Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3498 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our baby always peed through at night and now he doesn't! Love these diapers! 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leak Proof!!!! These are great!!! They really are leak free!!! Worked well for our son!!!! Also a tip is buy these in a size bigger. If your child wears size 3 diapers then buy these night time diapers in size 4, etc. love these!!!!!! 06/07/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected My daughter is roughly 15 months old and she sleeps about 11-12 hours per night. I found that if I didn't change her at least once, she leaked through these diapers. They're better than the everyday diapers in terms of leak protection, but they are definitely NOT full proof. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely dry I have been using these on my son since he was about 6 months old and I have not woke up to a wet bed or baby since. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No leaks :) We have had not one overnight leak since I started using the Huggies Overnite diapers and I am thrilled! As my son started getting older he was waking up in the morning with wet sheets and clothes so these were a huge relief. Now he wears one every night. I buy the size bigger than the diaper he is in because there is more padding to soak up the pee. 06/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for overnight! Great protection and cute design. I only wish these came in sizes 1 & 2!! 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Overnight Diaper My daughter was using a different brand of overnight diaper and was wetting through them. We switched to these and have never looked back. I will only use these from now on. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome keep my little one dry all night, no leakage and didn't irritate my son's skin. He used it for about 8 months i used it until he progress with his potty training. 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed our lives! My favorite features: - More absorbant and less irritating for my baby than regular diapers during the night - The stretchy waste-band enables me to get a great fit around her waste and ensure that nothing "gets out" - Fit around her legs is secure yet doesn't leave deep indentations in her skin. I knew that my daughter could sleep through the night (because she had before) but she was still waking for some reason (and once she was up, she wanted to nurse and be rocked back to sleep). I put her in Huggies overnight diapers before she was even big enough and she began sleeping 13 HOURS PER NIGHT! This means that I get to sleep through the night too! I am a new woman! 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for deep sleepers No leaks, and keeps the sheets dry too. Perfect for potty training as well. 05/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love these overnight diapers. they work great for my son. i 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always my top choice These have been and will always be my choice for night time diapers. My 2 1/2 year old, while potty rained during the day, still uses these diapers are night. They are my go to! 05/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overnight diaper ever My son wears a size 6 he is a big boy and he still needs his bottles in the middle of the night, so i would have to change his diaper a couple times in the middle of the night. Not with this brilliant invention. It is a very thick diaper. And super absorbant. I will never switch. 05/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper Ever My son has been a heavy wetter since day 1, before switching to Huggies we used Parents Choice overnight diapers. But around 6 months he suddenly became allergic to them. He was crabby all the time and his butt was so sore. The doctor recommended switching brands. We chose Huggies because they were cheaper and I liked the Huggies wipes as well. They stay on through all the crawling and standing and jumping he does in his bed. They sometimes leak if he pees a whole lot but that's only if I give him to much to drink. So all in all, AWESOME DIAPERS! 05/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I LOVE THESE! Huggies Overnites Diapers have made my nights so much more full of sleep. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only nighttime diapers I will buy I love these diapers. Not only are they great for bedtime for my little man. They work great for long road trips. He always drinks more when in the car. So my little one ends up peeing more and it prevents leakage. So I get double use out of them. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifesaver! We would be doing a heck of a lot more laundry if we didn't have these diapers at night. They're amazing and mandatory for our boy! 05/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Diaper ever!!!! This is better than any diaper that promisses you a whole night of sleeping. It do not leak, not need to change at midle to the nigh. Is the better way to save your money for a good price and to delivery what they promisses. 05/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Diaper! We have been using these whenever we can afford it. we love how they fit and how long they last. we usually only buy these because they don't leak even during the day. our son is a little crazy and these work amazing. Just wish they put more in a box or less money when it comes to cost! 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less Laundry is an A in my Book!! My son is a heavy wetter always has been, up until purchasing these diapers he would soak through a diaper and his clothes in just over an hour! After buying these he can actually wear one outfit a day! 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love My son is a heavy sleeper and a heavy wetter. Before we tried huggies overnites diapers I was constantly finding my sons clothes and sheets covered in pee. I thought it would never end! Now we wake up with dry clothes and sheets, there's no going back now. This is one satisfied mommy!! 05/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! Huggies overnight diapers are the only thing I have found that really works so my son get more uninterrupted sleep and stag dry longer! I won't use anything else! 05/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Overnite Diaper These are the only diapers we found that will actually hold up for 12 hours. My baby has been waking up dry ever since we started using them. 05/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The Huggies Overnight diapers are the only diapers that keep my daughter dry throughout the night. I love them, and have reccomended them to many of my friends, she doesnt go a night without them. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 BEST DIAPER IN THE WORLD! No leaks! These diapers are amazing, my son is 1, and he wears a size 4, they fit him very nice. If i put one on him at 8 pm before bed, when we wake up at 7, he has a full diaper with no leaks and not saggy at all. Best diapers I have ever bought hands down. 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Really helped my little one sleep through the night without a mess. 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more soggy mornings I would wake up every morning with a wet baby, clothes, and sheets, but once I found Huggies overnight diapers he is clean every morning when he gets up. 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only wish we'd discovered these sooner!!! As first time parents, we were not aware that overnight diapers were even out there. By the time we did, our son was around 7 months old and we had been getting up with him (and a VERY wet diaper) twice a night. As soon as we switched to Huggies Overnights, he slept straight through the night! We were so excited! It's wonderful to wake up to a happy baby who isn't soaked through. What's best, my husband and I are back to getting full nights of sleep too! :) 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No leakage My baby will sleep all night and all morning (if his brother doesn't wake him) and a durable diaper plays a big role to a dry comfy bed. Will highly recommend! 04/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Nighttime Diaper Out There! I was desperate to find a nighttime solution for my toddler after waking up to find her soaked every morning. I found Huggies Overnites and figured they'd be worth a shot. She sleeps 12+ hours and never wakes up wet. These are our lifesavers! 04/24/2014
31-60 of 3,491 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  117 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew182
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp