See All Reviews
Space Jam  (2-Disc) (Special Edition) (Widescreen)
Space Jam (2-Disc) (Special Edition) (Widescreen)
$20.53
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $6.46 (24%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by basketball movie My grandson absolutly loves this movie and wants to watch it at least 2-3 times every day. it has great songs and good basetball action as well as the cartoon players that keeps this 3yr old rivited to the screen. I have to admit I enjoy this movie too! 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish It Was Mine! I ordered this set as a gift for an 8 year-old boy who borrowed my old VHS tape and fell in love with the movie - wish I had gotten myself this special edition as well. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Space Jam two disc set This has been my sons favorite movie since he was 3. When the DVD set came out I knew I had to get it for his 21st birthday. I'm so pleased with everything that I can't wait to see his face. Thank you for carrying this Old title and making available. This is amazing! 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product! This DVD set was an all-time favorite of my childhood and watching it literally made my day. The discs and casing were in perfect condition and I will rewatch this movie many many more times in the future. I highly recommend this to any looney to on or basketball fan, or even kids to watch. 03/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Movie for everyone This product came to us in great shape. The 2-Disc special was a good buy. It had some extra Looney Tune Cartoons. My kids loved it. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SpaceJam Timely delivery, good quality and value 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Space Jam, again! Great movie when I was younger. Now my son is enjoying it! 09/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by spacejam everything i thought it would be..loved this movie as a kid, love it now 08/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Space Jam This is a great movie. I love the combination of the real world and Chuck Jones' Looney Toons. It is funny and a good movie for the little ones. 07/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow, couldnt beliave they brought it back im only 13, and wen i was little i used to watch this, it doesent come on my cable anymore, but i used to watch this all the time, didnt know there was a dvd cuz its so old, this was one of my favorite movies, i just love the animated people, like tinkerbell, A MUST SEE!!! 05/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by animation fan if you like basketball and animation, then this moving is fun and entertaining. Of course it would hurt be a michael jordon and bugs bunny fan either. 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastical movie. Fills children with hope and adults with regret. Awesome. 03/17/2010
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew157
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp