Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Pet Vacuum, 53Y81

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.94
Rush
Data unavailable
$16.39

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $74.80
3 more sellers from $74.80 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • $59.99
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $74.80
    +$7.77 shipping
    Life and Home Life and Home
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $75.93
    +$9.32 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $85.89
    +$14.40 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Powerful cordless cleaning
  • 2-in-1 design
  • Bagless technology
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The 53Y81 Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Pet Stick Vacuum was designed with convenience in mind. This vacuum provides powerful cordless cleaning and is always ready for quick clean up. With its two-in-one design, you have the benefits of an effective stick vacuum and hand held vacuum all in one. Simply release the handheld attachment to sweep the car, stairs, or any place a regular vacuum cannot fit into. This Bissell Lift-Off Stick Vacuum features a rubberized nozzle and a two-way folding handle so you can easily clean under your furniture. Since the vacuum is bagless, you never have to remember to purchase vacuum bags.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The 53Y81 Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Pet Stick Vacuum was designed with convenience in mind. This vacuum provides powerful cordless cleaning and is always ready for quick clean up. With its two-in-one design, you have the benefits of an effective stick vacuum and hand held vacuum all in one. Simply release the handheld attachment to sweep the car, stairs, or any place a regular vacuum cannot fit into. This Bissell Lift-Off Stick Vacuum features a rubberized nozzle and a two-way folding handle so you can easily clean under your furniture. Since the vacuum is bagless, you never have to remember to purchase vacuum bags.


    Bissell Lift-Off Floors and More Pet Vacuum, 53Y81:

    • Powerful cordless cleaning
    • 2-in-1 design
    • Stick vacuum and hand vacuum in one
    • Removable hand vacuum
    • Rubberized nozzle
    • Bissell lift-off pet stick vacuum features a bagless
    • Two-way folding handle
    • Dimensions: 45"L x 10"W x 5"H
    • One-year warranty
    • Model# 53Y81

    Specifications

    Color: Silver ,  Beige
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Features: Hard Floor ,  Yes
    Condition: New
    Is Cordless: Y
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 53Y81
    Contained Battery Type: Nickel Metal Hydride
    Model: 53Y81
    Brand: Bissell
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 45.00 x 10.00 x 5.00 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 261 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    261 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    261 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    164
    4 stars
    43
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    15
    1 stars
    30
    1-10 of 260 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Bissell Lift-off Vacuum
    5/6/2016

    Customer review by Dodie

    4.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Dodie
    by Dodie

    So far, I am very happy with this vacuum - only reason I didn't give it (5) stars is because the cleaning of the filter is a little messy - but I did order another filter so I can always have a clean one to use while the other one is drying (after washing it off). Would definitely recommend this to anyone who has mostly tile or wood floors and short nap carpet.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Dodie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love This Vacuum!
    8/16/2015

    Customer review by JustMe

    5.0 stars 8/16/2015 by JustMe
    by JustMe

    I've had one of these for at least seven years, and I was thrilled that I could get the same machine when the old one ran down. ( The old one probably just needs a new battery and a good cleaning. It's going to Goodwill.) I am disabled, and unable to use a full-size vacuum. I bought this one to clean up pet hair and trash off of the floor until someone else could use a "real" vacuum. What a surprise I got! This thing may not "deep clean," but it definitely cleans! It is lightweight, easy to maneuver, and does what it is made to do very well. It is easy to get the(very handy) hand vacuum on and off. The parts that need to come apart easily, so getting out the fairly rare clog is not difficult. HELPFUL HINT: Buy an extra filter. Emptying the canister is easy, but the filter is covered (on the Outside) with hair, lint and dust. You can get a small mushroom cloud of dust, and trying to get that stuff off of the filter is a pain. So I got a spare. I pop on the clean filter and take the dirty one outside to clean it. I consider that a small imperfection on this wonderful vacuum.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JustMe
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best for wooden floors
    2/6/2016

    Customer review by RALRAL

    4.0 stars 2/6/2016 by RALRAL
    by RALRAL

    The most important function as far as I'm concerned is the ability to turn off the brush when not needed. When the brush is rotating many times the brush flings out the crumbs that it just picked-up. Being able to turn off the brushes rotation avoids that problem. I do use the brush when vacuuming carpets. Another very important feature is the ability to detach the hand held unit. Overall this is the best cordless vacuum I have owned.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RALRAL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great job
    2/21/2016

    Customer review by Janet

    5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Janet
    by Janet

    it works great I have dogs and wood floors so it works great

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Janet
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I love love love this vacuum!
    3/6/2016

    Customer review by Laurie

    5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by Laurie
    by Laurie

    I use it everyday to vacuum the whole house and it is still fully charged up and ready for more. Yay!!!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Laurie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Pet Hair
    1/9/2016

    Customer review by Frank

    4.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Frank
    by Frank

    Surprise at the amount of pet hair picked up by the Pet Vacuum 53Y81. Should have bought it sooner.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Frank
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Cordless Vacuum!
    11/22/2013

    Customer review by WhaynesMom

    5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by WhaynesMom
    by WhaynesMom
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Anytime you get a cordless tool you assume that it will really not be as powerful as a corded one but this lightweight vacuum is awesome! I hate to vacuum but I have a cat & I live in the woods where we track in dirt, leaves, dead bugs etc. I love to use it! The charge lasts about 20 min. And it works great on carpeted stairs! I recently bought a 2nd one so I have one upstairs & downstairs. Also don't forget it has a detactable dust buster to use for areas you can't get the vacuum in. Only thing I don't like is that the dust buster doesn't stay on, you have to keep the on button pressed in the whole time you are using it. But the best thing the vacuum does is the handle collaspes so it goes totally flat to go under tables, beds, and other furniture. A great vacuum! I bought 2 more to give as gifts for Christmas!

    Was this review helpful? (100) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WhaynesMom
    Glasgow, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best Bargain Around
    5/3/2016

    Customer review by Linny

    5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Linny
    by Linny

    So lightweight I hardly knew I was vacuuming. The first day I used it, it must have picked up 10X more dog fur than anything else I had used previously. And, because it has the handheld small vacuum inside it, which is the area the dirt, etc. is kept, you don't really clean the regular unit at all. So far it is a complete delight.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Linny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Awesome Product
    5/28/2016

    Customer review by Fredbear6

    5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by Fredbear6
    by Fredbear6
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The best little vacuum ever. Works great.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Fredbear6
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Pet Vacuum
    5/23/2016

    Customer review by Gwen

    5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Gwen
    by Gwen
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This Pet Vacuum works great. It picks up litter around litter box along with pet hair. I only wish it could get along baseboard better. I have purchased 3. One for me, my sister one & when she thought she was wearing hers out, I got her a replacement. My sister uses it all over her apartment, every day.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Gwen
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 260 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 260 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 261 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 27 questions
    1-3 of 27 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 27 questions See all
    1-3 of 27 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  See manufacturer warranty for warranty length. See details

    Warranty Information: Yes 1-year limited warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.