Similar items in stock

Olay Fresh Effects Va-Va-Vivid! Powered Contour Facial Cleanser System, 2 pc

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.


Olay Va-Va-Vivid! Powered Contour Facial Cleansing System will liberate your skin from dirt, oil and make-up. This cleansing system is designed to conform to the contours of your face to remove impurities, revealing smooth and soft skin. The system treats you to a micro-facial in the comfort of your own home. The Olay Fresh Effects system cleansing brush cleans in and around the T-zone, hair line and nose. The powerful brush features incredibly soft, supple bristles that will gently massage your skin, leaving it with a healthy-looking glow. Your skin will feel revived and refreshed when you use this Olay cleansing system, which comes with a brush, battery and liquid cleanser.

Specifications

Skin Type: All
Form: Gels
Scent: Unscented
Model: 7560919077
Brand: Olay
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.71 x 1.77 x 4.33 IN
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 187 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

187 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

187 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
45
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-5 of 186 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Leave your face Wonderfully Smooth!
3/7/2013

Customer review by AutoFaerie

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by AutoFaerie
by AutoFaerie

I received my Olay® Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid!} Powered Contour Cleansing System from Influenster for reviewing purposes and I couldn't be happier! I love how easy it is to use. The unique triangular design of the scrubbing brush makes it easier to get the deep clean needed in those hard to reach places, and takes away the worry of getting soap in your eyes. The Shine Minimizing Cleanser that comes in the kit, smells great! Also in the kit is the vibrating scrub brush that takes 1 AAA battery that is included in the package! Just open up the box and your ready to go! You will be very amazed with how soft and smooth your face will feel after you use the Olay® Fresh Effects {Va-Va-Vivid!} Powered Contour Cleansing System, I've never felt my face feel so soft! I promise that you will NOT be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AutoFaerie
Candler, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Deep Facial Cleansing System For Home Use!
4/14/2014

Customer review by GaylenesReviews

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by GaylenesReviews
by GaylenesReviews

When I first bought this product, there are some Olay products that I love, and some not so much, but this one I absolutely LOVE! I took it out of the box and read the simple and easy instructions and off I went to my first home facial cleansing with a cleansing brush! I splashed my face with cool water and ran a little bit on the brush like it says, then I put some of the cleanser on the brush and began to work it into my face. I could feel the massaging and scrubbing as I worked in the shine minimizing cleanser, and I literally felt my face getting the deep clean I have been looking for! It is the best thing since using Mud Mask which I used to get frequently a long while back before it being removed from most places that I checked locally . I was looking for a great cleanser that I could stick with and that was not to expensive, and I have stopped searching because I found one! I would recommend this to anyone to use because I am highly impressed! The ONLY downside to this product is you do not seem to get a large amount of facial cleanser which was disappointing, and the facial scrubber was not that big either, but that does not mean the product does not work well. If you love a good facial pampering with deep clean and shine control included,then RUN NOT WALK to your nearest Walmart to get you some! LOL :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaylenesReviews
Dayton,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!
3/14/2013

Customer review by SaraR08

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by SaraR08
by SaraR08

Firstly, I want to thank Influenster for letting me try this for FREE in the Sweetheart VoxBox! When I first took this cleansing system out my first thought was, 'Wow! Why is this thing so tiny!' Only about 4 inches! Wowee did that tiny size fool me! What this basically is, is a facial cleansing brush that vibrates. It simply runs on a AAA battery which is awesome instead of those cell batteries that are oh so expensive. The brush cannot be submerged in water, but it can be used in the shower! That in itself is a huge plus for me! I put about a pea sized dot of the cleanser in the middle of the brush. That tiny, tiny amount was MORE than enough for my entire face! The smell of the cleanser is one of the best 'beauty product' items that I've smelled! It is fresh and clean scented, but not over powering! With the system you only get a .68 FL OZ tube, which will last quite some time since you don't need much. A full sized tube (5 oz.) retails for $6.99 in the store. Now, the cleanser is called 'Shine, Shine Go Away. Well...I didn't really notice my face less shiny, but my skin was sooooo soft and clean feeling it was unbelievable! Not to mention, my face smelled so good for hours after use! I would recommend this product to anybody!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaraR08
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/6/2013

Customer review by kak08

4.0 stars 3/6/2013 by kak08
by kak08

I never really breakout to much but the last couple months I have been, I received this product for Influenster and I love it the first time I used it I could definitely feel a difference and with in a day i say my breakout going away. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kak08
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for oily skin
4/22/2014

Customer review by Asianbeauty14

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Asianbeauty14
by Asianbeauty14

Instantly I noticed a difference in my skin after using it for the first time. Yes it is small, yes it's bristles are rubb but its soft and it's perfect for getting deep into all the creases and edges of my face and because its bristles are rubber it is easy to keep it clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Asianbeauty14
Memphis , TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 186 total reviews See all
1-5 of 186 reviews

Customer Reviews | 187 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Cookybear 4/14/2013
10 answers
  • A. Yes it's durable for shower use and I love how it stands up on it's own!
    by Lucylu73/21/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi Cookybear, That is an excellent question! Yes, the Olay Fresh Effects Va-Va-Vivid Powered Contour Cleansing System is safe for use in the shower, but we do not recommend submerging it in water. I hope this helps! Lee Ann
    by TheOlayTeam12/19/2013
    Written by a verified representative from TheOlayTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it would work in the shower but I wouldn't immerse it under water. It is battery operated.
    by nancyann4310/29/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you may.
    by annieOlay9/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, but i would not drop it into a bath tub of water.
    by ngla8/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wouldn't recommend it.
    by igotdibs7/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, perfectly safe.
    by Soozin4206/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi, Cookybear! Va-va-vivid! is safe for use in the shower, but do not submerge in water. You should also avoid contact with your eyes. Hope this helps! Kim
    by TheOlayTeam5/21/2013
    Written by a verified representative from TheOlayTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you can. You just can't submerge it in water. (:
    by SaraR084/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, it is sealed. directions say it is safe for shower use.
    by eperez33312/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by LRP 6/11/2013
9 answers
  • A. yes! In the summer I use it with the Biore Ice Cleanser and it's super refreshing.
    by CarolinaAsh4/24/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You don't really need the brush but it's nice and yes you can use the bush for even your own facial scrub! I love how compact and gently the brush is!
    by Lucylu73/22/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YOU SURE CAN! i had to use another kind when i ran out of the cleanser that came with the brush
    by altay724083/13/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi LRP! The Olay Fresh Effects Va-Va Vivid Powered Cleansing Device can be used with any Olay Cleanser or Scrub. Thanks for asking! Lee Ann
    by TheOlayTeam8/2/2015
    Written by a verified representative from TheOlayTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by nancyann4310/29/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you may.
    by annieOlay9/30/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, you just wet the scrubber pad & put scrub product on it, so you could used whatever you want to with it.
    by ngla8/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by igotdibs7/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, I do as well. It will help to achieve the results the scrub claims.
    by Soozin4206/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Jaine 11/27/2013
8 answers
  • A. You can change the battery very easily
    by An anonymous customer8/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can change the battery. There is directions with the packaging - but if you remove the brush head an the twist the bottom - the battery pushes up an out so you can change it!
    by CameraKristen8/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The battery can be replaced. The brush consists of very small and soft rubber "fingers", they probably will not wear out very quickly since they bend when applying brush to face.
    by bxbx8/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can change the battery. There's a twist feature on the bottom that opens up the battery compartment.
    by abefteach8/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The battery can be replaced it takes a double a battery, the brush it self is mini and compact great for the gym, it stands up on it's own and is it's durable for shower use overall a awesome product!
    by Lucylu78/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can change the battery in this. It pops out on the bottom of the brush.
    by Rachel9268/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can change the battery. The bottom will twist off.
    by info4ushoppers2/15/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi Jaine, Thanks for inquiring about our Olay Fresh Effects Va-Va-Vivid Powered Contour Cleansing System. The device comes with 1 AAA battery, it may be replaced for continued use. I hope this helps, Lee Ann
    by TheOlayTeam8/12/2015
    Written by a verified representative from TheOlayTeam
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.