See All Reviews
Little Bear: Feel Better, Little Bear (Full Frame)
Little Bear: Feel Better, Little Bear (Full Frame)
$4.92
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $3.07 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son absolutely loves Little Bear. The storyline always teach children something & has meaning. Great show! 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pure and sweet My little boys ages 4 & 1 LOVE little bear!!! As i did when i was a little girl, i still do an am glad we can share this! its such a sweet pure cartoon, also teaches them how to be caring! my son used the phrase "thats an excellent idea" the other day and when i asked where he heard that he said "from owl!" lol so i recommend this to anyone, girls or boys! :) 02/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old-time Favorite I loved little bear when I was little and wanted my son to have the same experience. Little Bear is also a favorite of his I am happy to say. The only problem I have with this movie is the way it is set up. There are four feature shows around a theme and about eight special episodes. I wish there was a way to play all of the episodes straight through but instead I have to go to a different area and play the eight special episodes one by one. 03/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for baby Great for when getting ready to go to work or cooking dinner. my son gets extremely quite when he's watching this. It's like he doesn't want to miss a thing and he's under 1 yr old...personally the episodes in this dvd kind of bore me but not my baby 04/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Wish it was autoplay so i didnt have to hit play everytime but overall great dvd,my kids love it and it has about 5 or more episides.great price. 02/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We recently could no longer find Little Bear on demand and my four year old was devistated. I found this inexpensive DVD - perfect solution to the problem. There are a lot of videos on the disk for a few hours of enjoyment. 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth it! I am forced to watch this DVD everyday at least 5 times a day.... Its great. It puts a smile on my child's face... therefore its well worth it. Great product. Highly recommended! 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great DVD Love the messages in these videos. They are cute, imaginative and my kids love them. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grand daughter loves it. My 2 year old Grand daughter loves Little Bear and cries when it ends on TV and wants it to come back on. Now we can play it over and over. She is mesmerized by Little Bear. A good teaching video on manners too. We love it. 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet..Simple I llike sweet and simple messages in movies for my grandchildren and felt the same when my children were growing up. Often there is a villain in the simplest child's movie and I think it's unfortunate. Little Bear movies are sweet, charming and easy to watch. I highly recommend them. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another WInner Only at WalMart.com can you find Little Bear movies. My niece adores these movies. 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boys LOVE it!!! Excellent value and excellent, family oriented show. My boys love it; they're glued to the television when it is on. Plus, this is one show that I don't mind them watching because it sets a good example. 08/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for young children Super Cute. Great Deal. You just can't beat Little Bear!! 10/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute dvd for children My son and i love watching little bear together. 04/01/2008
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew490
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp