Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was reall looking for a cookware set the has a little bit bigger pans, and ones I don't have to use spray on. I went to cook my eggs this morning, and my eggs stuck like crazy. Had to throw them away and start over. 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal I purchased Rachel ray pots and pans online. I received a $20 ecard for purchasing online. Delivery was fast. I have had them for a week and love them. I would recommend this product. Great deal for cookware. 01/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking set. Only had for about a week so that is all I can base my review on. My daughter has a set of the one's like I have and she is real happy with them. That is why I bought mine. 01/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice cookware The cookware was what we expected as to color, and durability; however, no where did it tell us if it was dishwasher safe. I had to email to Racheal Ray Store to find out it is not dishwasher safe and must be cleaned with warm soapy water. Otherwise we are happy with the product. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome set These were better than expected 01/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bought as a gift Great set for a gift 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the money! I bought this product for my daughter's Christmas present. She was thrilled. She had wanted it for a long time. I can't wait to add to her collection. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Pots and Pans set Wonderful set and was an excellent choice for my daughter who loves to cook. next on the list are the bake ware. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COLOR THIS IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT, SO NOT SURE OF ANYTHING YET. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy for the sale price $139; Food heats/cooks fast without burning. Great selection of colors. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the easy clean up. The pans are easy to clean and cook foods evenly. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY Recommended After my wife passed away several years ago I felt that it was time to become myself again for the first time in 40 years. One of the first things I did 2 years ago was purchase this Rachel Ray cookware set in gradient Red. I fell in love with this cookware the first time I cooked with it. The colors are still vibrant and free from defects and scratches. I love being able to drop an egg into the small frying pan and have it slide out perfectly cooked. It is truly worth every penny and more I spent on it. I only wish I could buy some more sauce pans to add onto it. It looks great hanging in MY kitchen. They only problem I have is the hand washing. I learned how to live with that small glitch and am now a real gourmet cook! Thanks Rachel... 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Reason to complain! We LOVE these pans because the clean-up is so easy!!! 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for wife She loves them and me and my son are loving her cooking....... AGAIN! 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them always wanted a set when went on sale was tickles and am tickles with the cookware just luv em 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set for the price Loved the color and price 10/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great set There was a great deal on this set one day on Walmart.com so I jumped at the deal. I really didn't need a new pot/pan set but always good to have backup. I really enjoyed the colors they offered and the non stick is amazing!! 10/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but... This looks nice, but the size of some items is not good for me. 10/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value Got this set online for $28.87. Best money ever spent! 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cookware and got it for a steal!! A friend told me that this cookware was on clearance online and I got the last set that my store had available. I needed new cookware anyway and for the $29 price tag, it was a great bargain too! I love my new cookware! 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i luv my racheal ray pots an pans an really love the price i payed for them thank you walmart 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Steal I happened to catch this set when it went on clearance or something for $28 I was shocked. I own other Rachael Ray pans so I know they are good quality. I have not been disappointed with these. 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new cookware set, it's durable and very pretty two tone color. Should last me for years. 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome pans I ordered from site to store. Picked it up the same day. It was fast freindly service and the price was awesome as well. 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Price for Fantastic cookware Unbelievable price for lovely set of cookware 10/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor material I have a Paula Deane set and it's of better quality. This set is too thin and seems as if it's going to bend. 10/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crazy awesome deal Got this set for an awesome bargain!! Gifted to my parents. They loved it! 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pot Set!! I was lucky to score this pot set when Walmart.com had them priced online for $28.97...... I had been wanting this set for a long time could just never afford them..... So a BIG shot out to the person who messed up... I was so in love with you this day..... As for this set it's amazing!!! cooks awesome nothing sticks I LOVE THEM <3 10/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the first cookware set that I have ever purchased so I can't compare it to anything but I must say that I love what I see so far. They heat quickly on my flat top stove, water boils in seconds, and pancakes are perfect! So far so good! 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift for a family in need The family I gave it to was in need of the pans and have been extremely happy with the product the quality and the durabilty of it ..the color was bright but a happy color..thanks for the affordable price it was a blessing.. 10/22/2013
61-90 of 120 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew141
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp