Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice my g-daughter will love it. Very nice my g-daughter will love it. Fun fun everything makes noise & a fun learning toy. 12/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for your little one very good learning fatures! very fun keeps the kids laughing 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent just a awesome toy for babys 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for learning basics I love it and would recommend to others. 12/22/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is not the best toy for a 6 - 12 month old This toy is not soft - - it is a hard toy with hard buttons in the hands and feet that you push to make sounds is nothing more than a hard button with cloth over them. It was hard to find this toy - - - and though I got it on sale, it is not a great toy for a baby under 12 months. I am really disappointed. Maybe the baby for whom I bought this for will like it a lot. Maybe. But you asked for my review and this is it. 12/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Activity for toddler. This Product is wonderful. It gives hours of learning and laughter. It has become his favorite buddy. Thank you. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my nephew loves this toy keeps my nephew interested 12/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good toy for my grandson Lots of musical activities for young child. 12/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very entertaining for my one year old great-niece! Very entertaining and educational for my one year old great-niece! 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for social interaction for 6 months and up. Our 8th month old grand daughter loves it.. She "talks" to it and keeps her engaged for quite a while. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy kids My great grandson just loved the puppy. It is a real hit. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by grandson loved it My grandson loved the singing/talking puppy. There has been no problems with this product 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good baby entertainment Love it 11/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent product My 23 month old son was only a little interested in the product. He did repeat some of the words said. But lost interest in the product after a while. The one thing I did notice with the product was that the mechanism was a little loud when the puppy was moving around. He also kept wanting to push the hands rather than the feet to hear the songs. Not something that will be brought with us outside of the house due to the size and weight of the product. 10/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Lil Puppy My Daughter really likes her puppy and asks for it by name. She enjoys flipping the pages of the book and no one hoovering over her so she does tear the pages. It is a bit heavy and tough for her to carry around like she does her babies. All in all its a great toy to keep her attention. 10/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable talking dog. My 1 year old absolutely loved the puppy. I have to say it was nit only my 1 year old but even my 3 and 5 year old were thrilled to play with the dog. They sang along together. Giggled with as well as at the puppy. And finally took a nap with the puppy. Excellent toy! A little tough to cuddle because the book is uncomfortable but very well built. 10/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Toy I bought toy for my 11month old and he adores it. (So, does my 3 1/2 year old) It has a lot of features that kept my son's interest. I highly recommend this toy. 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Toy My 5 month old son LOVES this toy. He will sit in front of the puppy and push on his ears and listen to the puppy's songs and stories. I will buy this for another child age range 6-12 months. Side note: My 3 year old daughter loves it too!! 09/27/2013
31-49 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew239
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp