Goody Ouchless Ribbon Elastics, 5 count

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Gentle and comfortable hold
  • Won't snag or pull hair
  • No metal
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Goody Ouchless Ribbon Elastics:

    • Gentle and comfortable hold
    • Won't snag or pull hair
    • No metal
    • Item 04135

    Specifications

    Color: Assorted
    Gender: Women ,  Girls
    Model: 04135
    Brand: Goody
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.50 x 2.75 x 0.19 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 293 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    293 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    293 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    200
    4 stars
    73
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 290 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    A Wonderful Hair Axccesory for Locks
    7/4/2013

    Customer review by AnnGeeB

    5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by AnnGeeB
    by AnnGeeB

    The first thing that caught my eyes was the vibrant colors, especially the purple. The material used gave a sheer look to the ribbon, so it has a elegant look about it. I noticed the typical metal connector found in most hair accessories wasn't used. Instead the ends were brought together with a simple knot of the ribbon at the end. As I worked the ribbons in my daughters' hair. I tried using the ribbon knotted and unknotted. I simply retied the ends. Being able to do this was a plus because I could determine how tight around my daughters' hair the ribbons went. I actually like this product because having the options to untie the ribbon allowed for easy styling. I didn't have to be concerned about whether the metal connection was going to hold or pop. This tends to be a common issue for my girls and myself, since our hair is locked and pretty thick. We also didn't have to worry about their locks getting caught or pulled in the elastic. Thumps up to Goody for this simple, yet elegant hair accessory. It does well for our hair and our styles. So, I'm sure it will do well for yours. This product was complimentary for testing and review purposes from Influenster.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AnnGeeB
    Conyers, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    great product!!
    7/4/2013

    Customer review by jessycakes

    5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by jessycakes
    by jessycakes

    It is definitely worth the money!! I got this for free from influenster, (want to know more about it go to www.influenster.com great website to write reviews & share your opinions on products & possibly get chosen to try products full size for free!) & from now it will be what I buy!! NO HAIR EVER on the elastic! Doesn't break my hair at all!! & even looks as a cute bracelet when I don't use it. When I have my hair on a bun & I take it down it leaves it with a lot of curls! I have a little straight/wavy hair! So to have curls without trying is great!! lol :) Definitely an amazing product! Ouch less is definitely the words!!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jessycakes
    elizabeth, nj
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Gender:Female
    Perfect for my cowgirl style!
    8/11/2013

    Customer review by MasterofMom

    5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by MasterofMom
    by MasterofMom

    I got to try these out for free, courtesy of Influenster. These remind me a little of the ribbons I used to tie onto the ends of my braids as a girl. Now that I'm older, I still like to let my "country" shine through, but with a bit more chic than I had as a child. These kept their shape for me, stayed secure, and looked great. I would recommend these mostly because they are the perfect sort of style I'm looking for, and they did the job well. As for pulling out hair, it wasn't an issue. The width of the band and the fact that there is no "end" to the elastic loop keeps it from grabbing hold of any hair. I really liked these a lot, and my sisters felt the same way.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MasterofMom
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Pretty Pony
    7/24/2013

    Customer review by crazdmom

    4.0 stars 7/24/2013 by crazdmom
    by crazdmom

    I been a using Goody ponytail holders since I was a baby and those were the days when they had those thick round balls that left indents in your hair. This is not that anymore but it has the Goody elasticity that keeps your ponytail in check and tight. This does not fall out in mid workout or when I come out from the pool like other brands. This is it and alway a good price. Thank to receiving a sample from @influenster it was in my #sunvoxbox so I got to review it. I definitely have a grown up pony tail that is sleek and tight.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    crazdmom
    West Babylon NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Goody Ribbon Elastics Easy to use
    7/5/2013

    Customer review by amomsrantings

    4.0 stars 7/5/2013 by amomsrantings
    by amomsrantings

    Easy to use, they have it all when it comes to easy to use, fashion statements they lack in style.. For kids they are great, adults not so much.. They look great as a bracelet for kids too, they can wear them on their wrist until they need to put their hair up in a pinch.. you can wear several colors at once, they are super cute. The simple design makes them special and unique. *I received this product complimentary for testing and review purposes from Influenster

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    amomsrantings
    Fair Play
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 290 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 290 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 293 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.