Rachael Ray Hard Enamel Nonstick 10-Piece Cookware Set, Orange

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $139.99
1 more seller from $139.99
| Learn more
  • $75.45
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $139.99
    +Free shipping
    Purchase Pals LLC Purchase Pals LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • 2-tone gradient exterior
  • Heats quickly and evenly
  • Long lasting non-stick interior
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    These pots and pans feature durable construction that heats quickly and evenly The cookware sets stylish two-tone exterior color makes a bold style statement; long-lasting nonstick interiors provide easy food release and cleanup

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    These pots and pans feature durable construction that heats quickly and evenly The cookware sets stylish two-tone exterior color makes a bold style statement; long-lasting nonstick interiors provide easy food release and cleanup

    • These pots and pans feature durable construction that heats quickly and evenly
    • The cookware sets stylish two-tone exterior color makes a bold style statement; long-lasting nonstick interiors provide easy food release and cleanup
    • The cookwares comfortable grippy handles are double-riveted for extra strength; shatter-resistant glass lids seal in heat and moisture
    • Oven safe to 350 degrees Fahrenheit, the set provides a great foundation for other items from the Rachael Ray collection
    • Lifetime Limited Warranty

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Color: Orange
    Primary Shelf ID: 599265
    Model: 11480
    Finish: Enamel
    Brand: Rachael Ray
    Age Group: Adult
    Recommended Use: Browning ,  Cooking ,  Searing ,  Frying ,  Sauteing ,  Boiling
    Condition: New
    Material: Aluminum
    Manufacturer Part Number: 11480
    Accessories Included: 1 x 1 Qt. Covered Saucepan ,  1 x 8.5" Skillet, 1 x 10" Skillet ,  1 x 2 Qt. Covered Saucepan ,  1 x 6 Qt. Covered Stockpot ,  1 x 3 Qt. Covered Saute
    Features: With Lids
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 23.50 x 10.80 x 14.00 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    220 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    220 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    156
    4 stars
    30
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    18
    1-10 of 188 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Excellent product...
    10/22/2013

    Customer review by Manny1699

    5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Manny1699
    by Manny1699
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Received them in good condition and put them to test and came out pretty good. Will recommend to any one who are looking for some good cookware sets.

    Was this review helpful? (38) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Manny1699
    Globe, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Very disappointed
    2/24/2014

    Customer review by Cheerfulmom7

    1.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Cheerfulmom7
    by Cheerfulmom7

    I was so excited to receive R.R cookware for a Christmas gift, I treated it very carefully including hand washing my pots. The second time I used the medium size boiler I washed it and as I dried it the color literally wiped off from the pot to my dishcloth. My shiny red boiler is now a dull light, ugly orange, the small pot has now done the same thing. I contacted the R. R customer service dept. only to be told that the warranty did not cover discoloration. I know this is a defect in the cookware since I have several friends that own the cookware and this hasn't happened to them. The representative was very polite but not at all helpful. I am EXTREMELY disappointed in this product especially since I own several R. R. serving pieces and usually enjoy the bright cheerful colors of these dishes. However I will not purchase any cookware or dishes of Rachal Ray for the fear of this happening again and my money being spent on a product that will not hold up.

    Was this review helpful? (121) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cheerfulmom7
    El Dorado
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Good price, not a good value for the "name".
    3/26/2013

    Customer review by NDshopper2002

    1.0 stars 3/26/2013 by NDshopper2002
    by NDshopper2002

    I purchased this set in the store. The gift card included with purchase was a great deal. However, when I got the set out of the box and ready to hand wash it, like the instructions stated, there were 2 pieces that had scratches on the non-stick coating. The steal colored rims of them were also scratched up. I washed the dishes any way, hoping that it was just my sight. NOPE! The non-stick coating was coming off. I dried them, boxed them up, and took them back to the store. I tried calling the 1-800 line for the product, was not able to talk to anyone. The instructions in their message state to mail the items back to the company, and they will determine whether they are covered under warranty or not. I chose to just return them to the store. I don't want more of the same issues in the future. Why purchase something that will just need replacing? Not worth purchasing again. I think I will look for stainless steel next time. :(

    Was this review helpful? (210) (35)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NDshopper2002
    Grand Forks, ND
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Love the cookware!
    1/17/2014

    Customer review by binfordmj

    5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by binfordmj
    by binfordmj

    These were a Christmas gift for my mother, who watches Rachael every day! She is a huge fan! Since I was not sure if she wanted stainless or non-stick, I purchased one set of each. I got this set of non-stick cookware from Walmart's black Friday sale. The other was the Rachael Ray stainless steel set purchased on line. We use these pots and pans every day and we both love, love, love them! They are so beautiful, and work perfectly! The lids fit well, and all pieces were in great condition upon arrival. True, the smaller pots could be a bit larger, but they still do the job quite nicely. I read some not so positive reviews, and had my doubts, but I'm so very glad we purchased them for her. It made her Christmas! The only reason I did not mark "durability" as excellent is because we have only been using them since Christmas and I can't say for sure how they will hold up. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good set of pots & pans. Well done Rachael!

    Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    binfordmj
    Fort Myers, fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    bad product design
    10/24/2013

    Customer review by gkopparam

    1.0 stars 10/24/2013 by gkopparam
    by gkopparam

    I usually prefer to go with old and tested stuff. For the first time I tried a new style of cookware. None of the lids close well / tight. the pots are not perfect rounds (slight oval) but the lids are perfect rounds. They have more than one millimeter gap on either sides when covered. If I try to press the lids hard then the pot shapes itself to the lid, of course I will not be holding the lid tight manually as long as the dish is cooking... This set is approximately three times a store brand cookware set. I expect it to be perfect and definitely last long. I don't know about the durability because I have not had it long enough to judge that part. The color is very nice, what good is color if I cannot use the pots and lids to cook.

    Was this review helpful? (76) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 11/13/2013

    We are are sorry your lids did not perform as expected. Lids should fit firm and snug with a minimal amount of play when placed on the cookware. If you would like to discuss this with one of our agents, please give us a call at 800-214-8369. We are open to take your calls Monday-Friday from 7am to 5pm PST. Please make sure to mention you are a WalMart.com customer.

    gkopparam
    des moines, ia
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Awesome sauce
    3/10/2016

    Customer review by 1975Marie

    5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by 1975Marie
    by 1975Marie

    I have had this set for about 3 weeks now. They cook the food evenly, with not hot spots. I saute my vegetables and they use to burn if I didn't watch it closely, but with the Rachel Ray saute pan I can let it go for a couple of minutes or more, to work on something else, and the pan won't burn my food. I love them all. I have made fudge in the sauce pan and it came out of the pan with no trouble at all. I love these so so so much.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    1975Marie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great pans, mediocre packaging
    10/22/2013

    Customer review by imabrockstar

    4.0 stars 10/22/2013 by imabrockstar
    by imabrockstar
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My girlfriend has been dreaming of this cookware set now for over a year. When it went on sale it was an immediate buy. We bought site to store, and picked up the pans that day. I love this feature at Walmart. We noticed the box had a small dent in the side but nothing out of the ordinary anymore. We opened the set up when we got home and discovered that the large stock pot and matching lid was bent out of round significantly. We returned the set to the store, they were friendly and let us get a second set and even opened it up at customer service and inspected it all before we left the store. The pans are packed so that they are against the exterior of the carton, meaning that there is no real bump protection should the box be mishandled in any way. Cooking with the pans is fantastic though, and my girlfriend couldn't be happier.

    Was this review helpful? (30) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    imabrockstar
    Lawrence, ks
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Really like them
    7/5/2016

    Customer review by Spoon1939

    5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Spoon1939
    by Spoon1939
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    These pots/pans are excellent and as advertised. with comfortable handles, non-stick interiors, and they hold and distribute heat well. They are easy to clean and they look good.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Spoon1939
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    BEST COOKWARE EVER!!!!
    5/8/2016

    Customer review by Enomar

    5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Enomar
    by Enomar

    OMG!!! THE COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL AND SO COOL TO COOK WITH!!!! I LOVE IT!!! TOTALLY WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Enomar
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Worst Purchase ever
    10/23/2013

    Customer review by chkdls

    1.0 stars 10/23/2013 by chkdls
    by chkdls
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this cookware expecting good quality because of the brand name. But after just one week of use the Interior non-stick coating was coming off the pans even with careful hand washing .I was very disappointed about the quality of the cookware. For price they are selling it ,I would expect better quality than this. Don't want to waste my money on this brand any more.

    Was this review helpful? (40) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 10/24/2013

    We are so sorry to hear about the nonstick coating peeling within just one week. The nonstick coating peeling is very unusual. Your cookware comes with a Lifetime Limited Warranty that is here to help you with manufacturer's defect from normal use and care. We would love to help you with your cookware. If you would like to hear more about the warranty and how we can help you with your cookware, please give one of our product experts a call at 800-214-8369 and mention the Walmart website. We are here Monday-Fridays from 7>m.-5 p.m. PST. Once again, we are sorry hear about your experience with your cookware

    chkdls
    Plano,TX
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 188 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 188 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 40 questions
    1-3 of 40 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Dana 10/8/2013
    7 answers
    • A. Hi Dana, thanks for the question. With this cookware set, we would recommend only hand washing it. The dish washer detergents are too harsh for the beautiful porcelain enamel exterior of the cookware. I hope this has answered your question.
      by RachaelRayProductSpecialist12/19/2015
      Written by a verified representative from RachaelRayProductSpecialist
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, but clean-up is super easy so I usually just hand wash.
      by GrammyAuntieMom1/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is dishwasher safe
      by melly0011/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I do not believe these are safe, I think that is the difference between this set and the Hard Anodized set that she makes. Putting any nonstick item in the dishwasher will prematurely degrade its coating.
      by imabrockstar3/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. Cleaning these pots and pans in the dishwasher voids the warranty.
      by flosgirl7/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't put this in the dishwasher because of the non-stick features. Putting nonstick pans in the dishwasher took some of the finish off of our last set of pots and pans. This set is easy to clean by hand though!
      by armyeurope6/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, hand washing is recommended.
      by crisstine3/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 40 questions See all
    1-3 of 40 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  See item description for warranty information See details

    Warranty Information: Lifetime Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.