to hang up, and comes with many hooks for storing many pots, pans and utensils. I can't really think of anything negative to say: it holds a whole set of pans (when installed in studs) and looks great. 06/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! This product was exactly what I needed. It hangs perfectly above my kitchen stove with a modern look. It saves a ton of cabinet space and doesn't look cheap or ugly. Worked very well for my needs. The price was rather inexpensive as well. Alot of ceiling racks are costly. I would recoment this product to anyone. 06/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by less clutter it was easy to install, has enough room for all my pots, and it looks nice 06/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Pot Rack I bought this about a month ago. We needed a pot rack but didn't have tons to spend on one. This one was affordable, looks nice, and holds all of our pots and pans (6 in all) with room for plenty more. It was very easy to install. As long as you're not looking for anything really elaborate, I would definitely recommend this pot rack. 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like this It looks great in my kitchen, and holds all my pots and pans which leaves me room in the cupboards for other things. 05/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I had been looking for a product like this everywhere I looked they were to expensive. I searched the site and was pleased to find it reasonable.I recieved it and my husband installed it the same day it looks great holds everthing I needed it to in easy reach. appears to be durable and looks great! 12/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a place My kitchen is a galley kitchen so I needed something that would help with my pans, lids, skillets this worked out great and also went with the decor of my kitchen since it has a modern twist on it I would so recommend this product 12/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a nice piece! This looks better in the Kitchen than any picture could show! I wish I had purchased this a long time ago! The price is fantastic, quality fantastic, appearance fantastic, shipping time fantastic! If you have room for this piece, you really need to get it! 12/02/2009
61-90 of 131 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw510
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp