See All Reviews
SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)
SpongeBob SquarePants: The Complete 1st Season (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$14.96
List Price: $32.99
You Save: $18.03 (55%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift Bought this for my 2 yr old grandaughter for Christmas cause she loves spongbob. Much better than recording episodes on the DVR. Only drawback was the price. Just felt like it was overpriced considering it's a kids cartoon. 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Exceptional product! I chose regular shipping, got the item in a shorter time than projected, and everything arrived in great shape! Fun show for kids and kids at heart!! 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty good I got this for my grandson and he loves it, but it was a little pricey. 07/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We bought this for our son's 10th birthday because he is a huge Sponge Bob fan. It was fun to see how the characters have changed over the years! 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Spongebob! My hubby, daughter and I watch the first season over and over again. It's one of the funniest cartoons I have ever seen and my little 18 month old is finally starting to try and sing along with the song at the beginning. I highly recommend this show to anyone. Its good, clean fun! 09/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy. My only issue with this is that on disc 2 half of one episode has no sound. Other than that a great buy. It's only a few minutes of no sound and I am not returning 3 discs over it. 05/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it couldnt be better 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved This DVD My son asked for this DVD for Christmas and boy was it a great buy! 03/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nephew loved it! I got this as a Christmas gift for my 5 year old nephew, he would live in Spongebob's world if he could! He absolutely loved it, now I will buy him each season as continued gifts! 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I got this for my Grandaughter for Easter and she absolutely loves it. 04/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Present Awesome!!! My whole family watches spongebob constantly so I purchased the first series which we are watching practicly everyday. If you watch spongebob reruns and love spongebob you can't go wrong with this purchase! 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was a great product Spongebob Squarepants The Complete First Season. My grandson just loved it. 12/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!! I just LOVES me my SPONGEBOB!! I don't have any kids, but I fell in love with this show. It makes me laugh all the time. TOO SILLY!! Wish we could all be naive like SpongeBob and Patrick. They are so easy going and love life. That's my kind of cartoon! DEFINITELY recommend! 04/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have 6 grandchildren. 5 of them are between the ages of 2-6 and they all love Spongebob. They even have Granny and myself watching the fun. I HIGHLY recommend anyone with children to join in the fun. 03/02/2008
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw110
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp