Colemen Queen Elevated Airbed with 120v Electric Pump

Q&A
By: Coleman
Walmart #: 551691168
Colemen Queen Elevated Airbed with 120v Electric Pump
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Powerful 120V electric pump
  • Double-high height
  • Velvet-like sleep surface for more comfortable sleep
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Sleep in style and comfort and get in and out of bed easier with this Coleman Elevated Airbed. It features a soft velvet-like top that gives you added comfort and 48 coils that add extra support. The elevated height of this Coleman queen airbed makes it feel more like a traditional bed, and the supportive edge bolster provide even-pressure relaxation. The AirTight System guarantees not to leak, and the easy-to-use Double Lock Valve helps you inflate and deflate the bed quickly. A powerful, easy to use 120V electric pump is included. When you're ready to pack up the Coleman airbed with pump, the included carry bag makes it easy to transport and store. This bed is ideal for camping, overnight guests or studio apartments and fits standard queen-size sheets.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Sleep in style and comfort and get in and out of bed easier with this Coleman Elevated Airbed. It features a soft velvet-like top that gives you added comfort and 48 coils that add extra support. The elevated height of this Coleman queen airbed makes it feel more like a traditional bed, and the supportive edge bolster provide even-pressure relaxation. The AirTight System guarantees not to leak, and the easy-to-use Double Lock Valve helps you inflate and deflate the bed quickly. A powerful, easy to use 120V electric pump is included. When you're ready to pack up the Coleman airbed with pump, the included carry bag makes it easy to transport and store. This bed is ideal for camping, overnight guests or studio apartments and fits standard queen-size sheets.


    Colemen Queen Elevated Airbed with 120v Electric Pump:

    • Fits standard queen size sheets (not included)
    • Powerful 120V electric pump included
    • Double-high height makes getting in and out of bed easier
    • Velvet-like sleep surface for more comfortable sleep
    • 35 support coils combined with supportive edge bolster for even-pressure relaxation
    • Heavy-duty construction resists leaks
    • Double Lock Valve for quick inflation and deflation
    • AirTight System is guaranteed not to leak
    • Included carry bag makes easy work of toting and storing
    • Dimensions: 77"L x 59"W x 18"H
    • 1-year limited warranty

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Bed Size: Queen
    Color: Brown
    Condition: New
    Size: Queen
    Manufacturer Part Number: 2000010214
    Primary Shelf ID: 133174
    Model: 2000010214
    Brand: Coleman
    Features: Travel Bag Included ,  Electric Pump Included
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.10 x 8.10 x 11.80 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Sleep Surface
    Sleep Surface
    Durability/Construction
    Durability/Construction
    Warranty
    Warranty
    Pump
    Pump
    Size
    Size
    Additional Features
    Additional Features
    Double Lock Valve
    Double Lock Valve
    Built in pump
    Built in pump
    Carry/Storage Bag
    Carry/Storage Bag
    Wrap-n-Roll
    Wrap-n-Roll
    You are viewing
    Coleman Elevated Queen Airbed
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC Coil with Patented Gusset Constrction
    PVC Coil with Patented Gusset Constrction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    120V
    120V
    Double High (77"L x 59"W x 18"H)
    Double High (77"L x 59"W x 18"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Queen Airbed with Pump
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC/Coil Construction
    PVC/Coil Construction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    4D
    4D
    Single High (78"L x 58"W x 8"H)
    Single High (78"L x 58"W x 8"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Queen Cot Cat-Framed Airbed
     
    PVC/Coil Construction
    PVC/Coil Construction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    Not Included
    Not Included
    Single High (78"L x 60"W x 8.5"H)
    Single High (78"L x 60"W x 8.5"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Queen Airbed
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC/Coil Construction
    PVC/Coil Construction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    Not Included
    Not Included
    Single High (73"L x 58"W x 8"H)
    Single High (73"L x 58"W x 8"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Elevated Queen Airbed
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC Coil with Patented Gusset Constrction
    PVC Coil with Patented Gusset Constrction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    Not Included
    Not Included
    Double High (77"L x 59"W x 18"H)
    Double High (77"L x 59"W x 18"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman QuickBed Extra High Queen AirBed
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC/Coil Construction
    PVC/Coil Construction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    Built-In 4D Pump
    Built-In 4D Pump
    Elevated (78"L x 58"W x 9.5"H)
    Elevated (78"L x 58"W x 9.5"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Queen Wrap 'N' Roll AirBed
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC/Coil Construction
    PVC/Coil Construction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    Not Included
    Not Included
    Single High (78"L x 58"W x 8"H)
    Single High (78"L x 58"W x 8"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Queen Traveler Airbed
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC/Coil Construction
    PVC/Coil Construction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    Not Included
    Not Included
    Single High (77"L x 58"W x 6"H)
    Single High (77"L x 58"W x 6"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed AirBed with Built-in 120V Pump
     
    Printed Pattern Flocked
    Printed Pattern Flocked
    PVC Coil with Patented Gusset Constrction
    PVC Coil with Patented Gusset Constrction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    Built-In 120V Pump
    Built-In 120V Pump
    Double High (78"L x 60"W x 18"H)
    Double High (78"L x 60"W x 18"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Quickbed Combo Airbed
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC/Coil Construction
    PVC/Coil Construction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    4D
    4D
    Single High (78"L x 58"W x 8"H)
    Single High (78"L x 58"W x 8"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Quickbed Double High
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC Coil with Patented Gusset Constrction
    PVC Coil with Patented Gusset Constrction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    Not Included
    Not Included
    Double High (78"L x 60"W x 18"H)
    Double High (78"L x 60"W x 18"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Double-High Airbed with Pillowtop
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC Coil with Patented Gusset Constrction
    PVC Coil with Patented Gusset Constrction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    Built-In 120V Pump
    Built-In 120V Pump
    Double High (78"L x 60"W x 19"H)
    Double High (78"L x 60"W x 19"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Rest 'N' Relax Air Bed
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC/Coil Construction
    PVC/Coil Construction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    Not Included
    Not Included
    Single High (80"L x 60"W x 9"H) (90"L x 60"W x 9"H when headrest lies flat)
    Single High (80"L x 60"W x 9"H) (90"L x 60"W x 9"H when headrest lies flat)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Coleman Single High Quickbed
     
    Flocked
    Flocked
    PVC/Coil Construction
    PVC/Coil Construction
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    1 Year Limited Warranty
    4D
    4D
    Single High (78"L x 60"W x 9"H)
    Single High (78"L x 60"W x 9"H)
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 26 questions
    1-3 of 26 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by k 5/23/2013
    11 answers
    • A. The pump that comes with this airbed is electric and inflates in about 5 minutes.
      by ScorpioRick4/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Pump is eletric, not battery powered.
      by Litlpepp4/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The pump is a plug in.
      by Tdub3412/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. pump plugs in
      by Curtis089/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The pump plugs in
      by BKenyon8/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is not battery powered, it plugs into an electric outlet. You need an adapter or inverter to use your car cigarette lighter.
      by SMELLINTHECOFFEE4/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YOU HAVE TO PLUG INTO THE ELECTRIC OUTLET FOR THIS PUMP.
      by KJ10107/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The pump supplied by Coleman is AC. A battery operated pump will inflate the mattress just fine though.
      by ZKahuna11/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 120 volt plug in
      by onvbav7/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Is has and electric pump, not battery.
      by BigEasyCC7/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Robin 9/1/2013
    10 answers
    • A. Yes, it isn't built in. It works quite fast to inflate & delfate.
      by Mommyskins1/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the pump is separate from the bed, but requires a outlet to plug into.
      by momoftwoawsomekids12/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it is,but it comes with the bed
      by mark4569/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. Pump comes with 2 nozzles to inflate and deflate. It could be used to inflate other items as well.
      by ScorpioRick1/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. pump is separate but included.
      by HehMeneh9/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Pump is completely separate, not attached at all. Could be used for other items as well.
      by Litlpepp9/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The pump came with the mattress, but I believe they also sell it separately to check the description before ordering.
      by Tdub349/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The pump came with the mattress but it is not attached to it
      by Curtis089/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Its included
      by satisfiedbuyer01239/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it is a separate item.
      by Repousser9/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by BeBe 8/9/2013
    9 answers
    • A. I did... It's a little hard so don't forget a mattress cover.
      by Mommyskins4/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can but works best with the deep pocket fitted sheets.
      by momoftwoawsomekids12/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use a fitted sheet, Queen size....but my sheet has deep pockets and reaches all the way down the sides of the bed. The sheet stays "put" quite well, but needs to be straightened ever so often.
      by Butterbean5210/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, especially if they are the kind that fit a queen mattress up to 18" deep.
      by OldDude4210/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We used queen size fitted sheets and they fit very good.
      by ScorpioRick9/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes queen size standard fitted sheet fit perfectly.
      by Litlpepp9/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, we were able to use queen sized fitted sheets on this airbed.
      by Tdub349/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I recommend queen size deep pocket fitted sheets.
      by Wyandotte798/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i had fitted sheets and they didnt stay on for me
      by mark4568/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 26 questions See all
    1-3 of 26 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    183 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    183 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    106
    4 stars
    45
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    21
    1-5 of 161 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    incredibly comfy :).
    11/4/2013

    Customer review by Cinns

    5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Cinns
    by Cinns
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I am very happy with this purchase. This bed is quiet, and incredibly comfortable and I love that I can easily move it anywhere in the room or house. I've been sleeping on this bed for almost two weeks. I have topped it off with a few seconds of air several times, but the the small included air compressor makes this an easy task. The material it's made from seems to be extremely durable. The reason I chose this one is because I wanted a double-Queen, named-brand, durable, indoor/outdoor air mattress, that didn't need to be plugged into the wall all night and was under $100. I received almost everything I asked for as this bed is lacking in size. The sleeping area is smaller due to the raised ridges on all four sides, in my opinion, this Queen sleeps more like a Full. If I had to buy another air mattress I would purchase this one again, but only in a King. The sleeping area is approx. 68" X 47.5" The raised ridges are approx 6.5" wide all the way around. The raised ridges can be slept on but they are slightly elevated, enough to notice, and they seem to be less firm than the middle of the bed. As far as the weight being supported by this airbed, I am about 110 lbs, and have a lightweight comforter protecting the mattress, a feather bed on top of that and another heavier comforter on top of that.

    Was this review helpful? (50) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cinns
    NY, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    10/23/2013

    Customer review by Butterbean52

    4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Butterbean52
    by Butterbean52
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Ordered this air mattress online and picked it up the same day at my local Walmart. I read many reviews of air mattresses before ordering this one. Overall, was a good experience. The product was well packaged, easy to set up. The bed keeps its air very well...only needs air added maybe once a week. The mattress is surprisingly comfortable, I've slept on it for about 2 weeks now....I did put a thick, soft mattress pad on it. Deep pocket sheets fit good but not sure how other sheets would do. You can feel a little of the "coolness" coming up from the bottom of the mattress....that has been my experience with all air mattresses. However, with the addition of an electric blanket, I am sleeping just fine. This is supposed to be a temporary fix, but I'm actually getting used to it...so in less of a hurry to spend the big bucks to get a queen size mattress set. Thinking about putting the air mattress on a raised platform and using it for a while.

    Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Butterbean52
    Northeast GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    If for long term, buy the warranty!
    7/15/2013

    Customer review by tinyspacedweller

    4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by tinyspacedweller
    by tinyspacedweller

    I moved into a new apartment in January and haven't been able to buy a real bed yet so I had been sleeping on this airbed for 5 months which is longer then I expected since I slept on it everyday. One of the seams developed a tiny split and the bed started leaking. I tried to patch it but the patch didn't hold. Fortunately, I spent a few bucks extra to buy the warranty. As it so happens, I am getting my real bed next week, but Walmart is replacing the airbed. It was easy! I filed an online claim. They emailed a prepaid UPS label, I took it to a UPS store to have them pack it up and ship it and Walmart emailed me an egift certificate for the purchase price. So now I will have a backup bed for company. It's also pretty comfy for an air mattress and the pump is fast and powerful. Only have to refill it once a week. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I don't know why the seam split.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tinyspacedweller
    Los Angeles
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Enjoyed The Mattress!! Not the Warranty Support
    11/4/2013

    Customer review by JazzWes

    5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by JazzWes
    by JazzWes

    I needed a something to serve as a temporary sleep arrangement having recently purchased a home and waiting on household goods. My son and daughter-in-law suggested that I buy the Coleman Elevated Queen Mattress. I purchased it from Walmart Online and have been thoroughly pleased with its performance. I had no air leakage problems as I inflated it flowing Coleman’s procedures. However, my included Air Pump was DOA, luckily I owned another pump, as Coleman’s phone and online Warranty Procedures are horrendous, and they require photos of the item and copies of your purchase receipt. Not all customers have access to camera’s and scanning equipment. Getting in contact with a live Customer Service Representative in virtually impossible (you’re looped back to initial phone menu), thus I have no replacement pump to date. So be advised that resolution of any Warranty Issues will be a huge problem! Aside from the DOA included Pump, the actual Air Mattress performed flawlessly and provided me an excellent nights sleep the twenty-nine days it was used, almost rivaling the comfort provided by my Sleep Number Bed.

    Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JazzWes
    SE Michigan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Better than sleeping on the floor
    6/20/2013

    Customer review by loverofagoodbargain

    5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by loverofagoodbargain
    by loverofagoodbargain
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I purchased this airbed because I recently moved into an apartment and after all of my expenses I simply can not at this time afford a typical mattress set. I have been using it all day everyday since I purchased it and have not had any issues. Every 2-3 days I add a small amount of air as I prefer a firm mattress. Also the height for me is good. I am only 5'2 however the fact that it is elevated I definitely appreciate. I am aware airbeds are not intended for long term use however it is hands down better than sleeping on the floor. I tried that and it is not comfortable. Please keep in mind there is a weight factor so this will not work for everyone however I live alone and I am not a large person so the weight factor is a non issue for me. Last thing the size is perfect plenty of room to move around, work on my laptop etc.

    Was this review helpful? (70) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    loverofagoodbargain
    Orlando, Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 161 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 161 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 183 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.