Olay Fresh Effects Va-Va-Vivid! Powered Contour Cleansing System, 2 pc

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Olay
Walmart #: 550924074
$10.97
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Power brush deep cleans
  • Liberate your skin from dirt, oil, and make-up
  • About this item

    Olay Va-Va-Vivid! Powered Contour Facial Cleansing System will liberate your skin from dirt, oil and make-up. This cleansing system is designed to conform to the contours of your face to remove impurities, revealing smooth and soft skin. The system treats you to a micro-facial in the comfort of your own home. The Olay Fresh Effects system cleansing brush cleans in and around the T-zone, hair line and nose. The powerful brush features incredibly soft, supple bristles that will gently massage your skin, leaving it with a healthy-looking glow. Your skin will feel revived and refreshed when you use this Olay cleansing system, which comes with a brush, battery and liquid cleanser.

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 7560919077
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.25
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.709 x 1.772 x 4.331
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 550924074
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 172 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    172 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    5 stars
    113
    4 stars
    43
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    4
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Va Va Vivid, Clean and FRESH!
    3/9/2013

    Customer review by VHenderson2

    5.0 stars by VHenderson2

    I absolutely love this product! The brush gets deep down and cleans my face to perfection! The brush is a great triangular shape to be able to get deep down into my pores, get my T-zone area and all around my hair line. The Shine, Shine Go Away! is great for removing the shine that appears in my T-zone! I received Fresh Effects complimentary from Influenster!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    VHenderson2
    Lawrenceburg, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    Great Deep Facial Cleansing System For Home Use!
    4/14/2014

    Customer review by GaylenesReviews

    5.0 stars by GaylenesReviews

    When I first bought this product, there are some Olay products that I love, and some not so much, but this one I absolutely LOVE! I took it out of the box and read the simple and easy instructions and off I went to my first home facial cleansing with a cleansing brush! I splashed my face with cool water and ran a little bit on the brush like it says, then I put some of the cleanser on the brush and began to work it into my face. I could feel the massaging and scrubbing as I worked in the shine minimizing cleanser, and I literally felt my face getting the deep clean I have been looking for! It is the best thing since using Mud Mask which I used to get frequently a long while back before it being removed from most places that I checked locally . I was looking for a great cleanser that I could stick with and that was not to expensive, and I have stopped searching because I found one! I would recommend this to anyone to use because I am highly impressed! The ONLY downside to this product is you do not seem to get a large amount of facial cleanser which was disappointing, and the facial scrubber was not that big either, but that does not mean the product does not work well. If you love a good facial pampering with deep clean and shine control included,then RUN NOT WALK to your nearest Walmart to get you some! LOL :)

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    GaylenesReviews
    Dayton,OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every few days
    Leave your face Wonderfully Smooth!
    3/7/2013

    Customer review by AutoFaerie

    5.0 stars by AutoFaerie

    I received my Olay® Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid!} Powered Contour Cleansing System from Influenster for reviewing purposes and I couldn't be happier! I love how easy it is to use. The unique triangular design of the scrubbing brush makes it easier to get the deep clean needed in those hard to reach places, and takes away the worry of getting soap in your eyes. The Shine Minimizing Cleanser that comes in the kit, smells great! Also in the kit is the vibrating scrub brush that takes 1 AAA battery that is included in the package! Just open up the box and your ready to go! You will be very amazed with how soft and smooth your face will feel after you use the Olay® Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid!} Powered Contour Cleansing System, I've never felt my face feel so soft! I promise that you will NOT be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    AutoFaerie
    Candler, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 171 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by Cookybear 4/14/2013
    • Yes it's durable for shower use and I love how it stands up on it's own!
      by Lucylu73/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Hi Cookybear, That is an excellent question! Yes, the Olay Fresh Effects Va-Va-Vivid Powered Contour Cleansing System is safe for use in the shower, but we do not recommend submerging it in water. I hope this helps! Lee Ann
      by TheOlayTeam12/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes, it would work in the shower but I wouldn't immerse it under water. It is battery operated.
      by nancyann4310/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, you may.
      by annieOlay9/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes, but i would not drop it into a bath tub of water.
      by ngla8/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I wouldn't recommend it.
      by igotdibs7/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, perfectly safe.
      by Soozin4206/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Hi, Cookybear! Va-va-vivid! is safe for use in the shower, but do not submerge in water. You should also avoid contact with your eyes. Hope this helps! Kim
      by TheOlayTeam5/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes you can. You just can't submerge it in water. (:
      by SaraR084/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes, it is sealed. directions say it is safe for shower use.
      by eperez33312/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    by Jaine 11/27/2013
    • You can change the battery very easily
      by An anonymous customer5/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You can change the battery. There is directions with the packaging - but if you remove the brush head an the twist the bottom - the battery pushes up an out so you can change it!
      by CameraKristen4/10/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The battery can be replaced. The brush consists of very small and soft rubber "fingers", they probably will not wear out very quickly since they bend when applying brush to face.
      by bxbx4/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You can change the battery. There's a twist feature on the bottom that opens up the battery compartment.
      by abefteach4/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The battery can be replaced it takes a double a battery, the brush it self is mini and compact great for the gym, it stands up on it's own and is it's durable for shower use overall a awesome product!
      by Lucylu73/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You can change the battery in this. It pops out on the bottom of the brush.
      by Rachel9263/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • You can change the battery. The bottom will twist off.
      by info4ushoppers2/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Hi Jaine, Thanks for inquiring about our Olay Fresh Effects Va-Va-Vivid Powered Contour Cleansing System. The device comes with 1 AAA battery, it may be replaced for continued use. I hope this helps, Lee Ann
      by TheOlayTeam12/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    1-3 of 5 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Safety Requirements: Y
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    The following available options may be selected during checkout:
    Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
    Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list