Bissell SpotClean, 5207W

3.5 stars
Q&A
By: Bissell
Walmart #: 551181992
Rollback
$88.00
Was: $98.84  (You save $10.84)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$15.95
Rush
Data unavailable
$19.54
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Heatwave technology
  • 3 Tough Stain tools
  • Removable water tanks for easy filling and emptying
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Remove spots and stains permanently with the Bissell Spot Clean, 5207W. With a portable size and a slim design, this machine is perfect for cleaning carpets, rugs, stairs, upholstery, auto interiors, and even more. The Heatwave technology maintains consistent water temperature while cleaning and the Deep Reach Tool removes embedded dirt and stains from the bottom-up. It features three Tough Stain tools for cleaning stairs, upholstery and hard-to-reach places. This machine has a soft-grip handle, so you can clean comfortably. The Bissell Spot Clean, 5207W has a removable water tank for easy filling and emptying. The Bissell OxyGen Boost Formula is included for permanent stain removal, and a trail size of Bissell 2X Little Green Pet Formula is also included.


    Bissell Spot Clean, 5207W:

    • Heatwave technology maintains consistent water temperature while cleaning
    • Three Tough Stain tools for cleaning stairs, upholstery and hard-to-reach places
    • Deep Reach Tool removes embedded dirt and stains from the bottom-up
    • Removable water tanks for easy filling and emptying
    • Slim design for easy storage
    • Bissell Vacuum Cleaner has a soft-grip handle so you can clean with comfort
    • Trial-size Bissell 2X Little Green Pet Formula, 8 oz included
    • Bissell OxyGen Boost Formula, 16 oz included for permanent stain removal
    • Bissell Portable Spot Cleaner comes with a two-year warranty
    • Bissell Portable Spot Cleaner model# 5207W

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Silver
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 5207W
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 14.3
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 6.5 x 12.0 x 14.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: USA and Imported
    Walmart No.: 551181992
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 233 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    233 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    5 stars
    107
    4 stars
    54
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    19
    1 stars
    43
    76%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Red Wine from last month....gone!
    5/23/2013

    Customer review by Kristen737

    5.0 stars by Kristen737

    I was complaining about a red wine stain on my carpet I just could not get out and how I did not want to buy a new and costly large area rug to a coworker. He recommended this little guy and low and behold...red wine gone! Now I'm free to enjoy a glass in my living room without worrying about how uncoordinated I am. Get one if you spill a lot!

    Was this review helpful? (39) (14)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Kristen737
    San Francisco, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:A few times per month
    Walmart associate
    This little machine is excellent!
    4/10/2013

    Customer review by Diabloxrider

    5.0 stars by Diabloxrider

    Used it to clean my expensive chaise lounge and let me tell you, it took the stains right out and did not harm the chaise at all. It's pretty amazing. This new and improved item is awesome and I recommend it to everyone!

    Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Diabloxrider
    CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:A few times per month
    Walmart associate
    Loved it
    5/10/2013

    Customer review by KrazilNana

    5.0 stars by KrazilNana

    I needed something to clean my furniture. Lots of spills and messes from my grandson and indoor pets. I didn't need a full size carpet cleaner, so after doing some online searching, I found this and decided to give it a try. When I got it, I was afraid it may take 2 or 3 refills to do my sofa. I was totally wrong. I cleaned my whole sofa with 1 tank and even had a little left in the tank. And it cleaned my sofa beautifully. I love being able to remove both tanks and 3 attachments make it really versatile. I plan to clean my mattress and the seats and carpet in my car. I'm very happy with it.

    Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    KrazilNana
    Port Acres, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:A few times per year
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 229 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by Debo 9/9/2013
    • The Bissell Rep notes that it holds 400ml, which is approximately equal to about 1 and 3/4 of a cup of liquid. That doesn't seem very much. I am looking for a replacement for my old "Little Green Clean Machine" from 1994 that FINALLY died and while the tanks look impressive on these units, it just doesn't seem to be up to par with the older models.
      by Woodymade1/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Max Line is about 1/4 of the container on the left.
      by coti200812/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    • About once ounce of water. Don't let the large tank fool you. It has about a 10% capacity! POOR design! DO NOT buy this unit!
      by STJ1012/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Not much. I was able to cover about three stairs before I had to dump the tank. However, it is very easy to dump and didn't take long to do so. It really wasn't much of a hassle.
      by mommy2onegirl212/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • well, about every 15-20 min the clean tank needs to be refreshed- does that tell you how much the dirty tank actually gets???
      by tnrt1/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
    • I filled the clean side to max capacity, and I had to empty the dirty side 3 times before the clean side was empty.
      by kblades12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • About 10oz
      by NorCalCurtis12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    • APPROXIMATELY 9 OZ.
      by ENBrown12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    • Hi Debo, The dirty water tank will hold about 400ml before the float will shut off suction.
      by AskBISSELL12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (2)
    1-3 of 15 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 3 years See details

    Supplier Warranty: 2 Year Limited Manufacture's Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list