Bissell SpotClean, 5207W

Q&A
By: Bissell
Walmart #: 551181992
Bissell SpotClean, 5207W
$98.00
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 20146
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Heatwave technology
  • 3 Tough Stain tools
  • Removable water tanks for easy filling and emptying
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Remove spots and stains permanently with the Bissell Spot Clean, 5207W. With a portable size and a slim design, this machine is perfect for cleaning carpets, rugs, stairs, upholstery, auto interiors, and even more. The Heatwave technology maintains consistent water temperature while cleaning and the Deep Reach Tool removes embedded dirt and stains from the bottom-up. It features three Tough Stain tools for cleaning stairs, upholstery and hard-to-reach places. This machine has a soft-grip handle, so you can clean comfortably. The Bissell Spot Clean, 5207W has a removable water tank for easy filling and emptying. The Bissell OxyGen Boost Formula is included for permanent stain removal, and a trail size of Bissell 2X Little Green Pet Formula is also included.


    Bissell Spot Clean, 5207W:

    • Heatwave technology maintains consistent water temperature while cleaning
    • Three Tough Stain tools for cleaning stairs, upholstery and hard-to-reach places
    • Deep Reach Tool removes embedded dirt and stains from the bottom-up
    • Removable water tanks for easy filling and emptying
    • Slim design for easy storage
    • Bissell Vacuum Cleaner has a soft-grip handle so you can clean with comfort
    • Trial-size Bissell 2X Little Green Pet Formula, 8 oz included
    • Bissell OxyGen Boost Formula, 16 oz included for permanent stain removal
    • Bissell Portable Spot Cleaner comes with a two-year warranty
    • Bissell Portable Spot Cleaner model# 5207W

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Silver
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 5207W
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 14.3
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 6.5 x 12.0 x 14.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: USA and Imported
    Walmart No.: 551181992
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 244 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    244 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    5 stars
    109
    4 stars
    56
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    20
    1 stars
    49
    73%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    5/20/2013

    Customer review by Tartar05

    3.0 stars by Tartar05

    This product cleans up pet stains great, BUT (and it is a big but) the product is designed poorly. You would think that with two large tanks on both sides, you would be able to fill one side with water and solution and the dirty tank would be able to fill up with that same amount of water. Unfortunately, the dirty tank only fills up 1 inch from the bottom before the machine stops sucking water. For every one tank of clean water, you have to empty the dirty tank 3 times.

    Was this review helpful? (55) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Tartar05
    Washington, DC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    WORST Bissell product EVER!
    1/19/2014

    Customer review by STJ10

    1.0 stars by STJ10

    DO NOT buy this unit! Everyone else was correct regarding this unit's faults. The hose is entirely too short and is frustrating to use. The dirty water tank must be dumped every 2 minutes (don't let the size of the tank fool you. It only has about a 10% capacity#. The tanks leak all over everything! The deep reach tool sprays all over you and everything that is being steam cleaned, but does not spray downward. The small tool dribbles water onto the brushes and rolls down the hose and your arm when attempting to steam clean an RV ceiling #the old Green Machine did not do that)! Therefore, one must spray the ceiling with the crevice tool, and then re-attach the small tool to suck out the dirt. The unit has POOR suction and did not clean any better than a wet towel. I have NEVER been so disappointed with Bissell. I stopped buying their vacuum cleaners three years ago, due to durability and warranty issues. I will NEVER buy another Bissell product, and this one is getting returned to the store! BUYER BEWARE!!

    Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    STJ10
    Cheyenne, WY
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Red Wine from last month....gone!
    5/23/2013

    Customer review by Kristen737

    5.0 stars by Kristen737

    I was complaining about a red wine stain on my carpet I just could not get out and how I did not want to buy a new and costly large area rug to a coworker. He recommended this little guy and low and behold...red wine gone! Now I'm free to enjoy a glass in my living room without worrying about how uncoordinated I am. Get one if you spill a lot!

    Was this review helpful? (48) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Kristen737
    San Francisco, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Walmart associate
    1-3 of 240 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    19 questions
    1-3 of 19 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Debo 9/9/2013
    9 answers
    • A. The Bissell Rep notes that it holds 400ml, which is approximately equal to about 1 and 3/4 of a cup of liquid. That doesn't seem very much. I am looking for a replacement for my old "Little Green Clean Machine" from 1994 that FINALLY died and while the tanks look impressive on these units, it just doesn't seem to be up to par with the older models.
      by Woodymade5/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Max Line is about 1/4 of the container on the left.
      by coti20082/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. About once ounce of water. Don't let the large tank fool you. It has about a 10% capacity! POOR design! DO NOT buy this unit!
      by STJ105/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not much. I was able to cover about three stairs before I had to dump the tank. However, it is very easy to dump and didn't take long to do so. It really wasn't much of a hassle.
      by mommy2onegirl22/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. well, about every 15-20 min the clean tank needs to be refreshed- does that tell you how much the dirty tank actually gets???
      by tnrt2/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I filled the clean side to max capacity, and I had to empty the dirty side 3 times before the clean side was empty.
      by kblades3/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. About 10oz
      by NorCalCurtis12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. APPROXIMATELY 9 OZ.
      by ENBrown12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi Debo, The dirty water tank will hold about 400ml before the float will shut off suction.
      by AskBISSELL2/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    You know how people will use the regular vacuum to remove shedding hair from their pets? I have two very large St. Bernard mix dogs and I was wondering if something like this might work to bathe them throughout the winter when we can't do it outside?
    by crazydoglady 11/12/2013
    5 answers
    • A. Why would you want to? Would you want to use it yourself if you couldn't use your shower or tub? We have 2 large dogs, a Rhodesian Ridgeback and a Rottie and we ALWAYS bathe them in the bathtub during the colder months.
      by EvilEmpress2/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, I would not recommend using this product for bathing your dogs. You would end up with wet hair all inside of the tubbing and you would have a mess on your hands.
      by coti20082/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't. You have to press down hard to apply suction, so I would think it wouldn't work well on a dog.
      by mommy2onegirl22/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Doubt this---buy a shedding tool?
      by tnrt12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi Crazydoglady, great question! Unfortunately we would not recommend cleaning your dog with this product, interesting Idea tho!
      by AskBISSELL2/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 19 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 3 years See details

    Supplier Warranty: 2 Year Limited Manufacture's Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list