Rachael Ray 10-Piece Porcelain Enamel Non-Stick Cookware Set

Q&A
Walmart #: 551011945
Rachael Ray 10-Piece Porcelain Enamel Non-Stick Cookware Set
Rollback
$89.00
Was: $99.99  (You save $10.99)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$16.30
Rush
Data unavailable
$23.97

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $118.99
1 more seller from $118.99
| Learn more
  • $89.00
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $118.99
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • 2-tone gradient exterior
  • Heats quickly and evenly
  • Long lasting non-stick interior
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Rachael Ray's hard enamel cookware set is an exceptional value while still unique and colorful, bringing a sense of style to your kitchen. The hard enamel exterior is beautiful and functional, providing quick and even heat distribution with a stylish two-tone gradient finish. The long-lasting, non-stick cooking surface allows food to release from the pan, making cleanup quick and easy. You'll really get cooking with this incredible set as it contains only basic pieces to ensure you'll get your use out of each and every pan.

    About this item

    Rachael Ray's hard enamel cookware set is an exceptional value while still unique and colorful, bringing a sense of style to your kitchen. The hard enamel exterior is beautiful and functional, providing quick and even heat distribution with a stylish two-tone gradient finish. The long-lasting, non-stick cooking surface allows food to release from the pan, making cleanup quick and easy. You'll really get cooking with this incredible set as it contains only basic pieces to ensure you'll get your use out of each and every pan.


    Rachael Ray 10-Piece Porcelain Enamel Non-Stick Cookware Set:

    • Set includes: 1 qt covered saucepan, 2 qt covered saucepan, 6 qt covered stockpot, 3 qt covered saute, 8.5" skillet and 10" skillet
    • 2-tone gradient exterior
    • Heats quickly and evenly, reducing "hot spots"
    • Long lasting non-stick interior
    • Cleanup is quick and easy
    • Tempered glass lids
    • Rubberized dual-riveted handle
    • Oven safe to 350 degrees Fahrenheit
    • Aluminum construction
    • Lifetime limited warranty


    See all Rachael Ray cookware on Walmart.com. Check out our full selection of Rachael Ray cookware, bakeware, stoneware and cooking tools.

    Specifications

    Non Stick: Yes
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 11480
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 17.15
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 23.5 x 10.8 x 14.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 551011945
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 172 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    172 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    172 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    123
    4 stars
    22
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    15
    1-5 of 140 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good price, not a good value for the "name".
    3/26/2013

    Customer review by NDshopper2002

    1.0 stars 3/26/2013 by NDshopper2002
    by NDshopper2002

    I purchased this set in the store. The gift card included with purchase was a great deal. However, when I got the set out of the box and ready to hand wash it, like the instructions stated, there were 2 pieces that had scratches on the non-stick coating. The steal colored rims of them were also scratched up. I washed the dishes any way, hoping that it was just my sight. NOPE! The non-stick coating was coming off. I dried them, boxed them up, and took them back to the store. I tried calling the 1-800 line for the product, was not able to talk to anyone. The instructions in their message state to mail the items back to the company, and they will determine whether they are covered under warranty or not. I chose to just return them to the store. I don't want more of the same issues in the future. Why purchase something that will just need replacing? Not worth purchasing again. I think I will look for stainless steel next time. :(

    Was this review helpful? (140) (25)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    NDshopper2002
    Grand Forks, ND
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    GREAT VALUE
    4/1/2013

    Customer review by BIGJOE1986

    5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by BIGJOE1986
    by BIGJOE1986

    These cook extremely WELL. Cleaning is super easy! I love the look, I expected them to be bright orange, but the way the color fades make them look FANCY! My parents love using them too. Would definitely reccomend to a friend.

    Was this review helpful? (43) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    BIGJOE1986
    Fremont CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Walmart associate
    Staff sparks
    Great price, great look, meets my needs.
    4/2/2013

    Customer review by gg00

    5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by gg00
    by gg00

    I've always been a fan of Rachael Ray so I wanted to try her product. I was very impressed with it all. I think it's a great value for the 10 pieces. I cook a lot so I use all pieces very frequently. They are very easy to clean and are very durable. My husband loved the orange color. I loved it so much I got more of her products, such as the garbage bowl and the Lasagna dish.

    Was this review helpful? (56) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    gg00
    San Mateo, Ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    bad product design
    10/24/2013

    Customer review by gkopparam

    1.0 stars 10/24/2013 by gkopparam
    by gkopparam

    I usually prefer to go with old and tested stuff. For the first time I tried a new style of cookware. None of the lids close well / tight. the pots are not perfect rounds (slight oval) but the lids are perfect rounds. They have more than one millimeter gap on either sides when covered. If I try to press the lids hard then the pot shapes itself to the lid, of course I will not be holding the lid tight manually as long as the dish is cooking... This set is approximately three times a store brand cookware set. I expect it to be perfect and definitely last long. I don't know about the durability because I have not had it long enough to judge that part. The color is very nice, what good is color if I cannot use the pots and lids to cook.

    Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Comment from RachaelRayProductSpecialist - 11/13/2013

    We are are sorry your lids did not perform as expected. Lids should fit firm and snug with a minimal amount of play when placed on the cookware. If you would like to discuss this with one of our agents, please give us a call at 800-214-8369. We are open to take your calls Monday-Friday from 7am to 5pm PST. Please make sure to mention you are a WalMart.com customer.

    gkopparam
    des moines, ia
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Very disappointed
    2/24/2014

    Customer review by Cheerfulmom7

    1.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Cheerfulmom7
    by Cheerfulmom7

    I was so excited to receive R.R cookware for a Christmas gift, I treated it very carefully including hand washing my pots. The second time I used the medium size boiler I washed it and as I dried it the color literally wiped off from the pot to my dishcloth. My shiny red boiler is now a dull light, ugly orange, the small pot has now done the same thing. I contacted the R. R customer service dept. only to be told that the warranty did not cover discoloration. I know this is a defect in the cookware since I have several friends that own the cookware and this hasn't happened to them. The representative was very polite but not at all helpful. I am EXTREMELY disappointed in this product especially since I own several R. R. serving pieces and usually enjoy the bright cheerful colors of these dishes. However I will not purchase any cookware or dishes of Rachal Ray for the fear of this happening again and my money being spent on a product that will not hold up.

    Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Cheerfulmom7
    El Dorado
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 140 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 140 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 39 questions
    1-3 of 39 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Dana 10/8/2013
    7 answers
    • A. Hi Dana, thanks for the question. With this cookware set, we would recommend only hand washing it. The dish washer detergents are too harsh for the beautiful porcelain enamel exterior of the cookware. I hope this has answered your question.
      by RachaelRayProductSpecialist7/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, but clean-up is super easy so I usually just hand wash.
      by GrammyAuntieMom1/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is dishwasher safe
      by melly0011/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I do not believe these are safe, I think that is the difference between this set and the Hard Anodized set that she makes. Putting any nonstick item in the dishwasher will prematurely degrade its coating.
      by imabrockstar4/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. Cleaning these pots and pans in the dishwasher voids the warranty.
      by flosgirl1/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't put this in the dishwasher because of the non-stick features. Putting nonstick pans in the dishwasher took some of the finish off of our last set of pots and pans. This set is easy to clean by hand though!
      by armyeurope1/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, hand washing is recommended.
      by crisstine4/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 39 questions See all
    1-3 of 39 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list