Bissell 3-in-1 Vacuum

Q&A
By: Bissell
Walmart #: 551250833
Bissell 3-in-1 Vacuum
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

The Bissell 3-in-1 Vacuum is a quick and simple way to get your carpets clean. It easily converts from a conventional stick cleaner to a handheld device in seconds. This Bissell vacuum cleaner is ideal for cleaning your carpets, bare floors, stairs or upholstery. Whatever the job is, the Bissell 3-in-1 gets it done. It has a 16' power cord that helps you vacuum an entire room without having to unplug or move to a new power outlet. This Bissell upright vacuum also weighs less than 4 lbs, which makes it extremely easy to use even when turning around corners or working in tight spaces. It is an ideal fit for small houses and cozy apartments, especially for those times when a big cleaner is too bulky. This 2-amp vacuum comes with a dirt cup and is available in various colors. You can count on this Bissell vacuum cleaner for definite cleaning power in a compact size.

About this item

The Bissell 3-in-1 Vacuum is a quick and simple way to get your carpets clean. It easily converts from a conventional stick cleaner to a handheld device in seconds. This Bissell vacuum cleaner is ideal for cleaning your carpets, bare floors, stairs or upholstery. Whatever the job is, the Bissell 3-in-1 gets it done. It has a 16' power cord that helps you vacuum an entire room without having to unplug or move to a new power outlet. This Bissell upright vacuum also weighs less than 4 lbs, which makes it extremely easy to use even when turning around corners or working in tight spaces. It is an ideal fit for small houses and cozy apartments, especially for those times when a big cleaner is too bulky. This 2-amp vacuum comes with a dirt cup and is available in various colors. You can count on this Bissell vacuum cleaner for definite cleaning power in a compact size.


Bissell 3-in-1 Vacuum Cleaner:

  • For use on carpet, bare floors, stairs, and upholstery
  • Combination stick and handheld vacuum cleaner
  • 2 amps
  • Bissell upright vacuum has a 16' power cord that helps you vacuum an entire room without having to unplug or move to a new outlet
  • Dirt cup
  • The Bissell vacuum weighs less than 4 lbs, making it extremely easy to use
  • You can count on the Bissell 3-in-1 Vacuum Cleaner for definite cleaning power in a compact size
  • An ideal fit for small houses and cozy apartments
  • Comes in various colors


See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

Specifications

Primary Color: Orange
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 10594
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 4.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 43.5 x 9.5 x 5.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
Origin of Components: Imported
Walmart No.: 551250833
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 300 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

300 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

300 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
189
4 stars
71
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 stars
14
1-5 of 284 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for Non Carpet Floors
10/12/2013

Customer review by opalgreen

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by opalgreen
by opalgreen

I LOVE IT!! It's perfect for vacuuming non carpeted floors. There's no beater brush in the floor attachment so it just sucks stuff up instead of slinging it around like a regular vacuum will. The long handle also makes it great for sucking up cob webs from ceilings. It also works very well on throw rugs. I use mine in the bathroom to make quick work of getting up cat litter tracked outside the box too. I live with a bedridden parent and we have pets. This is a great vacuum for getting up debris and pet hair without kicking up dust. It will go almost flat so I can easily get under furniture and her hospital bed without fear of having oxygen tubes or electrical cords being sucked in and wrapped up in a beater bar. For $14.88.....not only is it a steal of a deal, I'm thinking about buying another one as a backup unit. It's super lightweight and easy to assemble. I love the purple color and it has great suction. The canister is super easy to empty and the filter is washable. It's all good!!!

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
opalgreen
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the Price
9/23/2013

Customer review by CHMTW

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by CHMTW
by CHMTW

This is a very lightweight vac but does a great job of picking up the dog hair on my tile kitchen floor.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHMTW
Chico, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT small vac!
9/25/2013

Customer review by Gingerkittykitty

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Gingerkittykitty
by Gingerkittykitty

I love this little vac because it gets the job done and it's lightweight. Also you can use the handheld part with or without the stick handle, which I really love because it bothers my back to bend over a lot cleaning. It's great for small pickup jobs, and I use it for picking up cat litter and small messes and getting behind furniture and small spaces. Also on furniture and tall cabinets and drapes. I was going to get a cordless one, but the reviews were not good and they were more expensive, and with this one you never have to worry about running out of juice. If you need extra cord, just attach and extension cord. It doesn't have the pick up power of my big vac but it's not supposed to! It's wonderful for the small jobs it's made for. Lightweight and under $15! Can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gingerkittykitty
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Very lightweight
9/24/2013

Customer review by Seminolelove

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Seminolelove
by Seminolelove

So lightweight and easy to use my four-year-old vacuums

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seminolelove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for small jobs
9/23/2013

Customer review by Jiji77

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Jiji77
by Jiji77

I have only owned this product for a short time, so I can't tell you how long it lasts but it works great for my small apartment area! I have a large area rug and a large throw carpet in my bathroom. This works great on both. I have a cat and this is great for sucking up the cat hair of my bed and chair. I love how it can be a hand held vaccum or a stand up. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone with a small amount of carpet but not so sure about someone with a lot of carpeting or heavy duty carpets.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jiji77
Jamestown, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 284 total reviews See all
1-5 of 284 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 5 questions
1-3 of 5 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Brenda 10/26/2013
11 answers
  • A. yes, there is one filter
    by sl66611/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, a washable filter
    by taas3us11/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it does have a small filter,that cleans real easy.
    by crow4211/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes. There is a small filter inside.
    by bikyork11/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. It has a small filter inside the canister that is very easy to pop out and clean. Has a fabric like surface that can be cleaned with a little soap and water.
    by opalgreen11/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes there is a filter inside the bagless compartment so it filters the air before it exits the vacuum.
    by JBRoberts11/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Small pocket sized filter
    by Dubbledutchmom10/31/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, but it get clogged very quickly causing you to have to clean it often during vacuuming.
    by taracam8110/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, one of those cup filters.
    by NeatFreakWithPets10/29/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it's really small when you detach the middle part of the vacuum it's in side there you just remove it and clean it or replace.
    by JDB201310/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Pat 10/27/2013
11 answers
  • A. No crevice attachment on this model.
    by 1MisterMom11/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the colored versions don't have the crevice attachment. I believe the grey model has the attachment.
    by NewlywedKate11/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by HippieMomOf411/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This one doesn't but the other 3 in 1 does.
    by crow4211/8/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You remove the floor suction piece and use like a dust buster. Its great for baseboards and under cushions.
    by cts179011/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. not comes with my model
    by bikyork11/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No crevice attachments. Just comes with the handle, canister and floor piece.
    by opalgreen11/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It doesn't have a crevice device per say but the floor attachment pulls out and the actual end of handheld part of the vacuum is about a three inch diameter so it can reach into fairly small places.
    by JBRoberts11/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it pops in a small slot in the front
    by Dubbledutchmom10/31/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Guess the new ones don't have a crevice attachment, so I'm sure glad I saved the attachment from my broken one. This is the greatest little vacuum. Use it every day.
    by flowerlvr10/29/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
1-3 of 5 questions See all
1-3 of 5 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list