Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slices through like butter When these Fusion Pro-Glide razors are new, and you're just out of a hot shower, they will slice through the toughest, heaviest beard almost like magic. I have never shaved with a more advanced cartridge. It has 5 blades with a micro-thin edge. It lasts 3 weeks, and I shave every other day. Even after 3 weeks it still shaves well, but that magical sharpness does fade. You get so spoiled by that super smooth cut that you just have to have it. Shaving is fun again. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice blade Enjoying the razor 12/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too many razor blades all the razor blades just seem to be a gimmick. it makes it too bulky and i don't care for that. i paid so much for the razor that i am just going to keep using it for now. it's not bad just not worth it. 08/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great blades and a great price I like the idea that even though the technology has improved I don't need to buy a new handle. 06/17/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as listed I thought I was buying a razor-it was just the refill cartridges and now I need to buy him the razor separately 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by African American Men These are the best razors for African American men 12/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely packed Really like how it works. 09/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Razor Blades Available If you haven't switched to the Gillete Fushion ProGlide Razor you are missing out on one smooth shave. Comfort at it's best and each blade cartridge lasts about a month. I use it on my face and head. Haven't found a better combination along with the Gillette Fushion Gel. Shipment from Walmart came quicker than promised. 09/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the price Complex assembly and manufacturing makes this a high price item. Gone are the days of 24 packs of blades for $15. You COULD go back to a safety razor and 3 cent double edged blades, but it's hard to beat the speed and comfort of the ProGlide Razor. This product will give you nearly a year of close shaves (the good kind). Enjoy 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Excellent. 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only razor my man uses nice clean shave, smooth...... 07/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by These blades are fantastic These blades are awesome! 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Works well 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bulk purchase You cannot buy the 12-pack of razors in the stores and at this price, you can't beat it! 06/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Very smooth and they last forever. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best They are the best for my husbands course facial hair. I buy in bulk because it's the least expensive way to buy. 04/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good razor The razor is very good for guys who are super sensitive to shaving every day this helps a lot; the price is a bit high each catridge lasts about a week give ir take, daily shaving. Generaly it does the job prevent sensitivity 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Thanks for inventing this massive blade, it does wonders for my face and head. 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth, but expensive! These blades are wonderful!! There is NO pull when shaving - even with a two day growth. I love the smooth shave and the clean cut. However, they are expensive - to me anyway. The package says you get one year of shaves from the 12 pack. I haven't been that lucky. I can only seem to get a maximum of two weeks per cartridge when shaving six days a week. Still, they do perform better that any other blades I've used and the cleaner cut cannot be beat. I would definitely recommend them to guys with tougher facial hair. 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been using Fusion Proglide for sometime now and they work GREAT. 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband only uses these. He has a thick growth and says this is the only brand of blades he would ever use.... its the best 07/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been using them for the past 1.5 years. They are on the expensive side, but really great product. 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by last longer than any other razor I have owned and never have a cut. 06/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the proglide performance I have to say im extremely impressed with the proglide razor... it cut smooth without the need of shaving cream... with very little snags on my very dense facial hair... on top of that the blade lasted well over 2x the normal razor's I try. The only downside which kept the razor from recieving a 5 from me is the presision blade could protrude slightly more to really get at the hard to reach hairs under the nose. But for the most part I am extremely impressed and will buy more! 06/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light and Smooth. Like it should be. I've been a fan of Gillette products since I came of shaving age, but the latest Fusion razor is easily the lightest and smoothest shave I've experienced yet. I was surprised to, as I normally go with a razor that has a vibrating functionality to better penetrate those hard to reach hairs, but this razor does a surprisingly efficient job on it's one. Is it sharper blades? A more easy to grip and maneuver handle? I don't know. But my skin feels good and the shave is quick and easy. I've also been using the same blade cartridge now for over a week so it has some nice staying power as well. Can't ask for a much better product than that! 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these blades I have used both the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Manual and Power. I love both of them. Whether using Manual or Power, it's the blades that count, and these are the most comfortable blades I've ever used. I have pretty sensitive skin, and these blades provide the closest shave I've ever had, while begin very smooth on my skin. I swear by these blades. 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product Thank you so much for this razor. It was exactly what I am looking for in a shave. It was perfect for my thick beard and sensitive skin. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends. I am definitely a customer! 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOT GILLETTE RAZOR I LOVE THIS RAZOR WOULD NOT CHANGE FOR ANOTHER BRAND THANK YOU GILLETTE FOR MAKING THIS AMAZING RAZOR. I LOVE TO USE IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT . I WILL DEF. BUY ANOTHER GILLETTE RAZOR TO HAVE AS A BACKUP AND WHEN I TRAVEL. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR MAKING A WONDERFUL RAZOR FOR ME TO TEST AND USE. 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth sailing This razor works great it cute really smooth and leaves skin feeling very soft and smooth! Definitely worth a try! 06/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely for sensitive skin I was overall impressed by this razor. I was able to try it for free through a program from Gillette. It was the first razor I have ever used that didn't irritate my neck. Though, I did find that I had to take many more shorter strokes because the shaving cream tended to clump up in the razor quicker than other razors I have used. I was not a fan of the precision razor. I found it a bit hard to use and I didn't find that it did a very good job at trimming up my side burns. I would definitely recommend this razor to people who have sensitive skin like I do. 06/28/2013
1-30 of 428 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew362
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp